or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13779 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13779)
Sort by:
Ruel F. Solo travelers Philippines, November 9, 2014
Awesome Venetian!

The hotel is very accessible. You can go from one hotel to the next. It is very convenient for shoppers like me. And this hotel is as if you are just at your home, where all your needs are there.
9
As usual, i had a very pleasant stay. Whenever i go to Macau, venetian is where i always go for my accommodation
Luca V. Solo travelers Italy, November 8, 2014
one night in venetian

Location , casino , shopping
6
uhmm, not like what aspect from this hotel , wifi not included and expensive , just 2 small bottle of water in the room for free , from the lobby to the hotel need ask many ppl for find the suite....
Bee S. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2014
A World of its Own

Beautiful structure, very spacious room, shopping and dining under one roof
9
A luxurious hotel. Shopping, dining and casino all under one roof. Linked to Sheraton, Conrad and Cotai so lots of places to shop. Usual checkout time is 11am but you can request for late checkout till 1pm. Staff are helpful and polite. Ferry tickets to Macau and Taipa ferry terminal can be purchased from the concierge. Food is rather expensive in the resort. There is a food court but food quality is average. Fantastic place for rich shopaholics to stay.
Hendra H. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2014
No gd

-
6
No gd
Vladimir E. Couples Russia, November 7, 2014
Unexpectedly delightful stay

Food, size of room, breakfast in room was excellent
8.7
Sandy T. Groups Singapore, November 7, 2014
Awesome!

Food room
9.7
I had a free upgrade and it was fab! The room was big and I had a view of their golf course! The food was good. What impressed us was the service!
Marissa B. Groups Philippines, November 7, 2014
Fantastic!

Location, Entertainment, Food
9
Fantastic! Our group of 5 enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The location is perfect for tourist, just walking distance to other hotels like City of Dreams, Cotai Strip. Very nice ambiance. We can do many things within the hotel, we enjoyed the Gondola Ride very much.
Boon T. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2014
Large room

Large room
8.3
good
Boon T. Business travelers Singapore, November 6, 2014
Large room

Large room
8.3
good
Boon T. Business travelers Singapore, November 6, 2014
Large room

Large room
8.3
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03