or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12097 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12097)
Sort by:
Man C. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2012
Nice hotel and good service

room are spacious
8.7
The hotel staff are friendly and the rooms are spacious and nicely decorated.Really enjoy my stay there
Tan P. Families with older children Malaysia, September 14, 2012
great hotel decoration, very welcoming!

comfy beds and living room!
7.7
loved the hotel facilities and the best choice for couple to enjoy their honeymoons!
Henny L. Groups Indonesia, September 14, 2012
GREAt hotel

big room, clean and amazing
8
Daniel Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2012
Lively hotel, great service whenever called upon

large enough rooms with comfort,
8
The hotel is easily assessible from our arrival at the airport with the free shuttle bus. The staff service standards are quite high, we were often delighted whenever we needed assistance despite almost a full occupancy.
Tam N. Couples Canada, September 12, 2012
best hotel in macao

location, beautiful in and out, it is the VENETIAN
8.3
The Venetian does not disappoint. ALthough i wish i can say the same about Macao. The city is a big diasppointment. It was rumored that Macao is the new Vegas. Confirmed it is just a rumor. Macao is 10% of what Vegas is, shouldnt be used in the same sentence. Thank godness i only stayed only two days in Macao. Now to the pros of the Venetian. As expected, just as beautiful as the one in Vegas. Never seen a nicer bathroom before, larger and nice enough to sleep in. Bed and linen were soft and very comfortable. Shopping galore in the galleria, huge food court with great restaurants. Room was huge, about 700 sq ft. Larger than most condos if you live in a core hub like Toronto, Vancouver or HK. Now to the cons, many. no internet in room, not acceptable. Shopping is so expensive that you should only look and not buy since the same item will be cheaper in your home town. The casino was horrible in terms of gaming provided. Lack of texas holdem poker (2 tables in total), barely any blackjack tables and no paigow tables. All they had was minibac tables, off 500 tables games they had, about 490 tables were mini bac.
Narongkorn P. Couples Thailand, September 12, 2012
convenient. big room and easy to shop

room is the same that feel luxurely and comfortable
9.7
Every part of the hotel make us feel easy to ask for information or help. Shuttle bus service is very good. We can choose many styles of food and it close rather late night so we can enjoy eating after we came back from touring outside.
Restaurant Tip: Who loves meat. we extremely recommend you to Morton' s Steakhouse. The meat melt in the mouth and the waiter served with good service-minded. It also have many cocktails provided. Don' t miss. we confirm.
Shynie S. Couples Indonesia, September 11, 2012
Lovely hotel with lots of facility

The mall, shopping arcade, and casino, and the whew is good
10
I really enjoy staying at Venetian Macao, the staff is really good, the room is nice, and facility is very perfect
Hermawan W. Couples Indonesia, September 11, 2012
wonderfully amazing...

once you're in this hotel,you don't need to go out for anything...
9.7
excellent hotel with so cheap package,very very recommended for leisure or anything you want...
Victoria M. Groups Philippines, September 11, 2012
Lovely rooms and good service.

The shopping mall.
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay in your hotel. The only problem was the distances and location of the hotel rooms from the entrance door, too far. We onced joked that we would request for a wheel chair, or like the airport, a push cart where you could put your shopping bags. The swimming pool area, the walk going there was really too far, coming from the south hotel, just to swim for a few minutes. Over all service and privacy of the hotel, was one of the best.
Emma F. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2012
love ly hotel

big /pretty/ attrective
8.3
nice and memorable .they gave us a welcome treats as honeymooners and the room was decorated with some rose petals on bed and towels created as duck kissing each other.they do xtra to impress their customers. only the pool is way too far ,like your walking into other part of town .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07