or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13415 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13415)
Sort by:
Pei X. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2012
Non-smoking room smelled smoky

Big room with a separate living room and massive bathroom
6.3
Upon arrival, there were hordes of people / tour groups waiting in the lobby, checking in and out, taking photos etc. Certainly not a fantastic way to start my stay. Waited 10 minutes to check-in, but thankfully check-in was swift. Stayed in the South wing and room was spacious, but smelled smoky, even though it was non-smoking. Restrooms in the hotel lobby were dirty, flooded and floors were covered with spit. If you are coming to Macau just to gamble all day, then the Venetian is sufficient, but if you want to relax, then this ain't your place.
Ong C. Groups Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Best Architeture Resort.

name it and you got it.
8.7
The resort is huge and actually you can name it a city rather than resort. Think of the real Venice that never goes dark. The room space is big and can occupied more than 6 person in one room.
Andrew L. Couples Indonesia, December 16, 2012
great locations with a good service

shopping centre ground level, free shuttle, casino, spacious room, nice food, good service
8.7
a very spacious hotel, with a very big shopping centre on ground level..you will get free shuttle bus from/to airport or ferry terminal a recommended place
Carine N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Wonderful hotel with lovely service

the beautiness of the room is making me crazy!
9.7
It is so beauty that i must admit that i have never been in this kind og hotel anymore. Design is so beautiful and the services are so great!!! I will definately come again!!
Carine N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Beautiful hotel with great locaion

Design is breathtaking, service is awesome and the location is so ideal!
9.7
I cant even think anything that is negative about this hotel. Everything is so beautiful and breath-taking! It is my most wonderful stay in my life! great service and super beautiful suite room! location is so ideal that free shuttle bus are everywhere! i cant wait to go again!
Teck S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
luxurious hotel with fantastic room.

Room which is big enough and with beautiful features.
8.7
Very beautiful hotel with luxurious and enormous room, but Me and my wife experience bed bugs during our 2 nights stay. Overall, the hotel, food court and staff are fantastic but felt a little confusing with the directions to our room, main reception hall and even to some of the shops and at times felt claustrophobic.
Lay W. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2012
Lovely hotel with beautiful ambience!

Amazing lobbies with colourful ceilings. Big and spacious bathroom.
8
Never fail to amaze me whenever I stayed at this lovely hotel.
Chan C. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2012
Grand & Lovely Hotel

Best Shopping & Relaxing Hotel
9
I do not need to look for shopping area, just when I step out my hotel room, their are numbers of branded shops just outside the corner waiting for me. When I am tired, I just need to go back to my room and it just take me 5 mins to 10 mins to reach. It is an excellent stay in Venetian Macao Resort Hotel.
Robert J. Families with older children December 15, 2012
Great Hotel

All Features
7.7
Such a lovely hotel to stay. It was claimed that it has the biggest gambling resort in the world. One of the reason why we choose to stay at this hotel is because it was featured in National Geographic channel and we became amazed on how do they design this hotel. The hotel itself has become a tourist attraction because of the design and the facility itself. The weaknesses that we find for this hotel, the staff are not friendly to accommodate. Even when we want to get to the bus provided by the bus to sightseeing Macau. Many staff are poor in English communication.
Cheong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Nice hotel, relaxing, great location

Two tv in the room
9.7
Smoking room ventilation not good. Overall good , nice hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01