or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12617 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12617)
Sort by:
Hock L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Good clean and luxury hotek for business traveller

Great rooms, clean and tight security
8.7
Wuttichai K. Families with young children Thailand, October 25, 2012
Nice hotel

Big suite room
8.7
Jacqueline S. Groups Philippines, October 25, 2012
Stunning Hotel

Everything is here
10
The hotel boasts of shopping and elegant architecture. Just like it's counterpart in Las Vegas, Venetian Macau lives up to the standards of a premiere hotel.
Rajendar R. Families with young children India, October 25, 2012
Spectacular hotel and lovely experience

Lts of things to do. Architecture is marvelous and good eating options
8.7
spectacular experience. rooms were amazing and my kids really loved the vastness of the rooms. bathrooms were really good and clean. only thing was that we asked for a non smoking room and the room was stinking of bad smoke smell.
Restaurant Tip: Good Indian restaurant there and really worked out well for us.
Kok H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2012
Nice Hotel with great view.

In our room we can hv a golf view, which is nice.
7.7
everything is perfect! except no free wifi! we requested bb cot during check-in at the reception but was not delivered!during our 3rd day our room was not make-up, i hv to called up reception to report tis! the rest is ok
Arnie M. Families with older children Philippines, October 25, 2012
great service. friendly staff.

great buffet, nice pools, good gym.
9
The receptionist all the way to the chamber maids were all so friendly and accommodating. I enjoyed the nice room with a sunken living room and great view. The food was excellent. I would stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: The gym on the 8th floor has complimentary water and apples.
Deepak Y. Families with young children India, October 25, 2012
Hotel worth staying

The Qube, Gandola rides, The shopping area Grandeur , The Grand Pool side were worth the stay
9.7
Lovely and grand hotel. We got a free upgrade to a higher room category. The Children absolutely enjoyed the stay.
Travel tip: Packaged mineral water in the shopping area of the hotel is very expensive.
Darwan T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 25, 2012
A luxurious hotel

food and entertainment should be a problem
8
i like the hotel, But I dont like the check-in counter. I looks trully messy for a Five stars hotel. even though the hotel had lots of customer. But I think it can be handle well and nicely. I like the breakfast, lot of variety. room is spacious. Clean and have the grand look. shopping is every where in the hotel. I suggest more places for children to play, cause I couldnt really spot one. other than that, I like the hotel pretty much.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hard rock hotel and also the city of dream is just diagonally across from this hotel. My recommendation... walk out of the hotel and view Venetian hotel from a different angle from across the street. you will be amazed!
Deepak N. Families with older children India, October 25, 2012
Classy Hotel

Classy interior and comfort
9.3
I found Venetian to be as descibed in their websites. Hotel had so much to offer. Shopping floor, Gondola rides, walk thru the shopping alley, place for kids to spend some playtime, all made me spend most of my stay in Macau in the hotel itself. This place gives a feeling of richness. All decors are extremely classy. The rooms are gorgeous and spacious. Breakfast spread is also good. One thing was it was too crowded, but then what else one can expect from world famous place. Accordingly, check ins and outs takes time. Please time yourself for it. Though not a casino buff, but was interesting to spend some time & money in the very huge casino floor. In all, is definitely recommended place to stay when in Macau.
Christian S. Groups Germany, October 25, 2012
Tolles Hotel - grosse und komfortable Zimmer

mehr als ein Hotel
7.3
Ein sehr schönes Hotel mit sehr grossen und komfortablen Zimmern die mit allem ausgestattet sind. Da das Hotel in der Anlage des Venetian eingebunden ist, gibt es viele Shoppingmoeglichkeiten, Restaurants etc. Schade, dass bei der Preisklasse weder Frühstück noch Wifi inklusive sind.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04