or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12617 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12617)
Sort by:
Loreto D. Families with older children Philippines, October 22, 2012
Great experience

one stop shop
9.3
This hotel exceeded all my expectations. With all its amenities, you'd get a good value for your money. Everyone was very accommodating and greeted us with smiles the moment we set foot on the hotel. If you're a non-smoker, you might wanna reconsider though the hotel has a strict policy on smoking and there are only designated areas for smokers. Since none of us in the family smokes, we were booked on the non-smoking floor. we had no problems with the stench of cigarettes in our room as to what others said. all in all, it was a great stay.
Goh C. Groups Singapore, October 22, 2012
Big Rooms

Big rooms with living area
8
stay here for 2 nights.2 queen sized bed and a living area.toilet was big but the doors cannot be locked. the shopping area is big like a maze.a few restaurants and a food court in this hotel.check in was fast and the staff were friendly.but i find it a bit expensive for this hotel.fyi the wifi is not free. it cost for 24hours
Soo C. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2012
Beautiful and clean hotel

Convenient
7
No free wi-fi. Wi-fi should be free for this price. Breakfast should be included. No bellboy to handle our luggage. Room is big and spacious. Clean too. Travel information not very comprehensive.
Siow H. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2012
Biggest Room ever

Great variety of food in food court, great taste of egg tarts, beautiful sky
9.7
The room will surely gives you a "WOW" effect! It was basically bigger than my own apartment. Although the customers were flowing in and out like water but the checkin and checkout was pretty fast. I was with my mother who is 57, the place is very friendly even to her. Everything was perfect. 3C i would give - Class, Convenient and Comfort! Beaware of the checkout time which is at 11am. Check in is after 1pm. However, they are flexible if there are rooms available. SHOULD GO & EXPERIENCE YOURSELF, i would definitely go again!
Restaurant Tip: The EGG TART is a must try.
Lai Y. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2012
Everything is good

Big room
9.7
Stayed for one night and its is too short. The room is very big and nice view. Value for money. The staff is friendly and able to communicate with various languages. Convenient for those for purpose shopping and casino. No wifi and breakfast included.
Theresa W. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2012
superb hotel
8
great deco, romantic. great place to visit and stay for couple!
Cheuk K. Couples Hong Kong, October 22, 2012
Macau s a nice place

Room is big, price s little bit high but clean and good
7.7
I have slept there 3 times already and recommended it to my friends and helped them reserve room
Monlika C. Groups Thailand, October 21, 2012
Good location & great facilities

Luxury & easy for shopping
9
Rooms are large with fully equipped. Easy to go anywhere. Free shuttle is available. Convenience for shopping.
Suzanne W. Couples Australia, October 21, 2012
Amazing accomodation

Accomodation
9
Best hotel suite we have ever stayed in. Beautifully appointed room in true venetian character. Had some in room dining and food and service could not be faulted. Very reasonably priced. On the down side this is a HUGE resort with organised groups going through constantly and you could be forgiven for thinking you are in the main street of a major city. If subdued and quiet is what your into this is definetly not the place to stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Apart from a few other major casino resorts there is nothing else to see. You will need to go to Macau city for the real atmosphere of this place. Grab a taxi wherever you go as it is dirt cheap.
Mahaveer C. Families with young children India, October 21, 2012
excellent hotel with perfect service with a smile

good shopping and excellent mini Venice
9.3
it was a great moment staying in Venetian for 3 nights. hotel is perfectly biult and very big casino with theatre , shopping and many more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03