or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13446 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13446)
Sort by:
Tarinee P. Groups Thailand, December 14, 2012
good service mind

shoping mall
8
this hotel is quite nice. employee have service mind. facility is good. have lot of shopping mall. but location quite far from town. room is quite big and clean. but wifi is not available for free of charge. Nice swiming pool. but quite clounded people not privatecy.
Hui L. Families with older children Taiwan, December 14, 2012
Huge hotel and comfortable room

you can have everything without going out
7.3
The hotel is very big and many stores for shopping. I got lost time several times, but the staff can't really help me to find my way and the attitude can be improved.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Many shuttle buses can take you to most places of Macau, no need to take Taxi.
Chew Y. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2012
Great Location

Spacious Room
8
The room is very spacious and value for money. Travelling is easy because Venetian provide free feeder bus services as well.
Tee H. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2012
Luxurious hotel at great price!

Everything is just perfect for us.
9.7
We got a fairly good deal for the royal suite. The wife and daughter loved it! It is also within walking distance to Rua do Cunha, a place where a number of nice resturants and shops selling local products.
Patcharin C. Families with young children Thailand, December 13, 2012
Wonderful hotel

The room it's verry nice
9
Everything so good but very large the child can't walk pass the casino. Make it little confuse.The room it's wonderful. My kids happy a lot.
Kim B. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Grandiose Room!

Free shuttle makes travelling more convenient.
8.3
The hotel is really big and it took me a while to get my orientation. The room we stayed in was just magnificent -spacious and gorgeous. The hotel is self-contained. It has a huge shopping mall carrying most of the international renown brands. There are many eateries, from posh reataurants to food court. As we were there near Christmas time, the laser show on the buidling at night was breathtaking. We enjoyed it thoroughly. The hotel is within 5 min walk to Taipa village. It is connected through an overhead bridge and travellator. I apprecited their efficiency - an express check-out box is provided for fast and convenient check-out. This comes in handy in view of the high traffic. The only shortfall would be no free wifi for hotel guests which was a surprise considering the hotel standard and in this IT era.
Restaurant Tip: Taipa village is worth going for their great food.
Tracey-Ann B. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2012
Such Opulence!

Everything one needs under one roof
9
The hotel is all suites. The check-in was fast despite the long queue. The front office receptionists were efficient and detailed. The room was huge, well-laid out and came with all the necessary essentials. The complimentary shuttle service to the other casino hotels and the ferry terminal is commendable. The hotel is reasonably priced considering its grandeur and opulence!
Maria C. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2012
Absolutely Grand!

You can just stay in the hotel and still have a great vacation! :)
9.7
We stayed here for the last leg of our vacation. Coming from the tiny rooms of HK, the suite we were able to get was just huge. I mean the size of the bathroom is already a hotel room in HK! We had a very comfortable king size bed, a roomy seating area and the large windows also gave way to an awesome view. We requested for a non-smoking room, and we were lucky that they still have one available. There's still some tobacco smell in the room, not sure if it's because of the vents or it used to be a smoking room in the past. If this is a deal breaker for you, make sure to advise the front desk so they can assist you or probably transfer you to a different room. We availed of the Titanic Package through Agoda.com and we were able to make the most out of it since the inclusions are things we would want to do anyway. Aside from the entrance tickets to to the Titanic Exhibit, it came with buffet breakfast, souvenir photo, ice skating pass and the gondola ride. The hotel area is definitely huge, we had to take mini breaks whenever we are walking around the shops. Good thing there were a lot of hotel staff that were Filipinos so it was very easy to communicate and ask for directions. They will also provide a hotel map upon checking-in to your room… don't lose it! :) We checked out around lunch time, but still wanted to walk around the city. The staff gladly took care of our luggage, and had it ready for us in the evening, in time for us to catch the airport shuttle. The overall experience was seamless and stress-free!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The city bus stop is at the side of the hotel in case you want to go to Senado Square.
Chin K. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 13, 2012
Big and comfortable

Big, easy shopping clean
8.7
Jaewon L. Groups South Korea, December 12, 2012
Nice room with space but two crowed in general

Spacious room
5.3
Too crowded with group team, particulary from main land of China in the lobby and hallway. Uncomforable to stay because it was not quite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06