or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12112 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12112)
Sort by:
Helen K. Families with older children Canada, August 31, 2012
Great resort

Shopping paradise
9
Book this hotel during the promotion date and it was 1400hkd for a 2 queen suit. It was the best value ever. Hotel was nice and grand, connecting to casino, restaurant and luxury shops. Free shutter bus from hotel to a few location 24/7. Service was good staff was pleased and Patience. Swimming pool and spa service was awsomes. This hotel is like a mini town surrounded by rivers and lakes. 5 minute walking distance to city of dreams where club cubic ( one the best club in Macau) located. Great hotel great service too !!
Fiona L. Couples Australia, August 30, 2012
Absolutely beautiful top class everything

Decor facilities restaurants shopping location
10
Fabulous hotel ... First class service , facilities , shopping, restaurants. So much to see and do without having to step foot out of the hotel . Wide variety shopping food. Worth every cent Could have stayed fir ever!!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: You need HKD to play at the casino not MOP.
Connie S. Couples Canada, August 30, 2012
Clean spacious Rooms

Clean spacious Rooms and convenient shuttle buses
7.7
The hotel navigation is confusing. Very chaotic checkin and check out as the hotel itself is very crowded and large with very poor directions and signages. The service counter staff was a hit and miss.
David S. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2012
Big and Busy but Just Fine

Rooms and location
9
The Venetian is the centre point of Cotai and has adds great value to the area. The Staff are extremely well trained and provide a quality service. The variety of different restaurants provides a quality and good value for money cuisine. The rooms are of good quality and very comfortable. All together a good value for money hotel that will feature high on my Hotels in Macau list.
David H. Families with older children Australia, August 30, 2012
Big hotel complex

upgraded to a presidential suite with less than usd
8
A busy hotel, busy check in, mainly with chinese guets. We had to wait 15 minutes, lining up to check in. We were offered to upgrade the room to a presidential suite for less than USD100. upon arriving at the room, we were stunned, 175 sqm room size, we felt like a royal family. It's a good experience for us. Apart of that, it's such a big Casino resort complex. Too busy at the reception and common area, no privacy as a hotel guest, the casino is in the middle of the resort, it was designed like that, so that guests have to cross the casino, anywhere thry want to go from one place to the other places.
Ong K. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2012
Lovely Hotel with great accessibilty

Prompt Service and beautiful room
9.7
This is my fourth stay at Venetian Hotel. I would say that they never dissappoint and i will be back.
Restaurant Tip: The Teochew restaurant inside Galaxy casino serves great crusines. There is free tranport from Venetian.
Erick Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 30, 2012
Super huge hotel

You can shop till drop
8.3
a very huge hotel, a lot of shop. very large room, nice interior and classy. you have to stay at least 2 nights in this hotel to explore, this hotel has a special scent, really love to smell it. this hotel is simply the best choice if you visit macau. the only problem is you have to walk 250-350 m through hotel coridor to go to the swimming pool
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can get a free bus ride to go to several places in macau, just queue the line and enjoy the bus ride.
Elaine M. Couples Philippines, August 29, 2012
Very big and comfortable room with very soft beds!

very soft bed, nice place to relax and enjoy the luxury of the big room
9
The room has 76 square meters, with two queen size beds and large sala. The beds are so soft that you can really sleep and relax. The room is very clean and good housekeeping service. Overall, i'm very much satisfied with my stay in Venetian. The best hotel i stayed.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the hotel's gandola with your partner! It's really a great and memorable experience.
Ellen N. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Good services

Big and cozy room!
10
I enjoyed the stay, sleep well, eat well, really fun.
Shopping Tip: Don't get lost. They have a huge shopping mall.
Suh Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 28, 2012
Awesome for Family Stay

Shopping arcade and it's design
7
My stay was a superb and memorable one this time around, the check in was smooth too and we've been greeted with smile with a surprise too, the front office officer up-graded our room with nice view having the great Hard Rock and Galaxy neon lights at night. Secondly, it's convenient with all the shuttle services provided. I managed to go to the Sands as well as getting on board on CotaiJet to Hong Kong, with shuttle services provided, from Cotai ferry terminal to The Venetian and Venetian to The Sands. I've also took the shuttle to the airport, which is convenient and the best thing is, one don't have to wait too long. Although this is my second stay at the hotel but I'm still having new experiences. I love the hotel, the room and it's shopping outlets. There are choices and the selection is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04