or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside Cabana The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12833 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12833)
Sort by:
Long T. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 29, 2012
Big hotel with modern equipment

world class standard hotel
8
The hotel was crowded with tour groups.You have to walk 10 minutes to the reception for check-in.There were always long queues at the counter.It took more than 15minutes for the check-in. The room is well cleaned and fully equipted.The small business center is oprerating untill 18h only.You have to use the big business center located underground.
Nightlife Tip: Great for enjoying nightlife activities
Low P. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2012
a splendid hotel with very spacious room.

beautiful ambience, good shopping and eateries;
10
both my husband and i fell in love with the suite that we stayed in. i like the convenience of the hotel being complete with retail outlets and restaurants. very friendly staff as well.
Mei L. Groups Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Hotel with Big Room

Big & comfortable room
8
hotel with big & comfortable room. can stay for 4 person. good for shopping, gambling, sightseeing.
Hwangkyung J. Solo travelers Australia, October 29, 2012
very big and beautiful hotel

hotel is big and beautiful
8
we appreciated at hotel when we arrived. the room is so beautiful but smell is not good because hotel was old and not clean. food court is very big and there are delicous food of verious country. the fake sky also beautiful. if the room's smelling will be improved, i want to visit this hotel again.
Yien K. Groups Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Spacious Room

Rooms and Integrated Resort Features
8.7
Love the size of the rooms especially we were at HK before coming to Macau (those has been to HK know how small the rooms are). Check in was fast and so does checking out. The front desk lady was so kind to offer exchanging all my coins to notes when she saw me having a bulky coin purse. The integrated resort has everything inside that suits everyone in the family. One can stay in the resort without gettiing out the whole day!
Aillee A. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2012
love to go back soooon,,,,

you dont need to go out of the hotel
9
love everything, you don't need to go out of the hotel, it has everything in it.
Ronny S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 29, 2012
Lovely hotel, everything was great

Casino, mall, swimming pool
10
Convinience location, huge room, everything in 1 location such AS casino, mall, perform show, food court. Clean and Good society. The best to stay in Macau
Rebecca V. Groups Philippines, October 29, 2012
Nice Hotel

Big room, complete amenities
9.3
We loved our stay in this hotel. First of all, Venetian is really beautiful. We booked a Bella Suite and it was really big. I exceptionally love the bathroom - so far the best I've ever seen. The staff very welcoming as well. We can stay in the hotel all day long! My only negative comment is that since Venetian is a tourist spot in Macau, the place is too crowded during the afternoon. So if you want a hotel which is not too crowded, I recommend you to go to Wynn or MGM. But if you don't really mind the crowd, then stay here. :)
Yong H. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Great location and have a nice theme

Nice place for shopping, entertainment and dining
7
Overall, I am very satisfied with my stay at The Venetian. However, some of the internal design of the hotel rooms are a bit old and no longer in good condition (i.e. was unable to completely close the wooden toilet doors).
William C. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Good and Convenience Hotel

One stop service hotel
9
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel is huge and good. It's so convenience because the hotel is connected with shopping malls/ arcades, some restaurants and food court. There are free shuttle buses from teh hotel to other hotels/casinos as well as to the airport/fertt terminal
Restaurant Tip: Should try to eat some local foods.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07