Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15170 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (15170)
Sort by:
Ploysiam S. Families with older children Thailand, April 15, 2013
the room was great, staff were not really helpful

free shuttle bus from and to the airport, cleanliness and comfort room
6.3
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, April 15, 2013
Great Hotel

Huge room, clean, good service
8
Chawalit T. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2013
great 5 stars hotel

great 5 star hotel , many shops for shopping , large casino
9
The hotel is located in a great location many shopping malls in the ground floor which you can buy all international brand name in the world. There are large casinos variety of gambling games to play. Many entertainment things to do such as cinema , theater , bar , and nice restaurants.
Kok K. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2013
that's convenience for shopping,& near casino

hotel room is big enough, luxurious, & convenience for shopping
8.3
I feel that's good & luxurious the hotel room. That's was a big bathroom i love it very very much! that also have very comfortable bed & sofa i like it. Eduipments inside hotel also complete for user. Just no wifi for this hotel, if you need wifi they will charge you extra.
Lim C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Great Hotle

Clean Room, Great Service
8.7
Free shuttle bus from & to airport, staff very helpful
Jakkarin P. Couples Thailand, April 14, 2013
My Favourite Hotel

Room, Restaurant, Casino
9
This my second time to stay at the The Vanetian Macao Resort Hotel. Next time if i have plan to travel Macao again, I will have no suspect to stay at The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel. Really perfect hotel as well as you can impress.
Jakkarin P. Groups Thailand, April 14, 2013
Great Hotal

Room, Restaurant, Casino
8.3
This my second time to stay at the The Vanetian Macao Resort Hotel. Next time if i have plan to travel Macao again, I will have no suspect to stay at The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel. Really perfect hotel as well as you can impress.
Weng C. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2013
great location and good location

located in near to the casino, shopping mall, restaurant and have easy shuttle bus
10
Caroline C. Business travelers Indonesia, April 14, 2013
Beyond Luxury

Decoration, Ambience, Self contained hotel
9.7
Frederick D. Solo travelers South Africa, April 14, 2013
Ideal for volume market & crowds

Staff
7.7
I made a mistake in not researching my location correctly, I would not go back on the basis it is too large and crowded for me and is positioned for volume market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07