or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13976 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13976)
Sort by:
Lie S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Great hotel

The shoppes
9
Room is large and lux, with 2 double beds that can accomodate 4 persons. it has a living room and a workdesk with a fax/copy machine on it. There are 2 tvs, one in the bedroom, other in the livingroom . Bathroom is great, with separated toilet, dresser , bathtub and a shower. Amenities by pazia. There are many branded shops, foodcourt and restaurants inside the hotel. I love this hotel!
Guido R. Families with young children Italy, January 2, 2013
fantastic hotel room very clean and big

restaurants and shopping center
9.7
very nice hotel, when I am in Macao I always book this hotel, room are fantastic and the Venetian Macao is a place need to see!!!!
Jody G. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2013
very lovely, grand, extravagant yet tasteful hotel

connected to shops & a food court area; provides shuttle to various points in Macao
9.3
The hotel is very extravagant yet tastefully decorated (inside & out). The staff are always very helpful. They know how to anticipate when you need something. It is really very convenient that a free shuttle is offered to & from various points in Macao. Our room is very comfortable. Wide, fluffy beds, a huge bathroom, a cozy sitting area. We love staying in this hotel!!
Madhu S. Couples India, January 1, 2013
great hotel...loved the feel of a clean venice...

Lovely rooms very comfortable ...all shopping under one roof and the casino
8.3
Had a super stay ...New Years Eve was very gay in and outside the hotel. loved Being in the casino Except that the min stakes were quite high!!!!
Jeffery J. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
One of the best

all in one place
7.7
The Hotel has everything you need such as food, casino, shopping center. The hotel is a little bit from the center cause it is situated at cotai strip. However, you can get want you want in this hotel cause connected to the shopping mall. Unfortunately, as this is the biggest hotel with 2,000 guestrooms so u can guess the numbers of people inside.
Napat S. Families with young children Thailand, January 1, 2013
Nice hotel with everything anyone would need.

There is everything for everyone in one place.
10
First of all, the rooms are very lovely and spacious. There is absolutely nothing to complain about. There are two TV sets in the room! The hotel is huge with everything everyone would need. I was there for three days and two nights and I could spend my whole time in the hotel without getting bored. I spent my last day in the hotel and felt I needed more time. Also, the Chinese restaurant served very good food. In short, I had a pleasant stay at the Venetian and will absolutely be back.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is huge; be prepared to do a lot of walking.
Saidin J. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Spacious room.

Clean and cozy
8.3
The room is very big and spacious. Had a wonderful time in Venetian macao. The hotel also has plenty of amenities to use. Overall, great hotel !
Restaurant Tip: Look out for the Mcdonald, if you have craving for fast food :)
Daniel R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
The most prestigious hotel in macau

Lovely the Bathroom
9.7
the hotel provides great services, Decoration & architectural design of the hotel is impresive. Comfortable hotel room with italian design.. The Venetian hotel also provides free shuttle bus services that bring it's guest to many of macau tourist attractions so getting around macau is so convenient.
Restaurant Tip: go through level 3, the complete food court
Sasivimon S. Groups Thailand, January 1, 2013
Good service but lack of amenities

Convenience, shopping arcade, decoration, and cleanliness.
8
i was impressed with the services (both system and the hotel staff), nice and quick with a hotel with so much guests. lots of buses provided to go to many places. the hotel was clean and very well decorated. only the amenities provided and the size of the room was pretty small comparing to the hotel at this level and this price
Lany G. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2013
very very extradionaty

shopping and dining
10
the best hotel i ever seen, can't wait until my next holiday

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01