or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12610 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12610)
Sort by:
Chau K. Couples Hong Kong, October 15, 2012
Great Hotel and Shopping Mall

Big hotel suite
8.7
Very good services, very big room area even we only book for their cheapest suite, it is almost 800sq feet. The hotel room is a bit old, but very comfortable. The shopping mall is very good, lot of famous brand inside.The canal at indoor is great. And the hotel shuttle service is excellent.
Ma K. Groups Philippines, October 15, 2012
Imeldific!one of the best

casino, lots of shops and activities within the hotel
9.3
A stay in The Venetian is a vacation in itself. You don't even have to go out of the hotel to have fun. All the best activities in Macau is in the hotel itself already! Each room is complete in amenities. Within the hotel, there are several activities that tourist from different backgrounds can enjoy. There are great shopping outlets, restaurants, casino, boat ride and more. In every turn with in the hotel are different shows, that guests of all ages will enjoy.
Hotel Feature Tip: get the deal with the gondola ride!
Maria J. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

I liked the ambiance and convenience
10
It's our second time to stay at Venetian Macao. We love to go back to Venetian because it's like a huge home away from home. I like the Filipino crew they are very accommodating to our requests and even giving us direction how to go about the hotel.
Alan M. Couples Ireland, October 14, 2012
Good fun, never left the hotel

Huge shopping centre inside
8.3
The Venetian is good fun, handy because it has a shopping centre inside. Only stayed 1 night whihc was enough. Only bad point is that the casino games are not very accessible for English speakers. All games seem to be conducted in Chinese.
Chairat S. Couples Thailand, October 14, 2012
Luxury hotel

Luxury room
8.3
This is great luxury hotel which i recommended to stay with your family. Any part of room is very impessive and i stayed in the non smoking room. The facilities here are great with swimming pool, golf putting field, fitness etc. If i have a chance I will never miss to stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not miss to take a gondolar in hotel.
Hwee K. Groups Singapore, October 14, 2012
Beautiful and lovely spacious suites

na
9.3
Love the spacious suite. It was tastefully furnished.
Hotel Feature Tip: na
Chelo H. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2012
So romantic and cozy

Our room was the best feature! Everything we needed was there - privacy, quietude, so much room to move!
9.7
We travelled with another couple. And although they were next door, once we were in our room, we shut out all the noise and enjoyed our quiet cozy room. It was so convenient that from the hotel we could easily find our way to downtown Macau, see neighboring sites of the hotel and even go down Coloane without hassle. The Venetian is a very good centerpoint. We are not casino players, but we found so much to do, so much to entertain us, and so many places to dine that the casino was just an experience to walk through and we were happy enough with that.
Chelo H. Groups Philippines, October 14, 2012
Surprisingly still very cozy fresh and luxurious

each room is a suite!!!! So much shopping area, great spa, wonderful choice of restaurants
9
I hesitated to book at this hotel since I had stayed in it before. And with all the new hotels I was thinking that the Venetian would already be so overstayed in by so so many guests and that the interiors would be tired. Surprisingly, it was still very cozy, clean, fresh and luxurious. It was as I stayed in it three years ago. It afforded us the entertainment we needed, the choice of restaurants are plentiful, Church nearby, Shows just steps away. Our check in was wonderful staff was so considerate to give us connecting rooms for our gang of 4.
Jaime J. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2012
Lovely hotel

architecture and room size
10
The rooms were very user friendly. They have spacious rooms with a intimate facade. However, we suggest that when people are checking in the suites,the minibar items should also be complimentary. This is what we experienced in the suites of the other hotels in Macau where we checked in during our three day stay in Macau.
Sham Y. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Great hotel

Room is great and amazing 'venice' river view
7.3
1. Bella Suite-Room is luxury 2. Washroom is big 3. Bed are comfortable 4. Free shuttle to airport and ferry station 5. Shopping mall at 1st floor is so convenient and great walk along 'venice river' 6. Room rate is quite expensive despite all the advantage listed above 7. No wifi in the room for such an expensive suite

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05