My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
11440 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11440)
Sort by:
Wei-Shin T. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2012
Excellent hotel at an excellent price!

Luxury!
10
i have always wanted to stay at the venetian. finally this time the deal thru agoda made it a reality after comparing several competitive hotel sites. agoda was by a big margin the best deal! highly recommended!
Ham I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2012
Extra ordinary hotel... a city inside a hotel

u can do shopping, relaxation, play in the casino, everything just inside this hotel... its a city inside a hotel...u can find almost everything u need here
9
wow!!! thats the first impression when u get on the lobby, even this is not your first time to be there.. u get everything inside this hotel.. its own shopping center, restaurants, food court, spa, gym, kids; activity center which is extraordinary, casino, etc.... u can even get on a canal cruise inside this hotel!! the room also much more bigger than other hotel!
Shopping Tip: shopping in the upscale boutique here is cheaper than HK, coz the price and discount is the same, but they charged u in MOP (Macau Currency) which is cheaper than HK$
Stephany S. Groups Indonesia, June 25, 2012
Great Hotel!

The room
9.3
the room is fantastic! beside, you can also go shopping and play casino here. all you need is to stay at this hotel and enjoy all the facilities they offer. i'll stay in venetian again if i come to macau. it's really worth it! they also have free bus shuttle for guests to ferry station and from the immigration station. don't forget to try the gondola there in the shopping mall and enjoy the atmosphere.
Soo G. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2012
Nice Rooms with excellent bus network

Big Rooms, Great Complimentary Shuttle to many locations
9
Stayed in the Bella Suite...one of, if not the biggest, 'basic' rooms available in Macau. View of the Cotai strip is decent. Buses provided by Venetian brings you to many places in Macau. Casino is a little too large for my liking but other than that, its pretty much like any other Casino. I do find the number of times you get asked if you want to 'Change currency' (by what I believe are Chinese Mainlanders) in the Casino irritating.
Donna T. Families with older children Australia, June 25, 2012
Great Hotel

Everything under one roof
8.7
the venetian hotel is huge. the rooms we stayed in were huge. great shopping and attractions in the hotel. open and spacious casino floors.
Hotel Feature Tip: work out how to change the language on the slot machines (much easier to understand in english)
Marissa B. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2012
King and Queen for a Day!

Very nive room.
8
Our stay at Venetian Macau is very memorable. We were like King and Queen in our bed. The airconditioning is very good, the toilets are clean and with complete amenities. The view from our room is very nice, golf course and at night the lights at City of Dreams can be seen from our windows. It is also very accessible to the food court and the exit lobby. We will definitely stay again at Venetian Hotel.
Somin P. Couples South Korea, June 24, 2012
nice hotel but location not very convenient

many restaurant options and shopping inside hotel, nicely decorated
7
Although room itself is nice and good for shopping, hotel is too big, too crowded. Might be ok for serious gamblers or shoppers, but no if you are not.
Wei J. Families with young children Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Great hotel

Convenient and family friendly
8.7
Rooms are huge with 2 queen size beds with huge bathroom. Good for family with kids. Plenty for young and old to do in the hotel. Kids can go to the Qube playground which is indoors while daddy and mummy can go shopping.
Shopping Tip: Caters for the high-end and middle-end shopaholic
Nam H. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Grand Hotel with Great Service

Hotel decoration. hygiene and service
9.3
Very nice place to stay, a very good control on hygiene. The people is nice and with polite service as well, hotel decoration and design satisfy me.
Yvonne H. Groups Hong Kong, June 23, 2012
Beautiful hotel with excellent service.

The many shops, shops, shops.....
8
The room is very nice, like the fact that there are 2 televisions, one for the living room and one in front of the bed, Room service is nicely served where the waiter spread out everything on the table rather than just leaving you the cart. However, the quality of the food is not quite what one would expect from a 5-star hotel. Overall, it has been a good experience staying at the Venetian and I will stay there again for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03