or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13408 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13408)
Sort by:
Foo S. Groups Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Luxury,Comfort

Casino, FREE shuttle bus, night
7.3
Hotel very BIG,Far away to the Check-In counter .The room was huge,comfort but the pillow smelly.
Hsien Y. Groups Singapore, November 26, 2012
Beautiful and spacious room

Room
9
Room was really beautiful and spacious. Interior and furnitures were very new. Had a very comfortable stay there for 1 night, wished we could have stayed longer. Highly recommended and worth very dollar.
Yuta M. Couples Japan, November 26, 2012
Best hotel in the Taipa

No complaints, very Luxuary
10
One of the best and memorable stay I had. No complaints. Very nice and Luxuary hotel with all comfort. but only issue is they charge for wi-fi internet in the rooms.
Zoraya M. Families with older children Philippines, November 26, 2012
fantastic

friendly staffs, amazing rooms, the hotel itself was great
9
we've got free shuttle from terminal to the hotel, we were welcomed by friendly staffs, entertained and granted with my special room requests. the only thing i didn't like with this hotel is that given that it was really huge we have to take the long route going to the suites because my sister is less than 21 yrs old instead of passing by the casino which was the shortest way. aside from that, everything was great and we really enjoyed our stay.
Wong S. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2012
Great hotel

Room are big
8
hotel are huge and easily get lost. must always ask for direction back to room. hotel room is great and very big , comfort. bathroom is super big clean and nice. only set-up is must pay for room internet , which hotel already give free room internet .overall our stay in great and will be back again!
Tai L. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Unique & very nice hotel.

best enviroment hotel
8
Very nice & unique hotel. Impeccable service at reception. Staff was extremely friendly with useful information. Large lovely rooms with ample space for everyone especially holiday with children. Comfortable beddings. Lots of complimentary buses. Walking distance to city of dreams, galaxy hotel n taipa village. Would stay here again and introduce to all my friends.
Vlada U. Couples Russia, November 26, 2012
Huge rooms, good service

Good entertaining, huge rooms
10
We always stay at this hotel when we go to Macau. It has a lot to offer: fantastic huge rooms, very good dining and good shopping. They have a selection of really nice restaurants. They also have fantastic performances and exhibitions.
Restaurant Tip: Try Portuguese restaurant Madeira. Absolutely fantastic.
Dan M. Couples Canada, November 25, 2012
Snow in Macau !!!

Everything and anything in this resort. The suites are big and beautiful.
9.7
The Venetian is an amazing resort complex with everything a person could ever want and more. The "Winter in Venice" was very well done with the outdoor artificial snow so realistic it made me lonesome for snow back in my home country of Canada.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be sure to check out the pools and whirlpool.
Vun C. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2012
An awesome hotel with great service

Large Room
8
Enjoyed our stay in Venetian. The place is super huge but somehow they provide great service. This is impressive. Good hotel management. I like the food court even though they charged a premium price but when you had enough of travelling, the food court was convenient because they have famous vendors there.
Wu P. Groups China, November 25, 2012
Bad Service

Large Room
2
Bad Service! Staffs only speaks Mardarine! Just like travel to Mainland China! Huge of People, Not enough shuttle bus!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03