or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside Cabana The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12841 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12841)
Sort by:
Kaori I. Groups Japan, October 18, 2012
Mega hotel

Shopping Malll
4
I stayed in the Venetian Macao Resort Hotel for one night with my mother. We find the hotel not having any charm, basically mega commercial hotel. The hotel staff was not yet trained and many of them did not even communicate in English. It was very far from the historical side of Macau and wish we stayed in the main Macao side as we had no interests in casino. The room was very new but not clean and we spotted a lot of dust between furniture. Even the welcome drink place which was offered on the welcome card was not available as it was under renovation! If you are not
Dominic Q. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2012
World Class Hotel Good Service

Big Rooms very comfortable bed and living room. Very Good Service upon need no stuck up service here for me will keep coming back. Walking off as a happy customer
9
Good service helpful service provider. Best Hotel ard Macau compared to Four season & Galaxy. Willing to spent $$$ with the good service I encounted as service comes first then anything. My number 1 choice in Macau.
Shopping Tip: Venetian is Macau. Almost everyone comes here for shopping in Macau.
Jignesh T. Couples India, October 18, 2012
Nice resot and value for money

People go to Macau to see the Venetion, nice view for high floor rooms.
8.3
Staff is very helpful, I got a early check-ins and they allowed me check-out 2 hours late than usual check-out timing. High floor room has nice Tapia town view. Value for money. Next time, I'll stay only in Venetian.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel pool is nice.
Wai M. Groups United Kingdom, October 18, 2012
Big hotel requiring clearer signs to lead way

Nothing positive worth mentioning
2
Service of hotel staff is below standard. Cannot imagine that a 5-star hotel do not have clear sign leading one to the room. No bell boy is available to serve the guest at arrival. Room is poorly maintained and you need to wait for 15 minutes with a running tape before getting hot water for your shower.
Restaurant Tip: If one do not mind, it is better to try some local food because most restaurant are now becoming more and more expensive & commercial.
Surya C. Couples Indonesia, October 17, 2012
Huge room

Awesome resort
6.7
location is great. awesome place for shopping and dining. rooms are fairly spacious. great for honeymoon couple or family traveling with children.
Anna N. Couples Australia, October 17, 2012
Love rooms and Room Service!

Beautiful Rooms with everything you need
9.3
We arrived in Macau via ferry from Hong Kong and were able to catch a free shuttle bus to the Venetian (no questions asked, you just hop on) However the shuttle bus drops you off at the hotel west entrance which is very crowded and no porters around to really help you with luggage (which we had a lot of). So we had to walk all the way to the South Suites and check in and still no porter to help us carry our luggage to the room. That was the only downside. Everything else about the hotel was excellent! The room was amazing and spacious. The room service (in-room dining menu) was very appropriately priced and was very delicious. We ordered from the restaurants downstairs twice, breakfast and midnight dinner. Both times the staff were very helpful and the food was ready in 20 minutes! Also the pools were very nice and luckily were not crowded either. There were warm pools too which was great because it was a little windy when we went swimming. Only downside is that the hotel did not offer free wifi. It is definitely worth visiting the Cotai Strip (shopping area) it is just a whole different experience with the artificial sky and venice look and feel to the shops.
Restaurant Tip: Also if you are hungry, go to level three food court! there's a very good food court there and is very well priced.
Anthony T. Couples Taiwan, October 17, 2012
Lovely and elegant hotel.

Elegant Lobby
7.3
The room is very nice and elegant, but the lobby is too crowded with group tour, some time has smell cigarettes...
Weng S. Couples Australia, October 17, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Lovely decro and great shopping
8
Stayed here the first time, huge hotel with spacious room. Shopping centre located right within the hotel. Great restaurant and surroundings. Will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Joon K. Families with older children Singapore, October 17, 2012
Lovely, big room with good service

Big room
5.3
Room size is good for a family of 3. Overall service is good. Free shuttle bus to most of the hotels and casinos.
Abdulhade A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, October 17, 2012
nice

good
10
i love The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel it was nice good placeto viseted

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01