or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13755 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13755)
Sort by:
Chung H. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2012
Great Services with Large Room....

Good Services, Large Room...
8
The hotel is impressive and grand. Check in/out counters staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is large and overall expriance is great. The only problem is that the hotel is always crowded with tour groups from mainland china, especially during weekends and is noisy, just like you are in the market.
David C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 17, 2012
Best hotel ever

Spacious room
10
There was a free shuttle from the ferry terminal to the hotel. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We got the room with beatiful scenery. The hotel and the mall was so big that we have to check out he map over times. It was delightly comfortable.
Liangchi J. Couples Taiwan, December 17, 2012
A uge & luxurious hotel

the big and comfortable room
9.7
We stayed at this hotel for one night. I have to say, this is the biggest hotel that I have ever lived in. The room was perfect, big, comfortable, and with a good view. Besides, inside the hotel was a huge shopping mall itself. "Shoppes Grand Canal" was a wonderful place for all visitors to spend your money. Finally, I would like to recommend the restaurant in this hotel. The price was not expensive, and the food was delicious. If you visited Macau, I recommended this hotel to you sincerely.
Shopping Tip: Never miss "Shoppes Grand Canal"
Anil B. Solo travelers India, December 17, 2012
"Lovely hotel"

Services
8.7
Amazing experience.Rooms are huge.Nightlife is happening.Overall,its a place be at.
Nightlife Tip: Carry your phone as the Casino is huge & you may get lost.
Fonny L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 17, 2012
great location , Large Rooms

This Hotel has has a big classic room, big bathroom , big living room with 2 TV inside
7.3
very satisfy with The Venetian Hotel rooms. my child is very happy from the moment she step into the room because the room was so big and large. it has the perfect location because they have venetian Mall that connect with the hotel.
Pei X. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2012
Non-smoking room smelled smoky

Big room with a separate living room and massive bathroom
6.3
Upon arrival, there were hordes of people / tour groups waiting in the lobby, checking in and out, taking photos etc. Certainly not a fantastic way to start my stay. Waited 10 minutes to check-in, but thankfully check-in was swift. Stayed in the South wing and room was spacious, but smelled smoky, even though it was non-smoking. Restrooms in the hotel lobby were dirty, flooded and floors were covered with spit. If you are coming to Macau just to gamble all day, then the Venetian is sufficient, but if you want to relax, then this ain't your place.
Ong C. Groups Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Best Architeture Resort.

name it and you got it.
8.7
The resort is huge and actually you can name it a city rather than resort. Think of the real Venice that never goes dark. The room space is big and can occupied more than 6 person in one room.
Andrew L. Couples Indonesia, December 16, 2012
great locations with a good service

shopping centre ground level, free shuttle, casino, spacious room, nice food, good service
8.7
a very spacious hotel, with a very big shopping centre on ground level..you will get free shuttle bus from/to airport or ferry terminal a recommended place
Carine N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Wonderful hotel with lovely service

the beautiness of the room is making me crazy!
9.7
It is so beauty that i must admit that i have never been in this kind og hotel anymore. Design is so beautiful and the services are so great!!! I will definately come again!!
Carine N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Beautiful hotel with great locaion

Design is breathtaking, service is awesome and the location is so ideal!
9.7
I cant even think anything that is negative about this hotel. Everything is so beautiful and breath-taking! It is my most wonderful stay in my life! great service and super beautiful suite room! location is so ideal that free shuttle bus are everywhere! i cant wait to go again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02