or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
11456 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11456)
Sort by:
Indrawaty C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 16, 2012
Almost Everything in one roof

Big Suite with good features
6
We enjoyed the stay. You have almost everything inside, retail to branded shops, food court, bars to restaurants, big and comfortable rooms with good features. You can spend almost all your time in the building as it has everything you need. Qube for the children while you busy with shopping or casino. The place is ridiculous huge.
Travel tip: The entry is a mad house. Wifi is available with certain charges.
Palit S. Couples Thailand, June 16, 2012
One of the best hotels in Macau

Location, great food, service
10
We stay in the Royale Suite for one night and did not want to leave. The bed and bedding were so confortable. The room was huge at 70 sq. meters with a separate living room. I love the bathroom with a separte bathtub and shower. The food and beverage at this hotel is second to none. The casino was also awesome.
Lee C. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2012
Great location with free shuttles

Shuttle from-to airport
7.3
Victor C. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2012
lovely hotel with huge rooms.

Clean
9.3
Great mall within the hotel. Wide variety of foods at the food court. Clean.
Myla B. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2012
Lovely hotel

i love the this hotel...
9.7
This is truely a great hotel, good value for your money,.. Good place to stay and shopping spree, lots of shoppes around and most of all the view ,. I would recommend this place to my friends,..
Janelou C. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2012
Great stay in Macau

hotel rooms are superb
6.3
the hotel gave an extraordinary experience to us. the room is complete as in you would not want to go out. the room itself is an extra ordinary experience.however, you cannot resist the great view and experience in the canals,shopping are and the wide variety of food. staff were also friendly and accomodating.
Elma C. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2012
marvelous, very relaxing & pleasant window view

everything esp. @ level 3
9.3
we had a marvelous & relaxing stay @ the venetian macao resort hotel, superb service of very friendly staff especially the filipinos.
Thi T. Families with older children Australia, June 14, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Food Court, Shopping
9.7
Lovely hotel, Shopping was great, Love the pools and the staff services, downstairs is a food court with many different cuisines.
Neha S. Families with young children India, June 14, 2012
Excellent service and Outstanding Entertainment

Casino, Restaurants, Service, Gondola
10
We had a lovely stay and wished we had stayed an extra night. The suite was brilliant and there was an array of food options available to eat. Icing on the cake was the casino proved lucky for me and I will go back to Macau and only stay at the Venetian.
Christine T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2012
Great luxury hotel

Full access to a huge mall
7.3
Well, it sure is a luxury hotel which is astonishing. From the very first moment we arrive at the hotel, the hotel staff are all very polite and helpful. The building of Venetian Macao consists of the hotel, the casino, and a very huge shopping mall. You can practically find anything you need in this shopping mall. Being at the hotel we will never feel day or night, as the ceilings are painted as though as it is cloudy sky up there. Just like we were outside, not in a building. There are so many eatery for food lover, and not to mention a lot of boutiques and last but not least, is the casino that you can try your luck in. The room itself is very comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03