or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12171 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12171)
Sort by:
Franciscus G. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2012
A Funtastic hotel

A spacious room
8.3
I love this hotel !! The room is spacious with Luxurious decorations. I feel so convenient.
Keem M. Families with older children Singapore, August 16, 2012
Beautiful and Grand hotel with spacious suites

Room space and friendly staff
9
Lovely view of Macao from the hotel rooms we stayed. Suites were spacious and staff were lovely and friendly. Was initially confusing at first to move around the hotel and its shopping space, luckily staff are located at different areas as guides as well. Casino was bursting with excitement and activities. Highly recommended to apply for a rewards card at the Venetian to get discounts for restaurant/eateries. Easy access to the ferry with buses every 10-15 min. Was able to travel to other casinos (Galaxy) via free shuttle buses as well.
Restaurant Tip: The Shanghai Restaurant is worth to try (The Peking duck was delicious without the sweet sauce). The Imperial Restaurant (Dim Sum) is also nice.
Carol I. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2012
everything if nice n excellent

very excellent in terms of customer service, excellent in amenities
9.7
everything is excellent except for some super minor prob. like the the tv is not that modern. the hotel is so huge that you have to really use the map for u not to b lost.the pool is so far from our room but as soon as u get there everything is worth to go for. room is excellent. tiolet is so nice. but they have to provide a mini telephone bidet for washing.. total in all excellent stay.
Restaurant Tip: choose lunch buffet for much more selection of foods than breakfast.
Erin P. Groups South Korea, August 16, 2012
Big with no Sign

you can do every thing in this hotel.
6
First, repceptionist was irritating. I have complained to manager about repceptionist who was yelling at me. Manager came up to the room and gave us the complimentary gift. Second, It was huge hotel, it was really difficult to find the sign to go up to the room from bus stop. it takes 1hr to get there. Because, most of staff can not speak English, around 5 of them gave us wrong information to go up to the room. You have to speck Chinese in this hotel.if you want to save your time!!
Hotel Feature Tip: you can do every thing in this hotel.
Xinhui H. Couples China, August 16, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good size of room
8.3
The room has good size and the bed is big. But the Internet is not free...
Travis N. Groups United States of America, August 16, 2012
Biggest CAsino

Everything you need all in one location
8.7
I have gone to Macau for the casino and to relax many times, but the Venetian Stands out in a overall review. All you need is there in one location. Food, Shopping, Casino, Night life, and so much more. all in the same location
Gerd T. Families with young children Germany, August 16, 2012
Lovely Hotel with spacious rooms

Good location
9
Very huge and nice rooms with two queen size beds Shopping with a Gondola ride Ice world show Kids playground Entertainment Swimming pools
Aman A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2012
good location but very far to go to our room

prices also quite high for high season
7
this hotel is on good location , but if you want to enter your room is quite far and not easy.
Nishant M. Couples India, August 15, 2012
The hotel...dream

Beauriful suites..huge hotel
7
What to say bout this grand one...everything is possible here...only the con was room service, very slow..expect everything to reach you in 30 min..rest excellent
Duanne W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 15, 2012
Great room and service

Large and comfortable room layout, clean and nice view
7.7
Overall, Venetian Hotel was the best thing on the overall trip to Macau. We were disappointed with the service in most of the restaurants and outlets during our trip. The famous GALO Restaurant rated the WORST service overall, with arrogant and rude waitress, below average food quality and terrible service. We were asking for the details on the food listed on menu but turned down by the waitress, saying, its edible !!!! Well, Venetian Hotel has a great room and great service. Due to the small kids with us during the trip, we requested plenty of mineral waters but was never turned down by the housekeeping, instead drinks will be delivered to our room within 5-15mins after a phone call. A few set backs were plenty of service-lady around the lobby area, giving out their contact numbers and names on a small piece of paper. Along with that, the huge numbers of visitors/tourists from China Mainland, speaks their lungs out, in a big group resulting some negative impact to the hotel environment. During check in, the reception unable to trace our Agoda reservation number and requested to charge 2nights rate over our credit cards. The next day, fortunately, we were told reservation retrieved and credit card charges will be cancelled. However, during check out, our bank informed that charges was not cancelled, thus we wasted approximately 1hour discussing this matter over the counter and finaly the front desk manager resolve the matter. Overall we are happy with the stay in Venetian Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04