or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12005 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12005)
Sort by:
Supornchai T. Groups Thailand, August 5, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Beautiful and so cool hotel
9.7
Very nice place, facility and staffs. This place is one stop service including restaurant, shopping, and casino
Maria J. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 5, 2012
I recommend to everyone

Great Location, family friendly, shuttles available, very helpful staff
10
I had a pleasant stay at the Venetian hotel. I was so happy that they have given me a free room upgrade. I so love the Bella Suite. I could have stayed there the whole time all of the staff are very accommodating. They are very helpful and always a ready smile to everyone. I am also well cuffed that there are free shuttles going to places.
Chin F. Families with older children Malaysia, August 5, 2012
big room,comfortable,great design but view no good

grand feature and design,biggest casino in macau
7.7
It's a wonderful & comfortable stay. I were only disappointed by the view from my room and also the lousy buffet from hotel. Even the food from the food court is nicer. Others all satisfied and no complaint.
Restaurant Tip: sightseeing
Tharin P. Groups Thailand, August 5, 2012
Very Exotic and luxurious hotel

Everything
10
this hotel is an ideal place to spend a holiday. you could indulge yourself either in shopping, dining or gambling. there are various shops inside the hotel and also vast choice of restaurants. the service are also top-notch.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want a change of mood, try the gondola ride. The ride is quite short but totally worth it.
Sze M. Groups Hong Kong, August 5, 2012
big room

good location
10
The room is big and the location is good, highly recommended
Gayoung N. Couples South Korea, August 3, 2012
want to come again.

beautiful, clean , kindly
10
I want to come again.
Cheung W. Solo travelers China, August 3, 2012
good and comfortable

big clean comfortable
6
This is a very good hotel with excellent service and fantastic facilities . It will be a very good choice for family on holidays. The location is also very good, nearby with many famous restaurants.
Lim K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 3, 2012
Luxury rooms

Huge, clean and luxury rooms
8.7
we had 2 royal suite and 1 bella suite. i was blown away by the cotai view in bella suite. the rooms and bathrooms are huge and clean. the beds are comfortable. no complaints on the rooms.  venetian is a shopping paradise. all sorts of brands and products, endless shops. venetian is also full of asian tourists. the only thing i dislike about venetian is the smoking environment in the casino. you don't need to walk into the casino to smell the ciggarretes, you can smell them once you are near the casino.
Sunny S. Couples Thailand, August 3, 2012
Forever Great

The casino
10
Great choice of hotel to try once in your life. great experience with your love one.
Shopping Tip: At the shopping Canel, variety of shops to choose. Most of the shops are on sales at all time.
Sunny S. Couples Thailand, August 3, 2012
Nice Casino

Casino
10
Great location. There is pick up Bus from airport direct you to the Venetian Great room and view. The room is spacious and the toilets is big. I take almost 1 hours just to take photo in the room. The room is clean and nicely furnished.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Casino on the first floor. you can find almost everygame there. the most popular games is Baccarrat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08