Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12690 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12690)
Sort by:
Yunqing C. Couples China, September 24, 2012
super nice

very nice and big
10
very nice and good service, the service is so good especially if you have special request. The room is very nice and big, price is reasonable. a lot of entertainment. bt the buffet is so so
Low W. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2012
Grand, comfortable & spacious room

Very comfortable stay for me & my wife, we like the split level room that is so grand, clean & spacious. The view is nice & unblocked.Conveninet for us as it is just next to the casino that we visited most during our stay this time.
2
enjoyed our stay at this hotel that has such a grand feeling.the paintings at the top of the ceilings are so beautiful & artistic. sufficient choice for most kinds of food & are easily available all around. very convenient if you like to go to the casino often.
Jamrat P. Couples Thailand, September 24, 2012
Not just the hotel,it's city

Luxury decoration and services
8
When I arrive Macau,free shuttle bus is wait and take me to the Venetian just in 5-10 minutes.there are many check in-out counter to serve and the staff is very polite.The room decoration and amenity is very beautiful.Inside the hotel also have Casino ,shopping center,food center and swimming pool wait for your selection.Also free shuttle bus services can take you go into the city,ferry and airport.On the check out date,I also use hotel baggage services during I spent all day in the city and get back to pick up in the evening during the way to airport.
Pong C. Couples Thailand, September 24, 2012
Spacious rooms, Spectacular hotel.

So many things to do and see in one location.
8.3
Staying at this hotel I was expecting a high standard, and a High Standard I received.The rooms are very spacious with a big bathroom that really spoils you. I'll definitely come back again.
Rohan G. Groups India, September 24, 2012
Exquisite hotel, nothing short of heaven

Everything about this hotel is too good
8.7
Living in this hotel was like living in a dream. Everything was perfect. The size of the rooms and the comforts were amazing. If anyone wants to visit Macau, he must stay at this hotel.
Sue C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Wonderful Facilities Available without Charges

Varities of food available with ample seats
8.3
We were very occupied with our time in this hotel as it provides all kinds of activities for young and old. This is indeed a place full of fun and joy. I was surprised to receive the quick response from operator for telephone check-out and luggage handling.
Tom L. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 23, 2012
Large suite for the family

Nice, clean and comfortable
7.3
I enjoyed my stay at the venetian. Large room, large bathroom. The beds were clean and comfortable. My kids enjoyed the kids playroom on the fifth floor very much. Breakfast buffet is acceptable. However, the rooms are a bit far from the entrances. It's better to take the room alone plan than the ferry ticket promotion because it is only one way ticket back to Hong Kong. You get the ticket only when you check in.
Hotel Feature Tip: A nice and big playground for the kids.
Chang P. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Luxurious and classical Design

Truly one stop hotel
9
The room is huge. The design is great although we do not fully occupy the entire room. Basically you can find all the facilities, location is rather great because it is close to the heritage town to buy souvenir although hotel itself do allocate spaces for these local specialty. Surrounding is all the "must go" place. Provided convenient transport to easily travel to another part of Macao. Price is the only thing that need to compromise but it is worth to try one in lifetime.
Siu H. Couples China, September 23, 2012
Nice room and services

Nice room and services
7.7
Nice room and services, but the notice not so clear, If you are carrying a child,it is quite complicate to go to different destination in the hotel because some destination need to enter casino.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very crowd for using hotel free shuttle bus,
Hoi K. Couples Hong Kong, September 23, 2012
Traditional and classy rooms

Spacious bathrooms, comfy beds
9
The only awkward thing was that the bathrooms have no locks. Otherwise the room is perfect with two television sets. One of them is a new plasma while the other TV was a bit old-fashioned. The beds are very comfortable with an abundant supply of pillows and cushions. The stay was definitely a pleasant one!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01