Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12576 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12576)
Sort by:
Wong H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 16, 2012
One of the best hotel in Macau

Fantasic service and good location
9.7
Located in the famous tourist district, convenient shuttle bus service, spacious room and good in-house service!
Rhodora P. Families with young children Philippines, September 15, 2012
Huge rooms and great service

Customer service
9.7
Stayed for a night at Venetian Macao and since it was a Friday, they didn't have any of the Bella Suites that I normally stay in. I got a Cotai side 2 br unit which was huge! It has 2 toilets and a really big living area. There is a separate dining area with a sink and a dining table. The bedroom actually has its own a/c control which was good. Overally, it was a very plush stay but it really felt like there was a lot of wasted space. Room service was very good as well. We ordered breakfast and it was delivered on a timely manner with all the grandeur that came with it. I definitely would stay again in Venetian but I prefer the more moderate Bella Suites. We were a party of 4 and we tend to lose each other on the suite that we got (that's how big it really was!).
Fs W. Groups September 15, 2012
Romantic destination

Interior design and theme concept.
7
Very spacious with clean rooms and bathroom. The hotel theme brings you to experience Europe or particularly, Italian Venetian...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The ruins at St Paul is amazingly beautiful and many beautiful churches, brings up the richness in culture and religion in Macau.
Fs W. Couples September 14, 2012
Feedback on Hotel

Space, beds, decorations
7
1) located very far from the pool side and have to walk quite a distance. 2) rooms does not have any balcony 3) long queue to take lifts up to our suites 4) but overall a pleasant stay and experience
Man C. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2012
Nice hotel and good service

room are spacious
8.7
The hotel staff are friendly and the rooms are spacious and nicely decorated.Really enjoy my stay there
Tan P. Families with older children Malaysia, September 14, 2012
great hotel decoration, very welcoming!

comfy beds and living room!
7.7
loved the hotel facilities and the best choice for couple to enjoy their honeymoons!
Henny L. Groups Indonesia, September 14, 2012
GREAt hotel

big room, clean and amazing
8
Daniel Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2012
Lively hotel, great service whenever called upon

large enough rooms with comfort,
8
The hotel is easily assessible from our arrival at the airport with the free shuttle bus. The staff service standards are quite high, we were often delighted whenever we needed assistance despite almost a full occupancy.
Tam N. Couples Canada, September 12, 2012
best hotel in macao

location, beautiful in and out, it is the VENETIAN
8.3
The Venetian does not disappoint. ALthough i wish i can say the same about Macao. The city is a big diasppointment. It was rumored that Macao is the new Vegas. Confirmed it is just a rumor. Macao is 10% of what Vegas is, shouldnt be used in the same sentence. Thank godness i only stayed only two days in Macao. Now to the pros of the Venetian. As expected, just as beautiful as the one in Vegas. Never seen a nicer bathroom before, larger and nice enough to sleep in. Bed and linen were soft and very comfortable. Shopping galore in the galleria, huge food court with great restaurants. Room was huge, about 700 sq ft. Larger than most condos if you live in a core hub like Toronto, Vancouver or HK. Now to the cons, many. no internet in room, not acceptable. Shopping is so expensive that you should only look and not buy since the same item will be cheaper in your home town. The casino was horrible in terms of gaming provided. Lack of texas holdem poker (2 tables in total), barely any blackjack tables and no paigow tables. All they had was minibac tables, off 500 tables games they had, about 490 tables were mini bac.
Narongkorn P. Couples Thailand, September 12, 2012
convenient. big room and easy to shop

room is the same that feel luxurely and comfortable
9.7
Every part of the hotel make us feel easy to ask for information or help. Shuttle bus service is very good. We can choose many styles of food and it close rather late night so we can enjoy eating after we came back from touring outside.
Restaurant Tip: Who loves meat. we extremely recommend you to Morton' s Steakhouse. The meat melt in the mouth and the waiter served with good service-minded. It also have many cocktails provided. Don' t miss. we confirm.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04