or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside Cabana The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12833 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12833)
Sort by:
Mio M. Families with older children Macau, October 5, 2012
nice view of cotai strip

close to city of dreams and galaxy
9
i love the feel of venetian, it's very convenient to shopping, no matter casual wear or luxury brands
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: shuttle bus is very convenient
Wai J. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 4, 2012
Excellent as always

Real 5-star experience
9.3
Venetian was rather full during that Golden Week holiday and I was lucky to get the room via Agoda.com at a good rate. This is not my first stay in Venetian. As always, it gives guest a feeling of comfort and luxury. Room is spacious and maintenance is good though there are many new hotels out there. Highly recommended to any traveller.
Triyadi L. Couples Indonesia, October 4, 2012
Lovely place for our honeymoon

comfort room especially the bed, complete facilities, surroundings are very nice
9
i am really happy because the staffs are helpful and kind, and also we got special surprise (chocolate and flowers) for our honeymoon stay.
Wai J. Couples Hong Kong, October 3, 2012
Good as always

Spacious
10
made this reservation for my boss who always stay in this hotel whenever he goes to macau. the room is spacious and luxurious. service is good as they can fulfill the needs of the client whenever they can. the casino is nice and the whole hotel feels good. Recommend to travelers who have never been to there.
Koh C. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2012
Lovely Stay

condusive, large and comfortable
9.3
The stay in Venetian Hotel was a pleasant one and me and my wife enjoyed the stay very much. The room is spacious and clean. Counter staff are polite and nice. Lots of amenities. With City of Dreams, new Sands Cotai and Galaxy nearby. A good location and plenty to shop. I'll sure recommend my friends to stay there. The price is abit steep as i had paid SGD$++ during my stay as it's a peak period.
Ivy T. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2012
Lovely hotel with good accomodation

well decorate room, big room with 2 double bed... nice
8.7
the room is nice and clean. the bed is fully decorated with pillows. I will stay again when i visit macau.
Bader A. Groups Kuwait, October 2, 2012
I love this hotel

Hospitalities
9.3
It was great hotel, nice and friendly people. Great views, shopping, and clean. I will go back next time again. Thank you
Ann N. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2012
Nice hotel and great location

shopping area
9.3
life to hotel room is too far the reception. But nice place enjoy n relax.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Panda garden
Chan K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 2, 2012
Beautiful Hotel and Big Room

Big room
9
Nice Hotel to stay. Big Room. With the sofa bed, can easily accommodate 6-8 people. Unfortunately they did not provide free Wifi.
Sin Y. Groups Hong Kong, October 2, 2012
Big and nice room

Spacious room
9
Stay is pleasant. Room is big and clean. Every thing is good except the room is very expensive during public holiday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03