Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15373 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (15373)
Sort by:
Frans P. Families with young children Indonesia, April 2, 2013
Excelent and Superb

Huge Room, super clean and super comfy location
10
We only stayed for a night and we wished that we stayed there longer. If you are going with young children then better you stay there at least 2 nights. Your kids will love the pool, gondola and the kids zone area.
Report this review
William M. Couples Indonesia, April 2, 2013
Superb luxury hotel

Very comfortable room, great shopping mall, great view
9
First time we arrived in this hotel still not the check in time. Suddenly the one of the staff asked me whether we stay in this hotel or not. When I said yes, he offered to keep our luggage to be delivered to our room later and the informed us to take a look around the shopping mall at the 3rd floor. The shopping mall is magnificent. With the design of Venetian city in Italy, this shopping mall has a lot of tenants. At check in time, we were surprised with the long queue only to check in. But because there are a lot of receptionists to serve, so the queue time is not so long. After check in, we go to room at 32nd floor. The room is superb. What you see in the picture is really what you get. Big room, big bathroom. Staying in this hotel makes you like a millionaire if only we have our bedroom like this :p Overall, this is one of the hotel you should stay in Macau definitely.
Report this review
Mercedes T. Families with older children Philippines, April 2, 2013
Comfortable

Great shopping, great restaurants, friendly staff
10
Relaxing vacation for the entire family. Enjoyed being inside and walking around the shopping areas, which connected to the other hotels in the area.
Report this review
John D. Families with young children Indonesia, April 2, 2013
Fantastic Casino Hotel

Shopping, Food and Casino
7.7
Report this review
Hardi H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 2, 2013
luxurious hotel

large room,delicious buffet and near shopping mall
9
Report this review
Chia C. Couples Taiwan, April 2, 2013
i hope china tourist can folowbthe no smoking sign

shopping mall
10
Didn't like the security attitude for asking id before entering the casin
Report this review
Dawn M. Families with older children Singapore, April 1, 2013
An enjoyable experience.

Design, comfort, size.
8.7
It was comfortable, however there is no free wifi. Most 5-star hotels have free wifi for guests to provide connectivity.
Report this review
Cristina B. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2013
we were really delighted with our room.

best room because its big & really beautiful. complete amenities.close to shopping areas.as if you dont want to go out anymore if you stay in this hotel.
9.3
Really great and would really go back here when we visit macau again. the best is their room though its expensive. we requested for an extra bed, they provided us the sofa bed which was already there in the room and served as sofa. they just arrange it & turn it into bed, put bed sheet & pillows and they charged us for 553.46(pataca).this is too much considering that the sofa was already there, it should be free of charge.
Report this review
Cheng D. Families with young children Malaysia, April 1, 2013
clean, big sizes room, large bed ,

nice staying, comfortable
9.7
good and nice hotel. have a nice stay.
Report this review
Pui K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
good

all good
6
very good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06