My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12005 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12005)
Sort by:
Tea H. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2012
Great Location and a spacious dining suite

Difficult to find the lobby to check in
7.7
Great Location and a spacious dining suite , but the service is not the best, call table cleaning after breakfast but not cleaning up, hope can improve the operation system.The room clean and spacious ,most like the room.
Hotel Feature Tip: The room service must approve
Yohana T. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2012
Great hotel

Best location (of course!), great lobby, nice room
9.7
best location, great lobby, nice room, but we have to walk along way from one point to another, for example from our room to lobby (not to mention there are more than 1 lobby), or to the restaurant within the hotel. but it was okay, because we can see alot of things surrounding, and many free coupons!, we have free tickets to see the ice show etc
Ang C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Nice Hotel

Nice Hotel Room
7
The hotel room is big and nice.The service and ppl also very good as well...
Charles T. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Extraordinary Hotel...

Multi-purpose location...
7.3
It's a bit disappointed at first upon arrival due to Typhoon but it get's better once we reach our hotel as it encompassed a variety of shopping paradise with casinos and wonderful building architecture... Large comfortable room with regular shuttle bus services...
Daphne B. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2012
Big and luxurious room!

Amazing bath room, great breakfast (room service) and way too big!
8.7
The room was very comfortable and has a luxurious touch. The bathroom is one of the best we have seen. Pity that the shower was just a water jet unlike the "rain shower" offered elsewhere. The room service breakfast was fantastic especially the eggs Benedict. The location is obviously superb being built within a megamall and a huge casino just a footstep away. The only flaw is the lack of free wifi which is very common in other hotels. Didn't manage to explore the pool or gym so can't comment.
Chi K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2012
Impressive Suite for price of a room

The Suite was comfortable and large, Lots of restaurants and shopping right below the hotel and pretty efficient check in considering no. of rooms
8.3
Whilst in Hong Kong on business decided to pay a visit to a friend working in Macao and decided to stay at the Venetian after hearing about it. The room is a suite with a large bathroom with separate W C. Theres a sitting area on a lower level from the bedroom area. The room was spotless and clean. I've stayed in a lot of hotels and for standard was very high and for the price it's unbeatable.
Myrna J. Groups Philippines, July 25, 2012
Great hotel!

Big suite, self-contained hotel
10
My friend and I enjoyed our stay in The Venetian. Our hotel suite was big and comfortable. We came to Macau to watch the Harbin Ice World Show in the hotel and found it worth the trip. One can do everything within the hotel complex and not bother to go out. The shuttle buses were a big bonus too.
Sung M. Families with older children South Korea, July 25, 2012
Good facilities but reeks of tobacco smoke

good shopping mall & restaurants, free shuttle
6
The place is huge! We got lost inside the hotel, going to our own room. Too many people smoke in the hotel! The building is relatively new but already smells like tobacco.
Thammaphong I. Families with older children Thailand, July 25, 2012
Greeting fromTyphoon Vicente

All-in-one hotel, casino, and shopping centre
7.3
We were staying at The Venetian Macau during Typhoon Vicente hit Hong Kong during the past couple weeks. Luckily, we stayed at The Venetian Macau for the whole 3 nights where we gambling, dining and shopping at this hotel casino complex. Unfortunately, some of the shop in the shopping complex can not fully operate due to the storm, we still have a great time there.
Restaurant Tip: Try a typical Chinese restaurant on GF at The venetian namely North. You can see how the chef prepare fresh noodles right infront of your eyes. There are many type of noodles to experience such as pulled noodle and flying daggar noodle. I would say most of the food served at this restaurant are above average in term of the taste and ambience. Enjoy it!
Jeremy R. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2012
Good location wide rooms.

Shopping! Large rooms good selection for food.
10
i like the rooms because they were very spacious. even if it was just the two of us i appreciate the space. the room was overlooking the view of the cotai strip so it looked really nice. service was good. they gave me a cake on the day we checked-in because it was my birthday which was great. overall, had a very good experience with the hotel. plan to come back soon.
Shopping Tip: More than enough shops to go around to. Look at the list of shops before you go around. easy to get lost because this is such a big place to roam around. Love the shops on the grand canal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03