or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12385 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12385)
Sort by:
Rina R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
great location with good facilities

the rooms and casino
8.3
I am really enjoying stay at Venetian macao hotel & resorts.
Yick K. Groups Hong Kong, August 23, 2012
Spacious and comfortable hotel

Very close to casino, spacious
7.3
If you are looking for a BIG room, then the Venetian is the no.1 option to stay in Macau. It is so close to the casino with lots of restaurants available, there is a wide range of other casino just across the road The hotel room is big, the hotel itself is big, service is ok Only thing that would need improvement is the check in time need to be around 2pm in the afternoon which is somehow not convenience for tourist from Hong Kong who usually get to Macau in the morning. The room is big, decoration is grand, however somehow there seems to be a lack of home feeling or you want to find calm and peace in a busy place and fully relax then venetian may not be up to that point. Nonetheless, Great hotel, 2 Bed Room Bella Suite is 100% enough for at least 4 ppl!!
Restaurant Tip: Food in the foodcourt in the Venetian is getting worse than before, suggest to go across the road to the full court in the complex (the one with hard rock hotel and crown hotel), their food is much better
Teh P. Families with older children Malaysia, August 23, 2012
Super five stars hotel

Very good service
8.7
A very grand hotel with excellent service for luggage and shuttle bus service which I liked the most. If you staying in Venetian hotel and planning to visit other places in Macau, I would suggest to stay longer as Venetian hotel itself already consists hundreds of shops and 30 restaurants. I need to take one day to shop in the hotel. The amazing thing is this is the first hotel that I need to referred to map to go to a place. U can imagine how huge the place is. The design is really look alike with Venice in Italy. I told my parent that the time they came to Macau, the same time they came to Venice, Italy as well.
Chandra S. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Great location

shuttle buses
8.7
the hotel provide superior support to travellers with foc airport pick-up / drop-off and provide shuttle buses go and to macau city from the west lobby. its counter staff are friendly and proactive in rendering helping hands to the hotel guests. the room we stayed, so big, is cosy, and well decorated. the security's hotel were helpfull. it's very nice to sleep here.
Hotel Feature Tip: its very easy to find the shuttle bus to macau city or to another hotels, such as galaxy hotel, city of dreams (from west lobby) but if u want to airport u must ride from main lobby. it's very easy and very helpfull. please enjoy.....
Naveen T. Couples India, August 23, 2012
Good sized suites, but smokey and over crowded

Good Sized Suites
4.3
The hotel is always overcrowded as if you are in a mela or a bazaar. The food court is typical mall types. The casino is big but too smokey and crowded. The furniture is getting old. I will not recommend this hotel anymore since better hotels are out there.
Jun S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 23, 2012
Grand Hotel nice room

The room is really nice. English not a problem.
7.3
it's quite costly but the room is really amazing. just to relax in the room is fine. but everything in macau is really costly. although the hotel do cover the transport fees by providing free shuttle to different hotels.
Jin T. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2012
A huge lovely hotel with venetian decor

Big comfortable room with great amenities, lots of taxis to take you everywhere, n friendly staff
8
We were amazed with the big room with two comfortable queen beds, and a lounge equipped with a printer, we had nice time sipping coffee. The toilet is superb! so much so that we were reluctant to go out of the room. The casino is huge and spacious except certain machines were too loud. The lobby was over crowded with tourists. Taxis were easily available and we are certainly coming back!
Kamonthip P. Couples Thailand, August 23, 2012
Great suite and best shopping hotel

Amazing grand canal
9.7
Great hotel suite,a lot of shopping shops including brand name shops inside this hotel,delicious foods and amazing view in grand canal.
Hadi K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Luxury hotel and memorable trip to Macao

Great hotel, huge rooms, full entertainment experience
9.7
Stayed in Venetian Hotel for 3 nights a week ago. Me and my family had a blast, had a good memorable trip to Macao thanks to Venetian Hotel. The room was huge and comfy, the interior was luxurious and bathroom was very clean and tidy. Very convenient to go shopping or find a food inside the hotel, and we can easily go to the casino, very huge and alot of tables and jackpot machines.
David H. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Good hotel

Sweet as venice
10
good hotel in macau, but old building. great services and excellent cleanliness, and facility will stay here again for sure

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07