Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17084 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17084 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Tatsaneewan T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Everything is PERFECT
Facilities, Design, Comfortable
I was very satisfied with this hotel. I arrived there very early and lucky for early check-in. Very comfortable and convenience with hotel bus.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Jean L. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great resort hotel for family and a break out.
Huge rooms that the kids love, centrally located with great shuttle bus and a heated pool for the children / adults.
This is our second attempt to Venetian Macao after a horrible experience a few years back due to the massive crowds. So this time we chose to check-in on Monday for 2 nights. It was much much better esp. with 2 young kids. The hotel was centrally located and access to the city with the shuttle bus is great - you need to ask around though. It would be great if there's some sort of convenience store (7eleven or the the like). We skipped the food court which remained horrible according to other reviews and opted for the proper restaurants - the price is marginally different once you sign up for the Sands Club. Also try to get the cotai pass as well if you plan to hang around in the resort.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

GAUDENCIO P. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2013
we had a great time!
The room was spotlessly clean, large enough for my family, and there were plenty of dining shops everywhere.
We were really satisfied with our stay in this hotel. Except for our difficulty in locating our room and with pay wifi connections, we had such a great time staying in this suite hotel. Our room was superbly beautiful, the staff were cheerful, helpful, and attentive. Surrounding the hotel were lots of branded shops and international restaurants.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Soukanh C. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Enjoy it
Good location Clean fun
Reviewed October 29, 2013

APISITH S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
What you expect from a casino
Location, casino and food
It was a very good stay. I was there for a night with a few friends for a birthday party. We all had a good time. The hotel is clean and nice, the casino floor is large and there is a good mix of games available with multiple tables. The location is the best part because it is a ten minute car ride from the airport and there is a free shuttle service that runs every fifteen minutes too.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Tang H. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
dirty room and slow services
big room but dirty, location of.the hotel is quite good
The bath tube was blocked and the staff arrived.20 mins after calling the hotline. another 30 mins was spent for fixing the bath tub. the service.hotline was always unreachable. the blanket of the hotel was dirty and had a bad smell. we wont stayed at.this hotel again!
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Ankur D. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Exciting & Fun
Large Rooms, Lots of shopping options & Cleanliness
It was great, I was with my wife. Only downside in my opinion is lack of non-Casino entertainment. There were a few shows, but nothing really exciting to see in Macau besides Casinos.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Suk L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
supr big and clean room
shopping, big and clean room
The bella suite is so big. The sofa bed is large enough to accommodate 2 persons. The room is big and clean. The view from the room is so magnificent. The shuttle bus services is efficient and frequent enough to and from airport. Overall I will recommend more friends to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Toe S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
wonderful and amizing
wonderful.comfortable, amazing
this is a wonderful and completed hotel. even food and transport also easy to get and there is good service. i had spend my amazing holiday in this hotel.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Elizabeth O. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Wow a hotel to be seen
The room, the pool, the atmosphere
We are pleased to have experience a night at the Venetian, it is something to see. It is so big and so beautiful. The canals with gondolas in the 3rd floor are amazing. The casino is big and as the hotel is so big a map is needed to get around The 4 pools are just beautiful too. Food is expensive but there is a foodcourt if you dont want to eat in a restuarant.
Reviewed October 28, 2013