Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12610 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12610)
Sort by:
Yuen B. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 1, 2012
Spacious and comfortable room

Room with comfortable living and sleeping area. Very leisure and relax for just staying in the room.
8.7
The room is home-like and cozy with good view. So, it is very nice to stay in the room to have tea and to relax. The staff are polite and the service is efficient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just about 10 mins walk to the city centre of Taipa. Lots of sightseeing there.
Charina G. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2012
Wonderful hotel!

great room, wonderful pools, delicious food
9.7
we absolutely loved this hotel!! no issues with check in (theere was a line but the wait time wasnt long). the room was very big with a great bathroom!! we loved their pools and had a few drinks there. service was very good too. we had a great time at the casino too even if we werent big gamblers. we would definitely stay here again.
Isabelle K. Couples Australia, September 1, 2012
Even better than we imagined

Large, luxurious rooms
8
We only stayed for one night but enjoyed every minute of it! The room was fantastic, nice and large. The hotel itself is huge, lots of shopping, restaurants and of course the Casino. It is quite a busy crowded hotel, but the rooms are really quiet.
Lew M. Business travelers Singapore, September 1, 2012
Beautiful hotel

The attractions and facilities
6.3
Nice, spacious rooms. Beautiful hotel but a bit old. More bottles of mineral water could be provided. Room service breakfast portion not big.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: More sightseeing at the old Macau area.
Ilhwan C. Business travelers South Korea, August 31, 2012
nice & wide room,but crowded,unkind and bad.

nice & wide room
5.3
it's too bad and unkind concierge service. when check in hotel,there is free one way cotai ticket to hongkong. we submitted e-ticket & hotel check-in passport to get cotai ticket.however it's rejected due to e-ticked was not revised printed because our flight time changed at same day to different flight.so,we asked to use computer and printer at concierge desk because we could not join with equipped printer in our room. the staff of concierge desk insist on saying 'print your revised e-ticket' 'it's your matter' 'we donot care it' 'we cannot assist you print e-ticket at concierge desk'. while we asked her,there were not any other guests at concierge desk. her name was joy(not eyeglass). we'd issued this matter to the reception but nobody assisted us clearly. finally we used turbojet by ourselvers.
Hotel Feature Tip: it's too crowded by group tourists.they stay more than 4 persons per a room. for breakfast buffet,we had to come into long line and waited 30minutes by group tourists. there are not clear the way/road posts of the hotel.because of very wide hotel resort,most of guests easily missing road and most of rhe way post and signal connected to the casino and we had to go back to the room through casino.hahaha.
Jyesta K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 31, 2012
great hotel and experience

one stop service, as i travel with family and young children. everyone could enjoy themselves.
8
i would stay there again some other day. recommended for leisure, business, entertainment and shopping.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there was a seasonal event which is the ice show like a miniature harbin. worth to visit with ticket price 100MOP.
Hutch C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2012
Lovely hotel,great room

Great location
10
Great room,convinien location ,variety food choice.
Helen K. Families with older children Canada, August 31, 2012
Great resort

Shopping paradise
9
Book this hotel during the promotion date and it was 1400hkd for a 2 queen suit. It was the best value ever. Hotel was nice and grand, connecting to casino, restaurant and luxury shops. Free shutter bus from hotel to a few location 24/7. Service was good staff was pleased and Patience. Swimming pool and spa service was awsomes. This hotel is like a mini town surrounded by rivers and lakes. 5 minute walking distance to city of dreams where club cubic ( one the best club in Macau) located. Great hotel great service too !!
Fiona L. Couples Australia, August 30, 2012
Absolutely beautiful top class everything

Decor facilities restaurants shopping location
10
Fabulous hotel ... First class service , facilities , shopping, restaurants. So much to see and do without having to step foot out of the hotel . Wide variety shopping food. Worth every cent Could have stayed fir ever!!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: You need HKD to play at the casino not MOP.
Connie S. Couples Canada, August 30, 2012
Clean spacious Rooms

Clean spacious Rooms and convenient shuttle buses
7.7
The hotel navigation is confusing. Very chaotic checkin and check out as the hotel itself is very crowded and large with very poor directions and signages. The service counter staff was a hit and miss.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05