or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside Cabana The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13125 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13125)
Sort by:
Montri T. Families with young children Thailand, October 20, 2012
Good faciltiy

Shutter Bus, shops
4.7
It was very convenience, due to there're shutter bus, shops, food court. This hotel is too big, we have to spend more time, ans using map to prevent loosing the way. The room decorating look luxury, but old, need to renovate. The Plza is good, we could take a good pictures. It's the place to sightseeing, but not the place to stay.
Ronnachai W. Couples Thailand, October 19, 2012
great hotel great casino

casino in the hotel
9
venetian is the hotel that have everything in hotel, great casino, great shopping center, great environment
Nightlife Tip: casino, shopping
Rahul M. Couples India, October 19, 2012
Good deal.

Excellent arrangements.
9.7
the hotel turned out to be exactly as we thought. there was absolutely no problem during our stay. although one of the free shows to which we were entitled to in our package had ended we were compensated with cash coupons. we had a great time.
Jonathan O. Groups Australia, October 19, 2012
Great hotel and facilities

Suite are very large and roomy!
9.3
Service at the Venetian was excellent staff very friendly and helpful. Facilities are great and suites are big and roomy.
Nightlife Tip: Cubic @ City of Dreams a club to definetly visit!
Zhang Q. Couples China, October 19, 2012
excellent hotel

convenient
9.7
very excellent hotel, convenient, for casino, shopping, foods... beautiful view... the room is big and with good view, clean, nice... the only problem is we always lost in the Venetian, can't find our ways... it's not easy to find all the ways...
Cienthia L. Couples Indonesia, October 19, 2012
Simply the best!!!

Huge room, big bathroom, comfortable bed
9.7
Love love love this hotel. The view of the Cotai strip was amazing. Huge room, big bathroom, comfortable bed. Shopping area also very nice. The hotel provided free shuttle to many locations. Simply the best!! Highly recommended!!
James U. Solo travelers Philippines, October 19, 2012
a nice hotel with spacious rooms.

the hotel itself is a tourist destination. a beautiful place to stay.
8.7
got no negative comments to tell but all beautifull adjectives. it was a money worth hotel. i highly recommend to other tourist to stay here.
Ong C. Families with older children Singapore, October 19, 2012
Fabulous room and good service.

Free transport to most location
9
1. Good spacious room. 2. Beautiful place for wedding shots and shopping.
Budi B. Couples Indonesia, October 19, 2012
i would like to revisit again next time

best place for honeymoon,wide area of room with a big and nice bathroom attach,a lot of shopping boutique
8.7
Annysha Y. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2012
Big room with elegance decorate

Shopping Food Court
8
A lot of shop can shopping also many choice in food court very easy get the shuttle bus for free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04