Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 14989 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (14989)
Sort by:
Fang Z. Solo travelers China, March 20, 2015
nice

clean,nice food,easy to go shopping
8.7
In short,nice
Christine J. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2015
luxury hotel

nice hotel/ huge rooms/ huge hotel
8.7
So huge vip rooms.. close to casino and high end shops..
Handy L. Families with older children Indonesia, March 20, 2015
Good Hotel

Shopping mall, Casino, Bus
7.7
Mohd K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Luxury and comfort worth every dollar.

Amenities, room comfort, services
9.7
I never stayed in a 5-star hotel as luxurious and as value for money as i ever been. Most 5-star i stayed before, banked on their brand name rather than the actual services they rendered. Indeed, the name The Venetian is quite well known perhaps due to the sister hotel on the Las Vegas strip, but globally is less known than other 5-star brand names which i shall not name here. The moment i step out of their complimentary feeder coach from the Macau Outer ferry terminal (they have a huge fleet of feeder coaches), i was greeted with the warmest welcome, my luggage was immediately picked-up without any need to request. I was ushered onto the front desk courteously, and my check-in was handled promptly. Room was super spacious, their bathroom is larger than the master bedroom in my home. Food was excellent, and there's none that i would complain. There is a dedicated children play room that's jaw dropping, at least to my 4 yrs old and 7 yrs old. The comfort of the room, and the amenities provided by the hotel is good enough to prevent me from actually travel around Macao to see what they have to offer, as what the hotel has to offer seems more interesting. The shopping mall annexed to the hotel is as large as it can be and you'll definitely be lost traversing it. As i'm not a gambler, i wouldnt know how to rate their casino though. All in all, it was a wonderful experience. As with most 5-star hotels, the price is steep, but unlike most, you get every dollar worth back. I will definitely be coming back to Macao just so i can stay at The Venetian again.
Loy C. Groups Malaysia, March 19, 2015
comfortable, clean

bed comfortable, toilet clean, reception staff friendly
9.3
Excellent
Lee H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Big shopping mall and restaurant connected.

Big room, big casino, big shopping mall
8
Bella suite with 2 queen size bed and a sofa bed. Room are very big and comfort with a dining area. Housekeeping and room service are helpful and efficient. A receptionist name Ken are very friendly and kind to free upgrade my reservation to room with Cotai view and arrange as per my request for connecting room. Very relax and pleasant during my stay at the hotel.
Ria D. Groups Indonesia, March 19, 2015
Best Hotel In Macau

Location, Facilities, Room
9.3
This was my 2nd stay at Macau..we are highly recommended for others leisure travelers. The hotel had complete facilities : Casino, shopping center, attraction, food court, golf course, meeting room and nice swimming pool. Luxury room design with large size bed, living room with best view to macau city. The staffs is helpful but need more improvement in English. Definitely will come back to this hotel next trip..
Geok H. Business travelers Singapore, March 18, 2015
Venetian Macau

Location, value for money , overall room comfort
6.7
Everything was great except the room is a little too dimly lit.
Chan P. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Classy but not a superb hotel

Size
5.3
Stayed at the suites. Staff performance is good but we find the signs confusing and had a hard time getting around. Our flight home was 9am so we were disappointed that hotel bus only starts operation at 10am. Food was expensive too
Yew S. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Good

Room , food , shopping mall
9.3
Comfortable and relax

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03