or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14523 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (14523)
Sort by:
Saiful G. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2013
great

huge room
8.3
room was huge but feel a little bit dark. beds was comfortable. good if you visit macau for shows like house of the dancing water as it just across the hotel ( main lobby) . plenty of hotel free shuttle bus to sands, macau ferry terminal, taipa ferry terminal and airport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walk to city of dreams and take a shuttle to sintra hotel if you want a free shuttle to senado square etc at macau.
Hadi W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2013
Amazing Hotel

Provide everything for a family Fun
10
No need to go anywhere, just stay in the hotel and enjoy everything there. Children has children playground QUBE, Adults can go to the casino, Ladies can shop, everything is included. One complain though, the TV Set is not the latest one, quite strange, that this luxurios place has such old TV set.
Yi Y. Groups Singapore, January 4, 2013
Unexpectedly good service in a fully booked hotel

Good service and big rooms
8.3
The hotel was fully booked and when i reached the counter, there was some miscomm between the agency and hotel which resulted in a wrong booking date for my stay. However, the hotel staff continuously apologise for this hiccup and offered me further late check-out time to compensate for the additional time required for check-in. Throughout my stay, i would say that i have enjoyed impeccable service from this huge hotel with 2000+ rooms. Just a bit of letdown that there was few shuttle bus services from the hotel to major sights which resulted in me having to travel to another hotel to take other shuttel buses.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the shuttle bus from Venetian to Galaxy hotel and there are plenty of other shuttle buses to choose from to go to the major attractions.
Carrie H. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2013
Great hotel, amazing room

Size of the room was great and very comfortable beds
9.3
I enjoyed the stay in general besides the fact that you can get lost easily inside the Venetian. The hotel has good bus shuttle services connecting to other casinos and the pier which comes in handy. The package was a great deal and the free lunch buffet at Bamboo was satisfactory.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get familiar with where to take a shuttle bus because there are 4 wings in the hotel and it gets very confusing and time consuming to figure out the way.
Chao H. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 4, 2013
nice big room
8
Very Luxury & nice big room . Shopping Need Map or ask the person who wear the red uniform. But, some one is very impolite, bad service and need to double check the direction with next one. Sometime got bad feeling. Also, food court area is dirty. When ask service peron to clean them, the person incharge gets angry and very un-happy. Make us very bad feeling.
Shopping Tip: Need Map
Wun Y. Families with older children Singapore, January 4, 2013
Fantastic room

Comfortable for 3 persons
8.7
The room is very spacious, more than enough space to sleep 3 people. A note though, we were charged usd40 for the extra person per nite. The staff helped to convert the sofa into a bed. Rooms and toilet were new and clean. The hotel is good for shoppers as there are endless shops and brands.
Sigit S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Big luxurious room

Big room
8.7
Maybe this will be the last time I stay in this hotel, although everything superb. But this hotel is too big, and make me frustrate finding the way out from this building. It took almost 20minutes from the entrance to the room. Last time I stayed at Galaxy, it was better, and staffs there Speak English so well. It was hard asking direction from the security guard at Venetian, they r all speak Chinese.
Chen Y. Families with older children China, January 3, 2013
Hotel with everything around

shops and restaurants inside the hotel
10
A must be place in Macau. definitely worth visiting, and nice restaurants in the hotel.
Martin D. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2013
grandeur hotel

its design
10
wow is only word i could say when seeing this hotel. everything is great, with the canals inside through the casinos, well built! one day is not enough to enjoy this hotel since it's so big with the shoppe at the grand canals. so many option for foods, leisure, and scenery to be seen.
Shopping Tip: the four seasons hotel
Fatima A. Groups United Arab Emirates, January 3, 2013
Great Hotel

Best Rooms, and Shopping
7.7
The hotel was lovely, the room was spacious and lovely. The Check-in and Check out process was easy and fast, and i liked that there were different points of check-in and check out. i loved the winter in Venice festival (the setting, the activities, the feeling that you get in this place)
Shopping Tip: Variety of Shops from all around the world.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C06