Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15352 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (15352)
Sort by:
He H. Couples China, March 24, 2013
nice entertainment

room , service, design
9
Report this review
Ploychomphoo P. Groups Thailand, March 23, 2013
ดีมาก

อาหารเช้าหลายหลาย แหล่งช็อปปิ้งเยอะ เดินทางเข้าเมืองสะดวก
8.7
Report this review
Asti R. Families with young children Indonesia, March 23, 2013
Great hotel for vacation, leisure and shopping

The room, the buffet, the facilities
7.7
Report this review
Andrew S. Families with young children Canada, March 23, 2013
It is really great!

shopping, food, comfortable stay in the room
10
Our stay in this hotel is great! My kids had a nice time.
Report this review
Katharine H. Groups United States of America, March 23, 2013
The best in Macau!

Comfort, Bars, Shows
9.7
Just the best! Superior luxury. Wonderful room, great shopping, tons of dining options!
Report this review
Wei C. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2013
Comfy Hotel

Friendly staffs and good service
7.7
Report this review
Micheal B. Families with older children Malaysia, March 23, 2013
Once in a lifetime experience...

Superb deco, magical Venetian theme facilities throughout, everything in one place
7.3
Wi the high price, we do expect a lot. It was mostly up to expectation. The only exception was the price of the gondola rides, the layout is confusing, and no easy access to public transport.
Report this review
Alden A. Couples Australia, March 23, 2013
OMG this place is Amazing

Everything room food casino amazing amazing amazing
10
This was the most amazing beautiful hotel we have ever stayed at and we we've stayed at a few over the years. I would say one of the most wonderful made made attractions I have ever seen the Venetian themed everything was just out of this world will be returning very soon Loved the staff our wonderful suite the casino and the shopping even though a little out of my league..
Report this review
Michael C. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2013
Well designed and beautiful room

Big Beautiful Room, Quick Efficient Service, Great Location
9.7
Superb. Enjoyed staying in their Royal Suite room. This hotel has everything. The only complaint we had was that it was a long walk to get to the pool area and the parts of the hotel like the front desk. It is a huge hotel.
Report this review
Sharon Y. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2013
Could be better if not the management's negligence

Huge, well designed, friendly people
6
I had an uncalled for accident in the luxurious room on my check-in because of their negligence. I fell down from a broken chair in the room and injured my right hand when I tried to find support when I fell. I couldn't believe their negligence which the room cleaning staff should have spotted the broken chair. The management tried to make good by sending me to their in-house doctor and x ray . But after 10 days I still feel pain at certain angle. Actually my last leg of the holiday was spoilt. What can your Customer Support do for me??
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04