or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12588 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12588)
Sort by:
Yunus T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Comfortable Hotel

Luxurious and Complete Facilities
9.3
Hotel Room is big and spacious, complete with a lot of amenities needed. Bathroom is spacious and very comfortable. Hotel Free-Transportation to Border and Ferry / Airport is great, non-stop Free bus service. Hotel Room is a bit away from hotel Lobby, need a distance, a bit annoying. Hotel has the mall and plaza. Pretty much Food to choose at the Food Court.
Agustiwan T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Best

good
7.7
check in very fast , nice and helpfull. hotel is clean and very comfy and huge !
Worapong P. Families with older children Thailand, August 24, 2012
The best of the best!

Best shopping arcade, nice casino, and beautiful hotel room
9.3
- The best hotel in Macau; a lot of shops, restaurants with the most beautiful decoration, especially the sky look-a-like paint - Great services - Friendly reception; I have a great experience with receptionist when I checked-in/out - Perfect hotel room; worth every penny
Kan P. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Special Hotel and relaxing

nice hotel
7.7
no comments.the room so comfortable and the design so special. outside the hotel,easy to find a restaurant and shopping.
Hotel Feature Tip: nearest to casino and easy to shooping
Elpina E. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
full of entertainment but expensive

nice service
8
hotel location is very big but dont worry, u could use the map from the hotel.There are a free shuttle bus to city,ferry terminal and other hotels. Room is biq enough for my family,clean and no smoking room is my choice.U can smell of cigarettes at your first step into the main lobby. My baby got a fever and lucky there'r avaiable a doctor in Malo clinic(cost include medicine).overall, i satisfied to stay in this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: So many entertainment in this hotel, but the cost is expensive.Lucky we got MOP500 include in summer promotion package.Everything is so beauty and u can rilex in ur holiday to Venetian-Macau.
Victor N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
A worth to stay hotel in Macao

One stop facilities in Macao
8
Well, I've heard a lot about this hotel from my friends and of course it's a challenging experience to bring my family staying in this hotel ourselves... The rooms all come generous-size and fully equipped with all your travelling needs... I was a bit concerned about the flush water in the toilet as the color was dark grey... I don't know the policy in this country or this particular hotel, I assume it uses waste (or recycled) water as to save the fresh water consumption... yet it did not smell at all and still tolerable... All the toiletries were nice and come in complete range... !
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's easy to explore all the attractions offered by the Venetian Mall from this hotel... Be careful with the Ice Exhibit held by Cotai at one of the convention hall here during Summer period, better be prepared with your own winter suit n accessories as you end up renting and buying all from the host exhibitor as all they provide you for free (inclusive of the entry ticket) is just the too short overcoat which could not be zipped as the velcro-strap were all loose already....
Todd G. Couples Australia, August 24, 2012
Fabulous Hotel

Excellent value for money
9.7
Venetian Hotel was beautiful they have thought of everthing you need and have it in the suite. You could not complain about anything. Beds were great, view was good, service and staff very good. Nothing but praise for this Hotel.We stayed two nights and did have to leave the hotel complex.
Laurentia W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Great Room

shopping center, good food, spacy room
9
I love staying at venetian. Especially about the space of the room. Not to mention the bathroom space. Very spacious. At night, we also ordered room service food. It came with a fantastic display
Lina H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Fantastic hotel and service with smile

Spacious rooms
10
we've got free upgrade to premium suite. it was a very spacious room with 2 big bedrooms, spacious dining & living room, entertainment room. the bathroom itself will give you a "wow"... fantastic. you do not have to travel far to do some shopping as the hotel is attached to shopping mall. thumbs up!! will definitely come back for sure!
Lina H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
lovely hotel

Fabulous hotel
10
we've got free upgrade to premium suite. it was a very spacious room with 2 big bedrooms, spacious dining & living room, entertainment room. the bathroom itself will give you a "wow"... fantastic. you do not have to travel far to do some shopping as the hotel is attached to shopping mall. thumbs up!! will definitely come back for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01