or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14521 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (14521)
Sort by:
Napat S. Families with young children Thailand, January 1, 2013
Nice hotel with everything anyone would need.

There is everything for everyone in one place.
10
First of all, the rooms are very lovely and spacious. There is absolutely nothing to complain about. There are two TV sets in the room! The hotel is huge with everything everyone would need. I was there for three days and two nights and I could spend my whole time in the hotel without getting bored. I spent my last day in the hotel and felt I needed more time. Also, the Chinese restaurant served very good food. In short, I had a pleasant stay at the Venetian and will absolutely be back.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is huge; be prepared to do a lot of walking.
Saidin J. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Spacious room.

Clean and cozy
8.3
The room is very big and spacious. Had a wonderful time in Venetian macao. The hotel also has plenty of amenities to use. Overall, great hotel !
Restaurant Tip: Look out for the Mcdonald, if you have craving for fast food :)
Daniel R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
The most prestigious hotel in macau

Lovely the Bathroom
9.7
the hotel provides great services, Decoration & architectural design of the hotel is impresive. Comfortable hotel room with italian design.. The Venetian hotel also provides free shuttle bus services that bring it's guest to many of macau tourist attractions so getting around macau is so convenient.
Restaurant Tip: go through level 3, the complete food court
Sasivimon S. Groups Thailand, January 1, 2013
Good service but lack of amenities

Convenience, shopping arcade, decoration, and cleanliness.
8
i was impressed with the services (both system and the hotel staff), nice and quick with a hotel with so much guests. lots of buses provided to go to many places. the hotel was clean and very well decorated. only the amenities provided and the size of the room was pretty small comparing to the hotel at this level and this price
Lany G. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2013
very very extradionaty

shopping and dining
10
the best hotel i ever seen, can't wait until my next holiday
Sean Q. Families with young children United States of America, January 1, 2013
Huge resort and casino

Everything in one place
9
Nice stay and the room was huge. Service also very good but very surprised they charged for Internet.
Fily N. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2013
Bella Suite picture looks bigger than the actual

Lots of shops for shopping
7.3
Bella Suite picture looks bigger than the actual. Overall, our stay is OK. Lots of shops for shopping beside the big casino. Jcube in the hotel is fun entertainment for young kids and young teenage. The only problem is the casino allows smoking and it opens up to third floor of the shopping area. The air around the opening are bad/smokey.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Jcube in the hotel is fun for young kids and young teenage
Rudy S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Nice hotel with no lobby area

Large room with large bed
8.7
the hotel is so famous that we decided to try this hotel. we were welcome by a very nice gentleman from "overseas(not local)". maybe he is the hotel manager. we were arrived quite late after a long queue at the immagration at zhuhai and macau. i asked for a late checkout 2 days later because we have a very late ferry ride to hong kong at 8pm. he granted that. we were surprise by the design of this hotel, it is so confusing where the hotel reception are and the room are. it is so spread out. as well as the staircase to the main lobby and the way to swimming pool. it is not convenient at all. during our check at 3pm, we tried to find a sit or space where our childrens can sleep waiting for the ferry. to my horor, we just realiazed that this hotel has a very minimum sitting space for the hotel guest, all those sitting places are located very far away and desinated for the hotel shoppers. since my child want to lay down, so i sit on the floor try to make her sleep. so many times, the security guard ask me to get from the floor. then i asked her or him, where should i sit or wait where the hotel has no sitting lobby like any other hotel in the world. the security could not answer. so i kept sitting on the floor maybe until 10 times different person asked to stand up. i was getting angry because my daughter awaken. i complain to the hotel reception asking for the hotel manager. after waiting a few minutes, they allowed us to the business area where it had a nice couch. well, it was too late because my daughter could not sleep again. i am so dissapointed.
Restaurant Tip: The price for the foods are quite expensive compare to nearby food court.
Daniel R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2012
The most prestigious hotel in macau

Lovely bathroom
9.7
We enjoyed our stay in Venetian... Rooms are big and good service from checking in to housekeeping to checking out...Plus is there is a mall inside so you can go shopping till late.. The hotel provides great services, Decoration & architectural design of the hotel is impresive. Comfortable hotel room with italian design
Restaurant Tip: Just through to level 3 and you will find the food court.....
Jennifer C. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2012
Best hotel and big beds

Big beds ,big room
9
Have good stay , hotel very huge and far from each other mean the reception and the rooms have to walk very fat.but had enjoy the stay.will book again in agoda

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C02