Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12348 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12348)
Sort by:
Kow S. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2012
Luxurious hotel

Nice setting and ambience, convenience shopping at doorstep, free shuttle transport
6.7
it was good, the venetian is beautiful and large shopping centre so you won't be bored. the suite is spacious and tastefully decorated. however, the shower head is a bit old and some areas are filled with dust. this should not happen in a five star hotel and the hotel should step up in this area to stay competitive with nearby rivals galaxy, city of dreams etc. the restaurant staff and certain staff of the hotel do not seem as friendly.
Lem K. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2012
Great but small rooms

Shopping
6.3
The room that I booked I Bella Suite and I upgraded to Cotai view but there is no view and the suite room isn't that big as I thought. Furnishings is a little too old. Other than that, everything is fine.
Camille P. Families with older children Philippines, August 10, 2012
amazing stay!

Everything is here. No need to go out of the hotel
10
Our room was so big ! No bad comment about our stay in Venetian. Will definitely stay here again in the future
Shopping Tip: No need to get out of the hotel to shop. Everything is here at the Venetian.
Gerd T. Families with young children Germany, August 10, 2012
Perfect Hotel in a great location

Very nice shopping mall
9
Huge Hotel Complex with everything you need in there. Very nice swimming pools Lovely shops Entertainment area Shuttle bus service
Chelsea C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 10, 2012
worth it

good location, nice place
9.7
my stay at the venetian hotel is truly worth it. i like ther rooms really lovely and my view from the window is so nice. it is a place where you can relax and at the same time experience the luxury. you can play at the casino when you got bored staying in your room and when your hungry there's a food court that sells with a cheaper price of food.
Chanathip S. Groups Thailand, August 10, 2012
Hotel with great service, good location

Hotel employees are great, attentive
8.3
the hotel staffs are very nice. they didn't let guests standing in line for a long time. plenty of staffs were added during the check-in and check-out time. airport shuttle bus are run every 15 min. there are hotel shuttles to/from major macao tourist places. one draw-back is the room. we did ask for non-smoking room, but we smelled cigarettes when we entered the room. we didn't complain because we were afraid we couldn't get 2 rooms on the same floor.
Restaurant Tip: Get advice from hotel staffs for the recommended restaurant. We went to the one recommended by the staff and good was great with inexpensive price.
Deepa S. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2012
Stunning hotel, even better rooms

Large rooms/ suites
8.7
This hotel is beautiful and has a world within it. The food courts are great with plenty of selection. It is very busy and vibrant. The casinos have quite a large minimum bet on the tables so not great for the small gamblers!
Chanathip S. Couples Thailand, August 9, 2012
Great hotel with serviced-minded staffs

hotel facilities
7.7
Great hotel, but room smelled with cigarrettes even though we requested for non-smoking room
Restaurant Tip: there is a big food courts in the hotel, but price is quite high. Taking hotel shuttle bus to Senado square and eat there is cheaper.
Khristopher S. Couples Australia, August 9, 2012
Short stay, gigantic hotel with all that you need

Restaurants, shopping, casino all housed into one roof!
8
Rooms very spacious, with large bathroom. 2 queen sized beds along with a sofa bed. If you are after privacy this isn't the hotel, although if you are after non stop action. In terms of nightlife, casinos, dinning etc. This is your hotel.
Shopping Tip: Fatburger, in the food court. little pricey but tasty!
Chau Y. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2012
Cheap and nice

Near galaxy and quiet
6.7
This hotel is small but very near to galaxy hotel. This is the best location for those who wish to gamble at galaxy but have a tight budget. The hotel generally is good but the toilet is a bit small . But Over all is ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06