My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
11445 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11445)
Sort by:
Alisa S. Families with older children Thailand, May 15, 2012
The common area are not very clean

nice room, the shoppes
6.3
The bathrooms in the shoppes area and the lobby area are dirty and always very wet. For a hotel this class it should always be clean. However, the traveling from the Macau ferry terminal was very easy. The hotel shuttle buses to different parts of Macau were very easy to get on and identify.
Loh L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 15, 2012
Luxury Room

convenience, comfortable
8.7
my best choice luxury room... more spaces for us to stay & relaxing..very enjoy the feel here. all branded shop almost at here, very convenience !! I like it very much !!!
Mandipsingh B. Families with young children India, May 14, 2012
Lovely hotel but lacks hospitality

The ambience and structures
6.7
My stay was short but I not at all happy with hospitality of the Room service staff on day 1 I called for in room service And ordered some food and requested to del faster To my surprise I got the answer that we don't del cooked Food This is not at all the right answer. Pl home suggestion to the management.
Iyus S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 14, 2012
Nice Luxury Hotel

Spacious Room
8.3
This hotel is casino hotel and integrated with shopping mall. room is big enough, you can spend a whole day without going outside.
Shopping Tip: Shopping a high class branded area
Miao C. Couples China, May 14, 2012
Luxury hotel

Casino, luxury brands
10
very luxury hotel! so big room. a lot of shuttle bus to diferent places in macao.
Carlo A. Groups Philippines, May 13, 2012
extremely huge and fantastic smelling hotel

it was the best smelling hotel on earth!
9.3
it was a great hotel, great service, great restaurants, spacious beautiful bella suite. only negative is that it was hard to find someone who can speak good english to ask directions. the filipino crew were amazing.
Restaurant Tip: try mortons steakhouse from chicago, located at venetian ground floor, best steak ever
Emma L. Groups United Kingdom, May 13, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

Casino and Shopping
9
The Venetian is hotel hosts the largest casion in the world. It's a must for any trip to Macau.
Jade D. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2012
Great five star hotel

Design of the hotel
9
It was a fantastic stay here, where we got great service that started from the reception area, staff who were willing to help us with luggages and all. We stayed at the Royal Suite, where the toilet was superbly designed, and everything was beautifully designed! We had a very relaxing stay!
Hotel Feature Tip: The gondola ride is pretty worth it (taking one in Venice will be waay more expensive). Do look out for Lord Stow's bakery cafe inside Canaal Shoppes which has one of the best/ famous eggtarts!
Monlika C. Families with older children Thailand, May 12, 2012
Good Location & convenience

Big room & luxury
9
Luxurious hotels with shoppes, restaurants and casino. Convenience to travel around and go to Hong Kong with shuttle service. Room is very big and clean and provided full options including business facilities. I just have a little problem with hand shower set. But overall I enjoyed staying there.
Nathida T. Couples Thailand, May 12, 2012
Very luxury hotel including the entertainments

Inspectulate hotel and very luxury
9
I really love and enjoy for staying at this hotel which is very luxury hotel ever!! The room is very huge and best decorating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel including the complex entertainment that are casino, shopping village, food court, good view for sightseeing, etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01