or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13418 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13418)
Sort by:
Freddy Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 30, 2012
Nice hotel with Casino

A casino you can play
3.7
Too many people in the area and not quiet. Room is big but detail is bad. No good food, or too expensive. Only thing is gambling if you do so.
Maria B. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2012
A very nice place to stay.

Everything you need is there. A very beautiful place to stay. Children have a lot to do. A very good shopping place and there's a lot of fine restaurants to dine in.
9.7
I had a great time when I brought my family at the Venetian Hotel. It's a very nice place to stay. Children were never bored bec they had a lot of things to do. There's a big play area for the little ones. And the shopping area is so huge where you can choose quality store to buy stuffs. We really enjoyed our stay.
Kit Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 30, 2012
Great Hotel with lots of shop inside

Spacious, Clean & Comfortable
10
First time staying at this hotel for Bella Suite. The room is very big with 2 queen size bed and there is also another hidden queen size bed under the living room sofa, so it can stay for more than 4 ppl. Inside the hotel, there is a lot of shops and you can spend a day in there without going anywhere. but if you would like to go to San ma lo, you can take the shuttle bus at the City of dreams which is just a few mins walk from Venetian. Very satisfy with this stay and will definitely come again.
Christine T. Groups United States of America, October 30, 2012
Fabulous but reeks of smoke in the lobby

beautiful hotel. professional staff
8.3
due to the fact that they allow smoking within the premises. the whole lobby / ground floor area smells very strongly of smoke. rooms are big and lovely. no smoke smell since we requested non-smoking room. the free buffet breakfast was fabulous! free wifi in the dining area was a bonus!
Nattakarn N. Couples Thailand, October 30, 2012
beautiful hotel.

hotel was decorated in Italian style Palace.
8.7
everytime I came to stay this hotel, I FEEL LIKE STAYING IN THE PALACE, EVERYTHING elegance,beautiful, huge room. feel happy and more comfortable when compare another hotel in macau, but the price is more higher. I can shopping,dining, see shows, casino in the hotel, like big complex, everything all in one hotel. FUN.
Sara A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, October 29, 2012
lovely hotel and nice room

i like the room , the coffee ,resturant and the stores
9.7
if I will go again to Macau I will not stay in different hotel , I want to thank the reception for the birthday surprise
Restaurant Tip: l like the restaurant in san Marco
Paulus U. Families with young children Australia, October 29, 2012
Fabulous bhotel in huge shopping centre

Huge, luxurious room
8.7
Very nice hotel, convenient shopping inside compound, beautiful building and decors in and out.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Especially good if you are into casino
Siew T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 29, 2012
very spacious hotel and wonderful services

-
8
overall , satisfactory
Travel tip: -
Long T. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 29, 2012
Big hotel with modern equipment

world class standard hotel
8
The hotel was crowded with tour groups.You have to walk 10 minutes to the reception for check-in.There were always long queues at the counter.It took more than 15minutes for the check-in. The room is well cleaned and fully equipted.The small business center is oprerating untill 18h only.You have to use the big business center located underground.
Nightlife Tip: Great for enjoying nightlife activities
Low P. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2012
a splendid hotel with very spacious room.

beautiful ambience, good shopping and eateries;
10
both my husband and i fell in love with the suite that we stayed in. i like the convenience of the hotel being complete with retail outlets and restaurants. very friendly staff as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07