or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12112 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12112)
Sort by:
Winston L. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2012
great hotel but bad service

i love the hotel no doubt its one of the best in mavao
9
i hate it because our room was booked as an option of twin beds but they gave us one bed only and asked us to add 600MOP to have twin beds, this is a bad service and a scam to its highest level kindly contact Venetian about this.
Shopping Tip: great shopping place
Ting Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 15, 2012
Huge room luxury hotel

huge room enough for 6 people
8.3
The room is huge with two queen size bed, big enough to fit 6 people. there are a lot of restaurants downstairs which open till after midnight, which I like, however, I think it is a bit overpriced without free wifi. also, the bathroom door cannot be locked.
Hotel Feature Tip: Venetian doesnt have a lot of shuttle bus line. to avoid paying for transport, u can go to nearby galaxy or city of dreams for shuttle bus to main attractions.
Tara A. Groups Canada, July 15, 2012
Huge hotel with character and class

I'm not much of a glam shopper but walking around the shopping 'canals' was stunning. Venetian style buildings and a sky painted as a ceiling which was very convincing.
9.7
we stayed in the royale suite for only one night as we're from hong kong. the hotel was absolutely beautiful and the room just as much. we decided on the summer promotion which was an excellent deal. the buffet at bambu was amazing (even for us vegetarians!) and paid for the promotion deal itself. we also visited an exhibit called 'ice world' which made me feel like a little kid. we definitely had lots of fun and enjoyed our stay.
Restaurant Tip: Bambu lunch buffet!
Jannica R. Couples July 15, 2012
hotel was amazing and the service was great

the facade
9.7
it was a wonderful stay. i loved every part of the hotel. the location was superb and the staff were really nice. the rooms were big and clean. it was perfect for a couple like us.
Matsuoka H. Couples Japan, July 14, 2012
Big

Ice world was good
6.7
There is big casino. But rate was so expensive for us. also japabese restrant was expensive.
Gerd T. Families with young children Germany, July 14, 2012
Perfect hotel with spectacular suites

Perfect place to be
9
everything is there -:)) entertainment 24 hours, a never ending shopping ... kids area for fun ^__* shuttle bus service to everywhere ! one word "perfect"
Johnas C. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2012
Wonderful hotel

best feature is the elegance of the hotel and very good service
10
Our stay was wonderful the hotel take care of everything...it is a fantastic experience....
Restaurant Tip: Have buffet lunch at bambu the food is great the price is very reasonable
Eu B. Families with older children Malaysia, July 14, 2012
Wonderful inside out!

Prominent Structure
9
from far you can spot the venetian, the building differs from others. the transportation provided by the hotel from the piers is very much helpful and safe. the arrival and departure hall is well organized, plentiful of staff to greet and help the guest. the food court has excellent spread of international dishes. the casino is big and spacious. the interior design and the prominent cellings make my day. i chose to stay in belle suite and my family is very happy that we can spend wonderful and meaning holiday together!
Restaurant Tip: Food portion at the food court is very generous, so please if ladies don't order too many, you may not be able to finish.
Wenche T. Families with older children Norway, July 14, 2012
Enormous and flashy!

Almost everything you need, inside a extremely big building,
7.7
we stayed at the venetian for 1 night, and it wasnt enough to fully enjoy all the hotel/casino had to offer. theres an indoor shopping mall on the 3rd floor with over 300 shops, an artificial skyline, and an indoor canal(with gondolas and everything). the casino is reeeeaally big, i lost there*sigh*, and it was my first trip to a casino, so i really enjoyed it. but, despite all this, the mall and the hotel is missing one thing i really feel like it should have: a convenience store.. doesnt have to be big, just somewhere you can buy vegetables and some fruit maybe. my mom was sick during our stay there, and i wanted to get her some bananas and bread, but after scouring the hotel for 2 hours, we came up empthy. i know the hotel dont need a convenience store, but i feel like there should be an option. but besides this, we had a great stay. the room/suite is really big, with some western channels. close by you will find hard rock hotel, and the new galaxy hotel. there are free shuttles into town, and to/from the airport. macau has some really nice things to see, and i think the venetian is a great option if you want to live in macau. only thing, i think some of the newer hotels might be more up to date, seeing as how the venetian is amongst the older hotels in this region.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Free shuttle busses to/from airport and city centre.
Chantra V. Business travelers Thailand, July 14, 2012
Very big and large hotel

Very big room , have 2 sections area and luxuary decoration
9.7
The overall for this hotel is very good, huge areas. Inside a bedroom is also very big for a standard size and have 2 separated araes between bed and relax area. Bathroom is excellent, very large, got a hair dryer and Amenities Set

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05