Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12682 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12682)
Sort by:
Suyanto W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
great suite room, however not so great service

plenty of spaces
8.7
as an one of the top hotel jn macau, the quality n room that they offer is worth their price; the only thing that minus point of this hotel is bellboy and slow room service,
Andrew W. Couples Hong Kong, August 22, 2012
Best hotel in Macau

Great food, great casino, great suite
9.7
I've stayed here 3 times already. The service is good. The suite is spacious. The price is right. The casino is classy. There's a bar/mini disco downstairs, not bad!!!
Restaurant Tip: The red dragon restaurant in the middle of the casino is really good.
Maulik M. Solo travelers India, August 22, 2012
fantastic

Very nice Casino
8.7
It was a great pleasure staying in such a nice hotel. I was on a business trip with my friend and after the work we had a great time in the hotel. I will surely recommend this hotel to my friends travelling to Macau.
Yenny Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
It is ipwondeful hotel.. Love it so much...

good
10
I have a great experience.. They upgrade our room to premium suite.. Wonderful..thank u venetian..
Chua T. Groups Malaysia, August 22, 2012
best i ever had

everything
9.7
this could be the best hotel i ever been. the environment was so special and so grand. location is good as well. transportation also definitely not a problem is venetian macao resort hotel. there are buses everywhere. love this place so much.
Wong E. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2012
Big room, great location

Shopping within the building
8
Deco of room were dated. For the room rate, did expect better hardware in room. Location is great with shopping mall and food court within the building.
Linda O. Families with older children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Great views, with a lovely shopping centre

Casinos and shopping centre
8.3
It was an amazing stay in that hotel. The room was really spacious, I had everything that I need. The bathroom was luxurious and the hotel services were beyond excellent.
Shopping Tip: Go to the four seasons side of the shopping centre if you wish to buy branded and luxurious goods
Tina L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2012
Great Hotel and Services

Big room, Rest room and Good Services.
10
Satisfied with this Hotel. Will go back there again.
David F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
large room hotel

iconic hotel in the Taipa island
8.7
the food court is very expensive, is very difficult to find chairs at the peak moment, is very very over crowded, Breakfast is long queing
Shopping Tip: many many branded shop
Sulyono H. Groups Indonesia, August 22, 2012
lovely and luxry room

big size of room
10
Big size of room, near casino, the best service hotel. I love it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06