My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12029 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12029)
Sort by:
Oliver D. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 13, 2014
this place is Huge!

Shopping, Design, Atmosphere
7.7
This place was Huge, the crowds were huge during the day. However the room was very large. The room was nice however the finer touches were lacking, an example of this was the shower head, it was awful and looked like it was broken but no parts were missing. the hotel was very smoky almost everywhere, less so in the shopping areas but rooms and casino are smoky. We got a non smoking room and found cigarette ash on the table. would stay here again however because this was by far the best hotel for shopping.
Yiting Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 13, 2014
Huge Hotel

Location, Comfort, Casino
8.7
there was a queue for checking in and out despite arriving on a weekday. shopping is abundance within the hotel premises. great room, good comfort. bigger bottles of water could be provided perhaps ? the concierge and baggage services are excellent.
Theresa H. Families with young children Singapore, March 12, 2014
God of Gamble Hotel

Big room, friendly staff and big mall
8.3
Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. We got early check in when the staff saw us with young kid. We really enjoy our stay in this hotel.
Jessica T. Families with older children Indonesia, March 11, 2014
Spacious, comfortable and nice bathroom

Very nice bathroom, very spacious room, nice breakfast
8.7
The room was very big that it could hold for about 6 peoples. The bathroom was very big and very comfortable. Though during our stay, my mother encountered uninvited staff came to the room without even knocking while she was sleeping. It was quite scary and I recommend you to lock the room with the chain.
Saurabh A. Couples India, March 11, 2014
Super Luxurious

Casino ,shopping center and activities
8.7
This was second stay at Venetian Macau and service and quality is still the same . I always have fun here .looking forward to visit again
Low K. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2014
Awesome room, big toilet, comfotable beds

comfort, spacious, luxurious
9
beds & pillows were comfortable, theres 2 TV, one in the living room area & 1 infront of the bed. I love the toilet which is extremely big. The shower is awesome as well.
Satoshi E. Couples Japan, March 10, 2014
Luxury stay

Casino, Shopping, and Entertainment
8.7
The hotel has a big casino and shopping centre. Very big hotel and it takes around 10 min to get into your room from the reception and also the room to casino. A lot of choices for restaurants and they have food court as well. Room is very spacious and comfortable, but they do not provide free internet, which is the only disappointing.
Limin N. Families with young children Singapore, March 10, 2014
Nice Hotel

Grand, Comfortable and Big Room!!!
8
Nice room with great view!!!
Susana S. Families with older children Philippines, March 9, 2014
luxurios

nice, big hotel and lots of shopping
8
very comfortable and accessible to the airport and with shuttle service
Apple B. Families with older children Philippines, March 8, 2014
Spacious rooms but overall package is not 5 star

spacious room, close to shopping areas, entertainment
7.7
The Venetian Macao resembles the Las Vegas Venetian. The rooms are spacious but the complimentary bottled water is so small. Only some of the toiletries were replaced after room service. There is no free wifi in the room. No bidet in the toilet. For a five-star hotel, I expect everything to be spic and span but I saw cobwebs in the elevator. One day we found a piece of cotton buds in the hallway leading to our room. Everyday we passed by the hallway, that cotton bud was still there. Room service passed by this hallway everyday so how come it is not seen? The food court has a variety of kiosks to choose from. I was just shocked that staff from FatBurger used they're bare hands in handling the burger buns and patty. There's an abundant number of shops in The Venetian so if you like shopping, you don't need to go further. I like the restaurant Imperial House Dim Sum but only the manager speaks English so you will have a hard time with the staff. The check in and check out process was fast and the free shuttle buses to and fro the other island is convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02