My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12097 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12097)
Sort by:
Colin L. Couples Australia, July 9, 2012
Fantastic and impressive hotel

Room was very impressive and stylish. The hotel provided everything you could need.
10
We were told to visit the Venetian Hotel and we do not regret it. We loved the gondola ride inside the hotel complex and wished we had time to visit the very impressive pool area and the golf course. We very definately plan to stay again.
Ladarat C. Couples Thailand, July 9, 2012
Great hotel with all facilities

Spacious room, luxury, comfortable, offer all shopping and entertaining needs.
7.7
we had a good time here in the venetian! the hotel is close to airport with about 10 minutes ride on the hotel shuttle bus, so convenient!. the decoration is so elegance and the room is so spacious, 2 queen size beds with one sofa bed. beside from huge casino at the ground level, shopping center and restaurants at the first and third floor make us spent the whole day in the hotel.
Shopping Tip: NO need to go other places as the Venetian has it all.
Cody M. Couples Canada, July 9, 2012
Gigantic hotel with gigantic rooms.

Huge, comfortable suite rooms. Tons of dining options.
7.3
This hotel is absolutely enormous and is an experience in itself. The rooms are very large and very comfortable (far larger than our own apartment). But be prepared for long walks to get from one point to another. The shops along the canals are kind of interesting. We stayed her because we got a semi-reasonable package deal, but I'd hesitate to recommend the place outright unless you are really curious as to what the Venetian experience is all about.
Yu-Yuan C. Couples Taiwan, July 9, 2012
Special hotel with very good equipment

Suite is not a really suite
9
I have been travelled many places. When I just into the room, kind of disappointed。 It's not a really suite. The living room is not individual. Most tourist from china could have more special gift than us. Though we paid more than they.
Jun K. Groups South Korea, July 9, 2012
Great location spacious room

location / size of room / style
8
Do not expect typical 5-star hotel service from Venetian. But room was decorated in a quite unique style and spacious. Also, Venetian has all the shops you need.
Beng L. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2012
Home away from home

Sheer in-room luxury
8.3
Venetian is one of Macau's most visited casinos, but what truly blows me away is the posh feel of the room. The lush comfort of the bed is enhanced by the warm furnishings. There's nothing like it for a good night's (or day's) rest after a day of entertainment in Macau.
Sylvia P. Couples Philippines, July 9, 2012
effecient hotel staff, nice and comfortable rooms

the hotel is in itself a tourist spot, transport is free and always available, good and affordable food at the fast food area
9.3
I have been in macau four times, the first time I stayed in another hotel. On my second visit to Macau I stayed at your hotel (Venetian) since then, everytime I visit Macau for a holiday trip, I always choose to stay at Venetian. The hotel is perfect for me. I have had friends staying at your hotel because of my endorsement.
Rashaad B. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2012
Great Hotel

Everything
10
the hotel was beautiful, surrounding areas were beautiful casino was great. the free shuttle buses between casinos and hotels were very useful and an efficent way to get around
Chi H. Groups Hong Kong, July 8, 2012
Free Upgrade to President Suite!!!

Excellent suite!!!
9
We received a free upgrade to president suite because there are no adjacent bella suite. We really appreciate such arrangement!
Nightlife Tip: Nevertheless, the hotel is crowded with gamblers.
Rodney P. Business travelers Canada, July 8, 2012
Great time in Macau.....greta hotel

Rooms are the same as VEGAS
10
Great place for entertaining business clients, sightseeing and enjoying the views. Stayed for 2 nights and did not seem long enough to it all. maybe next time only 1 hr ferry ride from shenzhen airport ferry st(Fuyoung).
Nightlife Tip: Seen the water show across the street .....excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03