or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12690 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12690)
Sort by:
Rommy A. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Great hotel

Everything about this hotel is great (Location, Rooms are very spacious, comfortable and clean)
9
We stayed here for one day. This place is massive with a giant casino in the middle and lots of shopping. we were impressed by the imitation Venice canals and buildings and architecture. The hotel is located on the Cotai strip with other large casinos away from the main ferry terminal and the rest of Macau so taking the free shuttle to and from areas is a must.
Agus S. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Luxurious and Spacious

Spacious Room,Luxurious treatment
8.3
feeling like to upgraded our hotel in Hongkong and this is a very good pick.Staffs are helping and we couldnt be happier with spacious room and all facilities given.we got some additional vouchers but unfortunetly didnt have time to try it.definetly a comeback
Thee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Great hotel and big room

many shopping and nearby many hotel too
8.3
the room is big and comfortable, inside also many shopping and foods to enjoy.
Restaurant Tip: the food court is great.
Liany T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Lovely hotel with a spacious suite

spacious and luxury suite, nice view, a lot of branded store
9.3
i traveled to venetian's with my family for 1 night, the room was very luxury with a spacious living room, good for the honeymooners. the bathroom was very big and clean and the smell of the toileteries was nice one. the reception girl was very nice and she offered me a free sofa bed included with the extra toileteries.love to comeback to venetian's soon and hope can stay more than 2 nights
Hotel Feature Tip: If you travel with little kids and needs a lot of water, The bottle of complimentary mineral water was very small, and don't be surprised if you found a very expensive mineral water sold by the foodcourt stand and its hard to find a store which sold milk for the kids. Becarefull if you asking about direction because not all the security man understand english language
Kim F. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Lovely hotel rooms but staffs unprofessiona

lovely rooms
5.3
Not a very smooth trip to Macau, we went by 2pm ferry from Hongkong, got stuck at Macau immigration for more than 1 hour & we arrive hotel at 4.45pm ! It took me 01 hour to check-in Venetian hotel, collect the ferry tickets & Ice-show voucher ! The staff gave me wrong information about the show timing so we missed the show :( Hotel lobby was so noisy like a market place and shock to see many people sitting on the floor, etc. as no proper control or separate check-in area for groups. This does not reflect the 5-star rating of the hotel ? After checking-in, we wasted more than 01 hour till 7pm queuing for taxi from hotel to town as very poor control and co-ordination of taxis ! We decided to cancel the trip to town and had our dinner at the hotel instead ! Though the hotel is very big with lovely rooms but sadly the staffs were not well trained, hardly understand English, and improvement needed at the check-in area and taxi transportation area. Food served at Cafe Deco as a disappointment and lack varieties and it cost us HK$198 for and extra person.
Stephanie L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
huge rooms and nice

liked every little thing in this hotel
10
verry recomended.. big room and very nice.. there is a living room too
Cindy C. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2012
Love our room

rooms, staff, everything
9.7
it was the best except the hotel is crowded since they have casino and shopping center inside the hotel but it was perfect
Denny W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Wonderful hotel

Spacious room hotel
8
The room is very clean and spacious. The hotel feature is complete for us to shopping and sightseeing. The architecture and decoration is very unique. We satisfied for staying at Venetian hotel.
Gisela F. Families with older children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
gorgeous suite

awesome suite and has a complete shopping experience
8.3
the hotel has an amazing rooms and has a big space for relaxation. There is a living room in my room, and the shopping was awesome as i could buy many things, it just lacking of braneded things such ad chanel prada or ysl. the pool was nice and it just need a unique golf cart that could be hired as the walking inside the hotel itself could be tiring.
Harman H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
lovely hotel with great services

services
8.7
lovely hotel with great services. the room was so spacious unless the fact that the lobby was too crowded at all time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05