My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
11440 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11440)
Sort by:
Wong K. Families with young children Indonesia, April 29, 2012
Great resorts for parent and kids

completeness of facilities
9
large bed rooms with luxury of bathroom, clean and cool.. parent and childrens all were very happy.. casino provided complete games including texas hold'em poker with competition style, etc.
Wendy T. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2012
Simply a Luxury

Spacious Suites
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at Venetian, Macau despite the expensive price tag. It truly is a pampering retreat with the spacious suites and bathroom. The Belle suite with 2 queen beds easily fit 4 adults comfortably.
Wei J. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2012
Huge room but no free wifi

Elegance, free shuttle
7
The room itself is amazing except we need to pay for the wifi
Yu X. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2012
Great Hotel!

Good room design
9
1. Huge room with great design 2. Convenient (lots of free shuttle bus and just opposite to City of Dream) 3. Hotel with great casino(I had visited few casino and found Venetian's casino is the best) and shopping area. 4. It still the best after I visited all those famous hotel in Macau!
Herman W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2012
lovely hotel & service

this hotel is around by luxery shopping shop
9.7
i like this room , very clean , this my favorit hotel
Evelyn P. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2012
Awesome hotel

It has a mall. Big spacious rooms complete with a living room plus nice bathroom
9
We had a great stay at this hotel. It's tiring because it is big and you need to use their map to get around the hotel especially if you have kids who by the way are not allowed to pass inside the casino. But it's just ok. We only had a problem looking for a convenience store to buy some small things that we need especially drinking water. I hope they can also provide shuttle bus going to the plaza like the way.
Arnold S. Families with older children Indonesia, April 28, 2012
Exotic & Magnificent Hotel

Exotic Venues, Large Rooms, Easy Transportation
7.3
spend 2 nights on the hotel with my wife, daughter, and parents. very large rooms with nice views. the hotel is very large so you might get lost on your first visit, but the receptionist nicely give me a map and explain me how to get to our room. receptionists are fluent in english and they work efficiently as there are a lot of people queing the reception desk. down thing is the hotel is in the middle of no where. no food outside the hotel, so you have to buy it inside in the food court. but it's not too expensive. you can visit other gambling hotels by free shuttle bus, and if you want to visit macao's landmarks, there are also taxi stand just in front of the hotel. you can also use the shuttle bus to go to other hotels near your destination, and then take taxi from there.
Shiuyun M. Families with young children United States of America, April 27, 2012
The hotel room is big and beautiful.

Do not include breakfast
7.3
Hotel is very new, the room is very beautiful, there are super comfortable two king-size bed, large bathroom, and a " more " beautiful living room. To the hotel downstairs eating, shopping is very convenient.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel does not provide breakfast, if there is a need in the hotel price is more expensive, if the hotel downstairs restaurant prices are not cheap, the hotel offers wireless Internet service.
Vasin T. Groups Thailand, April 27, 2012
It is Venice

Big room
8.7
the venetian is the venetian. you will expect a lot of tourist, noisy crowd in lobby, mall, casino. the room is very big comparing to other hotel. you will find everything there. it is not that high end, but it is enjoying.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant in the casino is very expensive. Avoid if you have limited budget.
Kathlene D. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2012
excellent services and amazingly beautiful hotel!

Shoppes and everything about the entire hotel!
10
Celebrated our anniversary and it was fantastic! It was our first time in Macau and we really enjoyed our 2 days stay. It was a very short vacation but felt like stayed there for a couple of days!!! Everything about the hotel is fabolous! We will defintely go back! aside from amazing views in the hotel- we had the best-est time in shopping! great shops inside and the casino is way better than other hotels around.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Gorgeous place!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08