or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12171 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12171)
Sort by:
Sintha H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2012
Hotel yang Megah

Kamar yang luas dan nyaman
8
Hotel yang mewah dan megah dengan kamar yang luas dan nyaman serta fasilitas berbelanja yang cukup lengkap dengan menyandang merk-merk terkenal dunia. Hanya saja penunjuk arah kurang bersahabat mengingat luasan hotel, dan kurang wahana bermain untuk anak-anak dibawah 10 tahun (sesungguhnya dapat dimaklumi karena hotel ini mengutamakan tamu untuk datang ke kasino).
Qiao Y. Groups Singapore, July 11, 2012
Very grand hotel

Cosy room plus great shopping area
9
The first impression of the hotel is Wow! Very grand looking and all the interior design is splendid. The staff are very friendly and patient. Having a living room is a plus points to the entire stay. Everything is just simply great.
Hugo A. Couples New Zealand, July 11, 2012
Amazing experience in Macau

Wonderful spacious room, amazing experience in Macau
10
We had a great stay in this amazing and colossal hotel/casino. We were just there for a night so didn't have enough time to make the most out of it. The room was lovely, huge with great facilities and very comfortable. The hotel itself is incredible and has absolutely everything you need and more to really enjoy the macau experience. A novel experience!
Er S. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2012
Great Hotel with good transport link

free shuttle bus service to major hotel in taipa and to border gate of macau and zhu hai.
10
stay 2 nite at Venetian Hotel and was very impress with the hotel. big, clean and spacious room. food is not a problem as there is a food court located on 1st floor. there is nothing much that i can say as it with that ages to put all in writing. in short, will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Napadol V. Couples Thailand, July 10, 2012
great hotel

Beauty of Hotel, Big and Nice Room
9.3
The Room is clean, beautiful and big..good services. All facilities are provided. I would recommended everyone to go to this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Macau City!!! It's very nice and good food.
Soerjo W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 10, 2012
Great hotels and rooms

The rooms are awesome, the restaurant Bamboo is superb and the Casino
9.3
Very luxurious hotel with very comfortable and luxurious rooms. The food is excellent. We don't have to go out from the hotel to enjoy our holiday in Macau. The hotel is huge, and a bit to crowded for people who seeks tranquility vacation. Overall we really enjoy our stay.
Soerjo W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 10, 2012
Huge luxurious hotel

The size of the room and the awesome facilities
8.3
We spent a great time while staying at this hotel. Best location, walking distance to City of Dream where we can watch and enjoy the theatre, shopping mall and the casino
Sakhi D. Couples Indonesia, July 10, 2012
A complete vintage experience!

The view, the convenience, the cafe deco
7.7
We had an amazing time at Venetian.. Though we got lost a few times trying to locate the south lobby, where we were staying.. But I guess it's just about getting used to.. We had fun trying our luck at the casino as well which was the most lively from all other casinos we visited late night.. The only bad thing we noticed was that Late night at the casino, there were girls hanging around near the exit at the south wing offering men a massage or massage was just an excuse.. The security that noticed did try to chase them off but they managed to get back there.. And act by sitting on the slot machines.. This was quite a put off for us, as we crossed that exit pretty often.. And to see such behavior was not welcoming at all.. Hope the security can do something about this..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to every hotel in Macau! They are all worth to see.. The lobby's are made in the best possible way.. Henri's has amazing Portuguese food! This place is near Wynn hotel.. Gondola ride was fun at the Venetian itself!
Adeline L. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2012
Lovely English-themed hotel

Very responsible staff
8.3
The room was very spacious and lovely due to the english theme. Although furnitures felt a tad worn, the feel was very comfortable. Bell and room services were efficient and responsible and reception was extremely polite. Bathroom was segregated into overhead shower, bathtub, two sinks, dressing table and toilet; very spacious.
Rudi H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2012
Great location, huge room, very beautiful

Directly connected to shopping Mall and entertainment area. Big rooms
10
First time to see Venetian, was like enter a palace. Everything nicely decorated. Awesome. We like that. The room is huge. Bath room also huge. Our kids love the room very much. It is really a place to rest. TVs are outdated, but we did not use it much. Parental lock is impresive. Confusing thing is to get to the room from main lobby, we are like entering a maze. Took us an hour to the room, it is difficult to locate yourselves in this huge complex, even though electronic directory help quite a lot. Staff, especially guards are not English spoken, it is hard to get information. Mall's map is too tiny to carry around a bigger scale will help. Mall's Foodcourt is excellent, you fairly can eat anything you want. Qube is superd to the kids, they would to go in again and again.
Shopping Tip: You need to have an orientation before wandering around otherwise you will be lost with limited people can help you due to language.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05