Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15196 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (15196)
Sort by:
Rhea R. Couples Philippines, February 5, 2013
my husband and i, so much love the hotel ...

Great location...
9.3
both my husband and i love our stay in the hotel... we're both happy
Report this review
Edwin A. Couples Indonesia, February 4, 2013
great location, very very good room...

best
9
i like this room n area, mall casino food court...
Report this review
Zhenlin S. Families with older children China, February 4, 2013
NOT as good as I expected

noisy
6.7
I am not sure whether it is the air condition working noise, the room was under a huge noise, and it wasnt that clean as a 5 Star hotel. Wouldnt stay here next time.
Shopping Tip: convenient for shopping.
Report this review
Yuhsiang L. Groups Taiwan, February 4, 2013
Nice beautiful hotel

you have to try to dim sum in the restaurant
10
the hotel staff were friendly and the room is huge!
Report this review
Judy A. Couples Australia, February 4, 2013
Simply the best

So many great features...no need to leave the resort.
9.3
Did not want to leave. Room was awesome...just perfect. Pools are Devine. Mini golf was great fun. Buffet breakfast very good. Massive casino. Efficient staff, so well run, great shuttle bus services. Nothing negative except I would have liked to have seen some staff have rubber mats to stand on when they are on their feet so long, We will be back to this magnificent hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you plan your days as there is so much to do.
Report this review
Vasu B. Families with older children Thailand, February 4, 2013
very luxury

luxury , perfect room
9
the room's entrance is quite far from the reception you have to pass the casino before enter the room so, Prepare your mind and don't be bait. Every thing you want are inside the hotel but food are quite expensive
Report this review
Vasu B. Families with older children Thailand, February 4, 2013
Very Luxury

Luxury , Perfect room
9.7
the room's entrance is quite far from the reception you have to pass the casino before enter the room so, Prepare your mind and don't be bait. Every thing you want are inside the hotel but food are quite expensive
Restaurant Tip: Dont go to the restaurant, the food course is the best
Report this review
Kim M. Families with young children Australia, February 4, 2013
Huge hotel - prepared to get lost

Great shopping
5.7
the venetian is a massive hotel, it took us 4 days to get our bearings. this is especially true when travelling with children as you have to continually bipass the gaming areas which are in the centre of the hotel. we received a passport offer with our stay. the entry to the titanic exhibition was great but the breakfast/lunch offers were disappointing. the food was very average and there was no personal service. if we stayed in macau again i would choose a much smaller, more hospitable place.
Hotel Feature Tip: Kids club is great but getting around with them isn't.
Report this review
On N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 3, 2013
Grand hotel but poor service

The location is great
7
This is my twice time to live here. The hotel is grand and has great facilities but their staff provided bad service It is not worth to live
Report this review
Nicharee P. Couples Thailand, February 3, 2013
Luxurious hotel

Free shuttle bus from the airport and to both port
8.3
Good place to stay. Various shops so you can actually stay and walk around the beautiful hotel. Free shuttle bus to important places. The inside were huge so it was hard to go from place to place.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take shuttle to Macau ferry port first before going to town or take bus 25x to go to town
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03