or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12401 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12401)
Sort by:
Myrna J. Groups Philippines, July 25, 2012
Great hotel!

Big suite, self-contained hotel
10
My friend and I enjoyed our stay in The Venetian. Our hotel suite was big and comfortable. We came to Macau to watch the Harbin Ice World Show in the hotel and found it worth the trip. One can do everything within the hotel complex and not bother to go out. The shuttle buses were a big bonus too.
Sung M. Families with older children South Korea, July 25, 2012
Good facilities but reeks of tobacco smoke

good shopping mall & restaurants, free shuttle
6
The place is huge! We got lost inside the hotel, going to our own room. Too many people smoke in the hotel! The building is relatively new but already smells like tobacco.
Thammaphong I. Families with older children Thailand, July 25, 2012
Greeting fromTyphoon Vicente

All-in-one hotel, casino, and shopping centre
7.3
We were staying at The Venetian Macau during Typhoon Vicente hit Hong Kong during the past couple weeks. Luckily, we stayed at The Venetian Macau for the whole 3 nights where we gambling, dining and shopping at this hotel casino complex. Unfortunately, some of the shop in the shopping complex can not fully operate due to the storm, we still have a great time there.
Restaurant Tip: Try a typical Chinese restaurant on GF at The venetian namely North. You can see how the chef prepare fresh noodles right infront of your eyes. There are many type of noodles to experience such as pulled noodle and flying daggar noodle. I would say most of the food served at this restaurant are above average in term of the taste and ambience. Enjoy it!
Jeremy R. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2012
Good location wide rooms.

Shopping! Large rooms good selection for food.
10
i like the rooms because they were very spacious. even if it was just the two of us i appreciate the space. the room was overlooking the view of the cotai strip so it looked really nice. service was good. they gave me a cake on the day we checked-in because it was my birthday which was great. overall, had a very good experience with the hotel. plan to come back soon.
Shopping Tip: More than enough shops to go around to. Look at the list of shops before you go around. easy to get lost because this is such a big place to roam around. Love the shops on the grand canal.
Anita K. Couples China, July 25, 2012
great value with location, facilities

shooping, eating with good locations
9.3
it was a wonderful stay for me and my boy friend. The hotel room is extremely spacious with good facilities. Venetian is not only a good place for gambling but also a ideal place for shopping, including affordable and first-class brands. That's absolutely prefer for stay. We will come back again.
Shopping Tip: all the shops in Vinetian will close at around 11 p.m. so that you will have enough time for shopping, however, I would recommend that you use Macaws dollars instead of using HK dollars or RMB. It is good value for your money.
Stephen S. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2012
big hotel,great rooms and facilities

the Casino was a great experience
8
First time in Macau and it was raining all the time but no need to worry everything you need is in the hotel
Wendy Y. Families with young children Canada, July 24, 2012
Giant room & beds

Kids club is excellent for children from 3 years old to 12. Excellent room with comfortable beds. Very nice hotel.
9
Good food court with lots of selections inside the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you're taking hotel shuttle buses, it's a very long walk from the bus stop to the hotel lobby.
Liaktjaw I. Families with older children Indonesia, July 24, 2012
Never fail to impress us

The swimming is superb
7
Upon our arrival, the check in is just blink of an eye however our room located at the end of the alley which make it abit tiring for old people like us. And we also experienced thypoon8 that cause water leaking in our room but the problem quickly fixed n we get compesation as we can x Check out at 4pm.
Seng G. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2012
Great One!

venue & facilities
8.3
it is a excellent venue near the shopping mall & casino!
Erlin E. Couples Indonesia, July 24, 2012
Hotel with good services and location

The room is big and convinience to stay
8
The room is so good, very big and the service is good
Nightlife Tip: You can shopping under the hotel, there are foodcourt also. While the woman shopping, the man can do gambling at the casino

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08