or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12108 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12108)
Sort by:
Ma A. Families with young children Philippines, July 5, 2012
One Stop Shop Hotel for the Family

Kids Zone, Food Court, Shuttle Service and Shops
9
my kids and i were very comfortable in our rooms. we had a very relaxed, well entertained and safe stay at the venetian macao resort hotel. we were able to do our thing, kids went to the kid's zone while i went shopping. we were able to tour macau as they have shuttle service back and forth the terminals. we had a great time and will surely come back.
Hotel Feature Tip: On your first day in the hotel, get a map and explore all the amenities
Maila R. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2012
great hotel

facilities
10
it is so worthit to stay in this hotel, shopping is very convenient, inside you can do a lot of things "gondola ride" and such, plenty of food choices from the food center,their services are great, shuttles at all times, great view at night time, room was superb, clean and very comfortable and spacious
Wu X. Families with young children Singapore, July 4, 2012
Very nice

Very big restroom and lovely bed, can get good sleep
7.3
Nice hotel, get everything inside but the food in the food court is a little bit expensice
Thitipong T. Business travelers Thailand, July 4, 2012
Very Nice hotel and smiley staffs

There is Shopping mall in the hotel.
8.3
I have just stay only 1 night here before across to Hong Kong...the room is excellent and no need to go anywhere if you stay here 'cos there is shopping mall and lots of restaurants in this hotel. Unfortunately,I have limit time to stay longer but will stay here again for sure next time. Give 9 points for this Venetian!
Mien W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2012
highly recomended hotel in Macau

all are so good and nice
8.7
happy to stay in this hotel. we travel to macau and hk for 8 days, in hk we stay 1 night at a very expensive hotel (more expensve 50% than venetian), but we think venetian is still the best. when we ask our children to comment, they give same answer. one thing make us confuse: the hotel is so big, we difficult to find a location like west lobby. because we bring children, children can not enter casino, and 1 wheelchair, which must use lift.
Sui C. Couples Hong Kong, July 3, 2012
Impressive check out express

Marvellous room, casino, facilities
10
A famous hotel in Macau, such big room with only isnt expensive,so many facilities including casino, shopping paragon, spa, swimming pool etc. the renovation inside provide you feeling of never sunset. I am very impressed with the check out express service save you so much time in hurry! Simply fill in the card given you already when you check in, drop into the box in lift lobby when you leave the room, check out done!! One thing only that you cannot check with the staff of the outstanding balance which you may receive slip one day after...
Catherine W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 3, 2012
Great location, great service and big rooms.

Provide free shuttle bus to many places
7.7
Overall stay is good, except that the hotel is overcrowded by outside guests. Rooms are big and ideal for families.
Hotel Feature Tip: Venetian Hotel provides free shuttle bus to afew different locations, which is really convenient. The concierge will guide you the way if you need any assistance.
Fan Y. Couples China, July 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
9
Very big room, friendly staff, nice decoration, comfortable bed. But too many people in the hotel. Shuttle bus services are very good........
Ekaterina Z. Families with older children Russia, July 3, 2012
Brilliant Hotel, amazing atmosphere

great shopping, beautiful interiors
10
we have actually only come for 3 nights but because the hotel was so good, we extended our stay for another 3 nights using your website. we have really enjoyed our stay! will definitely tell all our friends and family to go.
Herbert L. Couples Australia, July 3, 2012
Excellent hotel

large rooms, casino in hotel, lots of shopping and clean
9.3
Stayed for only 1 night but it was excellent. There is a casino inside the hotel and a large shopping centre with reasonable prices so there are many things to do. The room size is massive and there are good facilities. No problems encountered.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04