or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside Cabana The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12852 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12852)
Sort by:
Abdulraheem A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 21, 2012
Great hotel

Service and room facilities
8.3
Was pleasenet but the hotel rates were very expensive.
Hermanto W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Wonderful hotel

The royale suite room is very well kept & cozy & specious
9.7
The hotel has a perfect location, provided bus services to/ fro airport/hotel, so convinience to us. The room is in good size for us & bed is so comfortable, besides that there have two tv, we can watched any channel as we like.
Daniel W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Excellent Hotel I've Ever Stayed

Comfort and Good Hospitality
10
This is the best hotel we have ever stayed during our life. The first impression came from the reception staff that served very well. We felt more impressed when we entered the room and spontaniously our children said "horray, this is very nice hotel". The other advantage we faced is the out of charge transportation (bus) which can bring us almost everywhere top location at Macau and that is an advantage for us especially that was first time to Macau. The hotel is also surrounded by excellent food court so that we do not need to find food outside the hotel. This is very easy for us to enjoy the location. We highly recommend to everyone to stay at this hotel. For the next trip to Macau we will absolutely stay again at this hotel because what we pay is balance with what we get.
Yoke S. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nice room
7.7
Shopping, entertainment, casino all can find at Venetian Macau Resort, we spend one whole day at Venetian Macao also not enough time
Tan B. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2012
A 'happening' hotel

beautiful furnishings, lots of shopping, entertainment
8.7
this hotel is all what they say - beautiful and lots of activities to partake in. not only that but it is also a shopping paradise! can find almost everything under 1 roof - and that roof being pretty remarkable too! however, we found that prices of food is quite expensive as compared with hong kong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are on your own, would suggest that you join one of the organized tours from the travel agency located there.
Adrianus A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
spacious room

many shops here..
9.3
stay for 2 nights.but thats not enough Not yet enjoy the hotel store.many store inside it. Kids ride the gondola,they are having fun Im not satisfy with the swimming pool.so far.....
Shopping Tip: for the shoppers.this will be the exact hotel for you.one day itsn enough to shop here From the famous brand until the local brand The room is spacious,living room inside.also perfect for honeymoon Love this hotel....
Love T. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2012
Great shopping and fun filled adventure

hotel shops and entertainment
9.7
really enjoyed the mall and great shops inside the hotel. no need to look for other places for good shopping. variety of food choices. made our stay fantastic! i'll definitely be back
Restaurant Tip: Fugu Samba Restaurant serves great food and good service
Jennifer M. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2012
Great hotel, a great place to stay

shopping centers, restaurants are all within your reach
8.7
A great place to stay. Huge rooms, very clean. COmfort of a home. We had a good sleep my kid enjoyed our stay there sooo much. If ever we will go to Macau again surely this will be our pick again. Staffs are so friendly and helpful. Everything you need is right there :) My only comment here i wish the wifi is free :)
Travel tip: Restaurant & shopping centers are just within your reach. If you are traveling with kids don't forget to check out the ice world but i guess its only until september. Also check out the taipa houses it's also walking distance its like bringing you back in time :)
Sulyono H. Groups Indonesia, August 21, 2012
lovely and luxcury room

casino hotel
10
nice room and luxury hotel and have many casino near hotel
Yosept D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Great hotel and great sight seeing

best facility
9
A beautiful place that is never forgotten. Stayed one night as staying in a thousand dreams. Pleasant stay with the family of a loved one. The place is not boring and full of charm. A variety of unique beauty rooms and a variety of luxury shops provide special experience. Prepare yourself to enjoy new experiences with your family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01