or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13461 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13461)
Sort by:
Katherine L. Couples Hong Kong, October 16, 2012
Pleasant stay

Comfortable room, spacious and clean
8.7
Nice hotel with many shops around and casino. But too crowded and noisy at the lobby.
Zorayda R. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2012
Big Hotel with nice and friendly staff

Great Place to Shop
8.3
My husband and I had a great time at the Venetian. We enjoy the food,the scenery and the staff are friendly.
Teresa Q. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2012
All looks no substance

The rooms are fantastic
7
Check in for this hotel is very regimented, in personal and was not a good start. I cant fault the rooms, very spacious, great facilities............although the shower was dated and I hate a fixed head, it just does not reach the right parts. We ordered room service and it was great, the presentation, service and food all good. You have to walk a long way for the amenities in this hotel......it took around 15 mins to reach the pool. The atmospere of this hotel is lacking...we went to the Bellini bar expecting a nice evening with drinks maybe some bar snacks.....what we got was an area curtained off from the gaming floor, so many staff standing around and just 5 customers from 7-9 3 of which was us. It was so cold I asked the hostess who was visibly shaking if they could turn down the chiller...she said she was very cold herself. It was a very boring unfriendly bar and a real dissapointment. The shops around the canals are all expensive and there was no mid range ones for us normal people. This hotel is just too big and none of the staff seemed interesed to even say hello. They need to learn a little customer friendleness
Chau K. Couples Hong Kong, October 15, 2012
Great Hotel and Shopping Mall

Big hotel suite
8.7
Very good services, very big room area even we only book for their cheapest suite, it is almost 800sq feet. The hotel room is a bit old, but very comfortable. The shopping mall is very good, lot of famous brand inside.The canal at indoor is great. And the hotel shuttle service is excellent.
Ma K. Groups Philippines, October 15, 2012
Imeldific!one of the best

casino, lots of shops and activities within the hotel
9.3
A stay in The Venetian is a vacation in itself. You don't even have to go out of the hotel to have fun. All the best activities in Macau is in the hotel itself already! Each room is complete in amenities. Within the hotel, there are several activities that tourist from different backgrounds can enjoy. There are great shopping outlets, restaurants, casino, boat ride and more. In every turn with in the hotel are different shows, that guests of all ages will enjoy.
Hotel Feature Tip: get the deal with the gondola ride!
Maria J. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

I liked the ambiance and convenience
10
It's our second time to stay at Venetian Macao. We love to go back to Venetian because it's like a huge home away from home. I like the Filipino crew they are very accommodating to our requests and even giving us direction how to go about the hotel.
Alan M. Couples Ireland, October 14, 2012
Good fun, never left the hotel

Huge shopping centre inside
8.3
The Venetian is good fun, handy because it has a shopping centre inside. Only stayed 1 night whihc was enough. Only bad point is that the casino games are not very accessible for English speakers. All games seem to be conducted in Chinese.
Chairat S. Couples Thailand, October 14, 2012
Luxury hotel

Luxury room
8.3
This is great luxury hotel which i recommended to stay with your family. Any part of room is very impessive and i stayed in the non smoking room. The facilities here are great with swimming pool, golf putting field, fitness etc. If i have a chance I will never miss to stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not miss to take a gondolar in hotel.
Hwee K. Groups Singapore, October 14, 2012
Beautiful and lovely spacious suites

na
9.3
Love the spacious suite. It was tastefully furnished.
Hotel Feature Tip: na
Chelo H. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2012
So romantic and cozy

Our room was the best feature! Everything we needed was there - privacy, quietude, so much room to move!
9.7
We travelled with another couple. And although they were next door, once we were in our room, we shut out all the noise and enjoyed our quiet cozy room. It was so convenient that from the hotel we could easily find our way to downtown Macau, see neighboring sites of the hotel and even go down Coloane without hassle. The Venetian is a very good centerpoint. We are not casino players, but we found so much to do, so much to entertain us, and so many places to dine that the casino was just an experience to walk through and we were happy enough with that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04