or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12393 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12393)
Sort by:
Lazo M. Families with young children United States of America, July 20, 2012
great hotel

enjoy the spacious room
9.3
The room is very spacious and the whole family enjoyed the swimming pools.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: make sure you take the shuttle buses. they can take you anywhere you want to go
Ghim K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2012
Great place to stay with good place for shopping

Best service of the hotel facility
9.3
It a great place to stay as the hotel already provided so many activites that suitable for young kid and also fan static shopping experience to adult. Beside that, the hotel provide a good service such as the free transportation and also so many varieties of food to choose.
Shopping Tip: We can find all the branded good in the mall.
Khatarine L. Groups Indonesia, July 20, 2012
Fantastic

design, big room, near shopping
9
This is my third time staying here. Best hotel ever in macau, with big room and all facilities inside except wifi, the wife not for free. Design is ok, everything goin perfect, i willl roccemended this hotel to my friends. Bbjugvyhhbgvfcdxdhkkkjbfxdzkk vgjjkjklhhkvghfsrgghjcgfdljjjlkkvgjligxtsd
Chiwun L. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 19, 2012
Very nice hotel room.

Lots of shopping area
7.3
beautiful room the only problem is that the sign/ direction at the lobby can be clarer anf more information center could help.
Eng S. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2012
great hotel with great service

its location , room and services are good.
10
I really enjoyed my stay here because of the beautiful room and convenience. Hotel service is great and i will continue to stay here everytime I go to Macau.
Tretsi T. Groups Indonesia, July 19, 2012
the big hotel, the big room

best features n i love this hotel
9
The great hotel with a big room, clean, n i love this hotel because connecting with the big mall for shopping....
Hotel Feature Tip: If you loose, find a great hall....
Jitwadee A. Groups Thailand, July 18, 2012
very spacious room, luxury design, many shops

spacious and comfortable room
8.3
been here many times for sightseeing, shopping and gaming and this is the third time i stayed in their room. room are always nice, luxury and clean. Bella Suites come with 2 queen size bed, very comfortable. Bathroom is big and with both standing shower and bathtub. there are many shops i link in this venetian, you can also walk to city of dream or galaxy! should be better if they can provise shuttle to airport at all wings, we were going to the wrong wings so need to take taxi to airport instead. shuttle to senado square would be a great option too!
Kanokrat R. Couples Thailand, July 18, 2012
Spectacular and most famous hotel in Taipa Macau

The most luxury hotel with poor service
7.7
The hotel was incredible beautiful! The suite is spectacular large and comfy. The hotel combine with casino and plaza with the array of shops and restaurants. It was fun exploring around and shopping. It's so convenient to get around Macau with free hotel shuttle bus. However, the hotel claim it 6 stars rated but the service was unbelievable drop the usual standard. At the hotel restaurant, the server was kinda rude ans unable to answer any question and careless to customers. As well as the housekeeper, I asked to extra blanket and the maid told me to turn off the AC if I feel cold. I was speechless.
Restaurant Tip: Never eat in the hotel or restaurants in the plaza. The food was so so but the price was super expensive. The food from the food court taste better while cost less. If you looking for a fine dining try across the street to the City of Dream. They provide much more good food and better service.
Kanokrat R. Couples Thailand, July 18, 2012
The most luxury hotel with poor service

Beautiful place
9.3
The hotel was awesome, lrage and beautiful. The suite was huge with full equipped of everything. The hotel is convenient connect withe plaza and entertainment so I never get bored staying in the hotel. Also there are a lot of free shuttle bus if you wanna get out to the city, airport, ferry, or boarder.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try to go to Senado Square in the city of Macau.
David L. Groups Philippines, July 18, 2012
"A Great Hotel to stay"

The relaxing hotel
9
The hotel itsef is marvelous. very big and so beautiful. all the facilities can be found inside the hotel.Location is good. Casinos is big.the foods are well served and delicious, shops can be seen anywhere. The room is so big that all can be found just like you are in your own home. I feel so relaxed staying inside my room. The hotel staffs are very friendly and accomodating to the guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05