or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12005 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12005)
Sort by:
Chia Y. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Great service, wonderful room

Spacious bathroom and great interior of the room
9.7
We celebrate our 5th Anniversary and we really enjoy the stay with the "surprise" they given. And they fulfill all my request at their best. Satisfied and wonderful stay. We will back there to celebrate our 6th anniversary if possible.
Waraluk Y. Solo travelers Thailand, June 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

very close to the airport
9.3
had a great time during my stay at the venetian and i can recomend it to anybody who wants to visit macau. the best features in my opinion besides gambling were the restaurants which i only can recomend it to anybody. the prices were not as cheap but the quality was great. if you want to have not as expensive you can eat in one of the restaurants in the shoping area which are also good
Restaurant Tip: great restaurants in the hotel
Cecilia L. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2012
great location, spacious rooms

spacious rooms
9.3
directly above the casino, it is very convenient to get back after a late night playing. also, there are food available at the food court as well as other restaurants there.
Amit P. Groups India, June 18, 2012
lovely hotel and great place to go

ambience and services
10
great place to spend time with family or friends or just by yourself... so much to do and great services...romantic too!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: lots to do in hotel itself...
Leung W. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 17, 2012
good design, good view, very big hotel

wornderful hotel.
9
Because my job is project manager, 6 years ago have job in macau project is above hotel interior fitting out project for whole bedroom. So this trip is move memory and feeling in this trip. For example in this hotel project dating my gril friend. This tirp with her family together.
Sheng-Fei O. Solo travelers Singapore, June 17, 2012
Beautiful. Huge hotel in center of Cotai Strip

Well maintained, beautiful large rooms with separate lounge area in even the most standard room
9
Very good deals found on Agoda including return ferry tickets and 1000 Macau Dollar vouchers for the hotel. Hotel staff very helpful and good security. No complaints
Judy W. Groups Hong Kong, June 17, 2012
Fully-equipped with much to entertain guests

Special shows (Fun Ice World)
6.7
The suite was big, clean and had all the amenities a good hotel usually provides. The view of the nearby hotels provided an entertaining light show at night while the harbour served as a natural backdrop both day and night. Had the water pressure in the shower been better and the beds and pillows firmer (less soft), our stay would've been close to perfect.
Apirak H. Business travelers Thailand, June 17, 2012
The amazing hotel in central of Macau

Good location and more facilities for guest who travel alone or travel with family
10
The venetian hotel is fantastic hotel in heart of Macau. The hotel is modern and luxury interior design. Many acitivities during stay here.
Shopping Tip: Amazing brand name shop in this hotel
Chew B. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2012
Great Hotel with everything in one roof

Everything!
8.7
Our second time here, still impressive with our Room. It has 2 queen size bed with hugh living room, and everything is lovely. Bathroom is huge too. The hotel is complete with everything, including Casino. Only problem is it is too big so you have to walk a distance to reach your room!
Peter M. Business travelers Canada, June 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Gamble
8
awesome hotel with a fantastic cotai view royale suite. great service by the staff. loved macau and the free shuttles provided by the venetian macau resort hotel running every 15mins was very helpfull. the only bad piont would be that there are too many shops and takes to long to walk around! good if your a female bad if your a male with a female!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01