or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12111 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12111)
Sort by:
Wei J. Families with young children Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Great hotel

Convenient and family friendly
8.7
Rooms are huge with 2 queen size beds with huge bathroom. Good for family with kids. Plenty for young and old to do in the hotel. Kids can go to the Qube playground which is indoors while daddy and mummy can go shopping.
Shopping Tip: Caters for the high-end and middle-end shopaholic
Jun Y. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2012
Grand hotel with great service

A lot of entertainments and shoppings can be done here
8.7
the room is great and nice, with a spacious toilet, very comfy. a lot of dining restaurants and shops in the hotel.
Tian H. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2012
great hotel with good service standard

room is spacious and electronic facilities are good
8
our stay was great with easy access to casino, restaurants and shoppings.the hotel staff are well mannered and polite. however, there are some negative points that we would like to raise. 1. tooth brush is of inferior quality 2. there is no shaving equipment. 3. the counter staff should not have retained our copy of hotel confirmation document. they should instead photocopy and return the original to us as sometimes we might mistakenly attached our air ticket copy.
Travel tip: minimum stay should be at least 5 nights in order to further enjoy and learn more about macau places of interest.
Yvonne H. Groups Hong Kong, June 23, 2012
Beautiful hotel with excellent service.

The many shops, shops, shops.....
8
The room is very nice, like the fact that there are 2 televisions, one for the living room and one in front of the bed, Room service is nicely served where the waiter spread out everything on the table rather than just leaving you the cart. However, the quality of the food is not quite what one would expect from a 5-star hotel. Overall, it has been a good experience staying at the Venetian and I will stay there again for sure.
Yan M. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2012
grand hotel but no wifi in room

super spacious room
8.3
very very spacious and grand room. a bit far from mainland but the shuttle bus does the trick. a pity there wasn't wifi in the room. :(
Olivia C. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2012
great service

facade and service
7.3
loved the shops within the hotel. front desk and concierge was excellent in service as well as the shuttle bus. however hereunder are our disappointing experience in our 6 nights stay at the hotel. we couldn't transfer hotel anymore cause our booking was pre purchased. 1. the hotel chambermaids did not clean our room properly, used glasses and plates from previous nights are always left in the room, we had to call room service to take everything out. 2. chambermaids did not dust off the carpet, trashes from previous day are left when we last saw it. obviously, they do not the room clean properly. 3. bathroom shower area's drain is clogged. it takes time before water gets drained on the bathroom floor, we asked to have it checked but nobody came. 4. for a five year old hotel, the room is not properly maintained. over all. we still had a nice time staying.
Louie J. Solo travelers Canada, June 23, 2012
crowded with tourist

big size hotel room
8
hotel room is much bigger than other hotels and hotel pool is nice. Casino is always crowded with people
Simon G. Couples Australia, June 22, 2012
Excellent self contained hotel! No need to leave..

Pool area, Gaming, Enormous Suites!
8.7
We loved the huge suites on offer and the choice of restaurants available to us. The free breakfast and lunch offered excellent value. The one main problem we had was trying to secure wifi throughout the hotel complex. We paid for 24 hours usage and could only access this from within our room. The hotel advertised that many of the restaurants had wifi but it only seemed to work in two of them which resulted in us spending lots of time in these two as we had work to do during the day and needed to be connected.
Jack T. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2012
Grand Plalace

Very Nice hotel
10
Nice, it has wonderful stuffs and very friendly. The place is very grand my family enjoy our stay there. The suite is very big and nice. They have nice breakfast too. The location is easy access to MTR and woman street. Kids love the place. The hotel is easy to get taxi too. The kids enjoyed themslves at the qube. Adults can have more free time while kids enjoy there.
Travel tip: Nice, it has wonderful stuffs and very friendly. The place is very grand my family enjoy our stay there. The suite is very big and nice. They have nice breakfast too. The location is easy access to MTR and woman street. Kids love the place. The hotel is easy to get taxi too. The kids enjoyed themslves at the qube. Adults can have more free time while kids enjoy there.
Kinya H. Couples Japan, June 22, 2012
Hotel that's as good as what you'd expect

Nice hotel with lots of on-site things to entertain us.
8
Chose to stay there because of their publicity, and got what we were looking for; just about everything one would want from a casino complex hotel was there. Room quality was good. Historic sites were okay to get to using taxi or buses. Overall, fine experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05