or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12561 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12561)
Sort by:
Colin L. Families with older children Singapore, July 21, 2012
Beautiful hotel and good service

Room was spacious and service staff were friendly
8.7
The hotel room was nice and clean and spacious. Hotel staff were extremely pleasant and friendly and most of them understood at least basic english. The only negative point i can think of is the lack of free wi-fi, but otherwise, i had a wonderful time there.
Kem R. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2012
A reminder of Venetian Las Vegas in Macau.

Every thing is Las Vegas style .Quite easy to get loss on first days.But the place do live up to the service standards as in the US.Even the Casino Hall,which is usuallu packed with mainland chinese,do have excellent mannered dealers not the ones that used to be found run by locals before these US chains came along.
7.3
We booked through an internet agent website and found to be quite convenient.Although check-in time was 3 pm, by the time we arrived at 1 pm,we were given the key to our room within 10 minutes of waiting. We booked a weekend package ,slightly higher than the daily rate but came with ABF and a gondola ride.Breakfast was ok,but can be taken as lunch after 11 am at a dining venue with much better selection of food. Found that gambling tables here are much more friendly and give you chances of winning if you know how to gamble. All in all much better stay than expected if you don't mind the huge crowd everywhere.
Travel tip: Request room on high floor and see if they have any packages on offer that suite you.
Catherine C. Families with older children Philippines, July 20, 2012
Great

large size rooms, shops
7.7
We always stay in Venetian every time we go to Macau. We love the spacious rooms that they offer plus the reasonable price considering the size of the room. We were just disappointed during this last trip of ours because the smell of the side table between the two queen size bed was nasty. I think it was the fault of the room cleaner. They should properly wash and dry the cloth they use to wipe... The scent was so strong that my sister had to used the small towel at the bathroom to clean it with soap and water.
Katie R. Couples New Zealand, July 20, 2012
Awesome hotel with neverending things to do

Room was fantastic
9
We mentioned on our internet booking that it was our honeymoon. The Venetian staff gave us a fantastic room, with rose petals on our bed and delicious chocolates in an edible chocolate heart! We arrived in the evening and was only there one night. Way too many things to see and do, and not enough time. We asked for a late check out till 2pm, which they granted us. The room was immaculate, the bed was wonderful, the bathroom was huge, everything was impecable. The room has a mini magazine listing the best places to go, and gives little captions about each venue in the hotel. The pools looked nice, we walked around but had no time to swim. Didn't win anything on the pokies, spent some time shopping (this place has a shopping mall!). Watched a live band. The price for the room was quite reasonable, considering how nice it was (we have been in hotels for over 5 weeks and this was the best). Only regret - one night was definitely not enough!!
Hotel Feature Tip: You have to allow up to half an hour for your bags to be delivered to your room, as this hotel is massive. We just decided to take our own. Also, don't forget there is a free shuttle bus to pick you up from the ferry terminal or airport, and drop you off again. They are bright blue, you can't miss them.
Robert M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Location, Service, Casino
10
The Venetian was a great place to stay. The free shuttle service from the airport was convenient. The room was large and clean, location was central to most attractions, and there was always something to do within the hotel...including the casino, pool, mall, along with plenty of excellent restaurants to choose from. I recommend this hotel especially to those wanting to gamble and visit the local tourist attractions in Macau.
Restaurant Tip: Try an egg tart from Lord Stow's...they are fantastic!
Gerd T. Families with young children Germany, July 20, 2012
Great location and very nice big rooms

Friendly staff
9.3
Great shopping mall with many shops Nice kids area City of Dreams very near by Very convenient shuttle bus service to everywhere
Tak S. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2012
luxury

elegance
7.7
the hotel is too big, waste time in walking from one place to another
Lazo M. Families with young children United States of America, July 20, 2012
great hotel

enjoy the spacious room
9.3
The room is very spacious and the whole family enjoyed the swimming pools.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: make sure you take the shuttle buses. they can take you anywhere you want to go
Ghim K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2012
Great place to stay with good place for shopping

Best service of the hotel facility
9.3
It a great place to stay as the hotel already provided so many activites that suitable for young kid and also fan static shopping experience to adult. Beside that, the hotel provide a good service such as the free transportation and also so many varieties of food to choose.
Shopping Tip: We can find all the branded good in the mall.
Khatarine L. Groups Indonesia, July 20, 2012
Fantastic

design, big room, near shopping
9
This is my third time staying here. Best hotel ever in macau, with big room and all facilities inside except wifi, the wife not for free. Design is ok, everything goin perfect, i willl roccemended this hotel to my friends. Bbjugvyhhbgvfcdxdhkkkjbfxdzkk vgjjkjklhhkvghfsrgghjcgfdljjjlkkvgjligxtsd

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01