or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13415 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13415)
Sort by:
Savallee W. Groups Thailand, September 23, 2012
good place , good service

location , room
8
Wun M. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 22, 2012
nice, comfortable

provide shuttle bus, with large shopping mall
7
the bed is large enough for 3 people, the service is good and the design of the hotel is beautiful
Elva N. Families with older children Australia, September 22, 2012
Amazing hotel, just the magitude is unbelieveable

The eatery is amazing, with a wide selection of affordable food located on the 3rd level
10
We stayed on the north wing of the hotel, which had the advantage of being near the shuttle buses. To see St Pauls Ruins, the fort, and the city cente which is in the same area we caught the hotel's shuttle bus to the ferry terminal and then got on another casion's shuttle bus to another casino near by the town centre then caught a cab. You can save a lot of taxi fares by just using the shuttle buses to travel around to the different Casino's. Visit Taipa which is the village located across the main road past the massive pond, use the escalator-walk way then at the very end turn left then up the hill past the old house and your their. You can't see it from the hotel but it is their and a delight to visit with all its home made goodies and much cheaper to eat their than the hotel restaurants, their is also a 7/11 their. The suite room was beautiful, it is so rare to book a room with two beds in Asia. The pools are amazing I counted four and I tried the spa which was fantasic. My family had a great time at this hotel. I booked on line the the city of dreams hotel 'House of dancing water show' it was amazing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ask the Concierge for a map of Macau and make sure you visit Taipa.
Ho H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2012
A place that meet every aspects of leisure rip

You discover everything you need under one roof
7
Do not feel any administration hassle from check in to check out was smooth and well plan. Thanks
Hotel Feature Tip: Great gaming environment. Planets of shopping options, from the luxury to the normal grade are easily available at street prices.
Oh L. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2012
Nice Hotel

Beautiful! Heritage Kind
8.7
Hotel room was big enough for 4 person. Book suite :) Clean, Classy and neat! Good service provided. Hotel shuttle bus just outside the terminal!
Marlon J. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2012
The Hotel that has Everything

It has everything you'd love
9.3
This hotel has everything. Nice shops, great restaurants, really big casino. You'll appreciate the architecture. We'd stay there again.
Eng Y. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2012
Lovely Hotel with Luxury Room Space!

Good services, reasonable room rate with luxury room
9
We have booked for a night stay in Cottai View Bella Suite in Venetia Hotel on 20 Sept 2012. We have all together 4 persons for the trip to Macau. We were surprised once we entered the room because of the luxury room space. There are two bathrooms in the room, one bar counter, a big sofa, a wardrobe. To us, the room is more like Presidential suite. It is not within our expectation to have such a big room in Macau and their service is excellent. Staff serves with warmest smile which is very different from HK hotel. I will definitely choose Venetian Hotel for our next trip to Macau.
Kuak C. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice service & cool environment

casino is huge and can find most of the games there
8.7
This hotel is trully recommended and great if you are a casino fan. The royale suite is outstanding and very huge. You can spend your whole day to shopping & exploring in this hotel.There's a foodcourt with lots of food choices also. The hotel is located quite close to the Airport and hotel offers free shuttle bus to transfer you around.
Michael C. Families with young children Canada, September 21, 2012
Top Hotel for Big Families

Large Rooms, pools
10
The Venetian Suite remains to be one of the largest regular size hotel rooms in Macau. The sitting area coach is actually a pull-out sofa bed. Housekeeping will be happy to provide you with bed linens.. etc for additional people who will stay in the room.
Hotel Feature Tip: If need to open the sofa bed, get housekeeping to bring you an extra towel then give him/her a tip and ask to prepare the sofa bed. If call hotel reception, they will charge you extra.
Tracie D. Families with older children Australia, September 21, 2012
awesome hotel

spacious clean rooms with spectacular views
8
we were overwelmed by the sheer size of this hotel.It was beautiful especially the gondola rides and the shopping centre. The casino itself was a huge let down. The casino had a very strong cigarette smelland lacked atmosphere. The buffet breakfast was horrible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06