or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12111 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12111)
Sort by:
Lee L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 19, 2012
Great for value hotel

Convenient for stay and shopping
10
Very nice hotel and great for value stay. Good shopping place with all the branded shop. There is a Hello Kitty shop in there too..
Tan H. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2012
Lovely Clean Rooms

Big Rms with Great facilities and big Casino
9.3
Had an enjoyable stay. Hotel staff provided excellent service upon checking in.However free shuttle service to down town Macau has been discontinued.
Tan H. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2012
Excellent service fr hotel staff

Beautiful clean big rooms
9.3
hotel provides enough facilities for the young and old. nice location with good view.staff was helpful and provide good service.
Yvonne Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2012
Awesome room

Spacious toilet, comfy bed, good location
9.7
i have been to macau several times but this is my first stay in venetian macau resort hotel, it was awesome. the price may be a little higher compared to the other hotels but it definitely worthwhile. best for a couple, spacious toilet, room etc. try it out! ps: they offered all basic necessities, need not worry!
Chin Y. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 19, 2012
nice, enjoy

relax, enjoy and fun
7.3
Nyok L. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2012
Beautiful and big room

The hotel service is good
10
The hotel is nice. But a pity that there isn't any free wifi. If they have free wifi, they might attract more youngsters to stay here. Else youngsters will choose other nearby hotels with free wifi
Chia Y. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Great service, wonderful room

Spacious bathroom and great interior of the room
9.7
We celebrate our 5th Anniversary and we really enjoy the stay with the "surprise" they given. And they fulfill all my request at their best. Satisfied and wonderful stay. We will back there to celebrate our 6th anniversary if possible.
Waraluk Y. Solo travelers Thailand, June 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

very close to the airport
9.3
had a great time during my stay at the venetian and i can recomend it to anybody who wants to visit macau. the best features in my opinion besides gambling were the restaurants which i only can recomend it to anybody. the prices were not as cheap but the quality was great. if you want to have not as expensive you can eat in one of the restaurants in the shoping area which are also good
Restaurant Tip: great restaurants in the hotel
Cecilia L. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2012
great location, spacious rooms

spacious rooms
9.3
directly above the casino, it is very convenient to get back after a late night playing. also, there are food available at the food court as well as other restaurants there.
Amit P. Groups India, June 18, 2012
lovely hotel and great place to go

ambience and services
10
great place to spend time with family or friends or just by yourself... so much to do and great services...romantic too!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: lots to do in hotel itself...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03