Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 16734 reviews

9215 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (16734)
Sort by:
San S. Families with older children Philippines, June 3, 2013
Good enough.

Buffet breakfast, free shuttles, 71 sq.m. suites
9.3
Report this review
Yen H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, June 3, 2013
Relax, comfort, and enjoy

Spacious room, nice scenery, nice swimming pool, shopping and food easily available.
10
Report this review
Elisa V. Families with older children Philippines, June 3, 2013
Beautiful hotel, clean, comfortable, large rooms

Easy access because of hotel shuttles, incredible room, helpful staff
8.7
To say the hotel is beautiful, is an understatement. It would take you at least half a day to explore the entire hotel. My only complaint is that public areas are too busy with tourists. Rooms are incredible: huge space, clean, comfortable. Plus the free shuttle service provides a no sweat transportation to and from the ferry terminal, airport, etc.
Report this review
Marini M. Couples Indonesia, June 3, 2013
this hotel is very elegant and very nice for stay.

good shooping place,nice restaurant,very beautiful
10
i am very happy to stay in venetian.very clean, very elegant desain.i really like this hotel and will be recomended hotel to share with my friends.
Report this review
Cheau Y. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Comfort, Clean and Convenience

The room is clean, spacious, and the view is nice. Besides, the design of the room is very classic.
9.3
Report this review
Evelyn P. Groups Philippines, June 3, 2013
complete satisfaction

very accommodating staff, vey comfortable room, close to everything
6
We have a very reliable filipino house keeper named francis who was very accommodating to almost everything we need. He even offered to tour us around after his duty so we would be able to see the famous tourist attractions they have in macau.it was really helpful since not everyone in macau can speak and understand english.
Report this review
Dharmesh J. Families with young children India, June 3, 2013
superb

food , casino , rooms
10
Report this review
Frederick K. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
great

this hotel has it's own casino..great room..
7.7
as this hotel is big , the check in queue is quite long. maybe it could have more check in counters
Report this review
Tuncay K. Couples Australia, June 3, 2013
amazing hotel

shopping service and appearnce
9.3
i was very pleased with our stay at the venetian hotel. The appearance and facilities left a lasting impression with both me and my partner.The service and assitance we received from the staff made it a pleasant experience i will definitely be recommending the venetian to my friends and family when considering there overseas trip planning.
Report this review
San S. Families with older children Philippines, June 2, 2013
Enjoyed our stay at the Venetian.

Free shuttle to/from ferry port. Great lobby. Awesome shopping.
10
Loved this hotel. Good price for a 70sq.m. suite accommodating four people. Only downsides were: 1) Pillows smelled of smoke despite this being a non-smoking room; 2) Wi-fi not free.
Report this review
Previous page 3661 - 3670 of 9215 reviews Next page
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Living RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Condola RideThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Morton’s The Steakhouse


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03