Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15207 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (15207)
Sort by:
Joanna T. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2013
A great hotel

Lovely royal suite
8.7
a hotel with plenty of shopping and it is convenient for everyone. the royal suite is superb, grand and nice. staffs are also helpful and friendly. with the shuttlebus available to various location, it is convenient for us to get to anywhere in macau.
Report this review
Arwadi J. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Cozy and enjoyable room

Room size and amenities
9
the hotel is one stop vacation adventure. it is connected to indoor shopping mall and many other attractions around the hotel compound. it is also located around other interesting hotels such as hard rock hotel, galaxy hotel, etc.
Report this review
Huckchin G. Families with older children Malaysia, January 8, 2013
HUGE but Disappointing exterior.

Big rooms, Great to shop
8.7
The hotel was pretty good overall with nice amenities. The room was extremely big. The toilet in itself is about the same size as a hotel room in Hong Kong. The food court downstairs is a good place to grab a bite. However it is overpriced. The hotel needs a refurnishing and it needs to improve on its exterior appearance.
Report this review
Hady K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Spectacular room

Hotel room with great shopping arcade and food court.
8.3
We are planning to stay at Venetian when we saw the room size is Around 70 m2. We stayed at Bella Suite with 3 children and it was great experience. Good transports, great location. The lobby was awesome decoration even have a lot of people. The bed was comfortable and also the couch, even the Tv already old fashion. we enjoyed the huge bathroom even the amenities not impressive at all. We don't had a a chance to try the breakfast . The kids club need to pay and we need to have a long long walk. The confusing part when we find the way to our room , we need to pass by the huge shopping arcade.
Report this review
Suparat T. Couples Thailand, January 8, 2013
Perfect place for a wonderful holiday !

Perfect place for couple.
7.7
There are so many shops for shopaholics. Have so many things to do in the hotel. Room is large, elegance and got good garden view which is so beautiful. Worth to stay at Venetian hotel.
Report this review
Wilson H. Couples Australia, January 7, 2013
Lovely Hotel!!!

swimming pool, big casino, concerts
9.3
nothing much to say other than the best hotel i've ever been to! great facilities and lovely hotel suite for a very good price!
Report this review
Anna M. Couples Philippines, January 7, 2013
Romantic place and service is excellent!!

The restaurant in casino is the best!!
7.3
For many years I have been going back and fort in macau there's no other hotel I love to stay but " Venetian hotel" there's no other romantic place for us but this Italian Hotel in macau. Other hotels are nice but Venetian is one of a kind! We will come back And stay again here for the 4th Time around. Rooms are big, all suite, service is great! And the Restaurant is really good! Love to stay again and again!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are looking for a romantic place in macau I suggest Venetian hotel. Restaurant is great and the shopping and everything are here. No need to go Anywhere else. You'll feel like you really are in Venice. Except they talk a lot of Chinese language :) other than that is a 8!
Report this review
Christopher C. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2013
Great hotel with spacious rooms

Spacious rooms, great shopping center, good accessibility
8.3
the hotel and shopping center are huge, and they are equipped with complete facilities. the rooms are very spacious, and they have a great casino too.
Report this review
Atthapon K. Couples Thailand, January 7, 2013
Magnificient hotel - Great Staffs

Designs, Grand Canal Shops, Gondola and really really big rooms
9
We had a great time at the hotel. We checked in late on the night and we were offered an upgrade from Royale Suite to Rialto Suites which were twice the size. With the Titanic package we were given the choice of free breakfast or free lunch, we chose buffet lunch at the Fugu Samba (sp?). We are vegetarian and there were many varieties of food on offer, thai vegetarian as well as Indian vegetarian. We didn't have much time so we sped through the titanic exhibition. We also played ice skating, also part of the package. We only stayed one night in Venetian which was the only regret that I have. I would definately go back to Venetian, and preferable for a few more nights
Report this review
Liew C. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2013
nice hotel

amazing hotel
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03