or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
14017 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (14017)
Sort by:
Natcha H. Couples Thailand, November 2, 2012
Elegance comfortable value for your money

Room Shoppes and dining
10
2 nights at the Venetian seems like 2 days in heaven or staying in the palace. We were treated like king and queen over there . Enjoyable delightful and fun are all u can find there
Shopping Tip: Look at the hotel map and walk through it
Alisa K. Groups Thailand, November 2, 2012
Nice hotel and big room

The hotel is very big and nice. The room is quite big and well decorated.
7
The decoration and everything in the hotel is very nice. However, i'm quite disappointed with the quality of breakfast. There were many choices of food but taste was not that good. In the casino, there is a sign saying smoking is not allowed but i saw most of the people there smoked, and it was very stinky. Compared to other hotels, there were non-smoking sign also, however, people follow that rule.
Fang Y. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2012
Great room with all the luxury amendities....

Comfortable bed ....huge bathroom
8.3
Love the size of the room ,so big n comfortable furniture,luxurious bathroom.......big tv..... nice overview at night....convenient to all others casino.....many restaurant near by.....but the swimming pool is too small n old...need to renovate.......and last thing is the staff need more smile on their faces......where is all the friendly staff?
Boon C. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2012
Great location but small rooms
8
best features of the hotel, selling points, things you liked
Yat S. Couples Hong Kong, November 1, 2012
Happy experience

friendly staff, huge shopping mall, nice location
7.3
Yin F. Groups Singapore, November 1, 2012
Lovely hotel, with easy access and great shopping

Access availability, great shopping, friendly staff
7.7
I would recommend my friends to go to Macau for a short stay especially near the autumn period. The place is great, so are the shopping. Would love to go back again once when most hotels are built up..
Shopping Tip: Always plan ahead of what you are getting, you will definately get it.and change more money as usual.
Ellice A. Families with older children Singapore, November 1, 2012
grand hotel layout with macau city view

nicely decorated with venetian's layout
7.7
i booked a bella suite and it comes with 2 queen bed. the room is big enough for 4 adult to share and it comes with a living room area with a nice cosy sofa. Looking out of the window is a nice view of taipa city and galxy hotel. The hotel is also conveniently located near the taipa village with only a 10mins walk from the south wing exit of venetian hotel.
Budi D. Couples Indonesia, October 31, 2012
Luxurious, huge rooms and great services

everything you need are inside
10
before our visit, we heard plenty of good reviews, and yet when we experience it ourselves, we think those reviews did not do enough justice, our stay was excellent, we never spend any money for transport because you are well connected with free bus shuttle from each hotels in Macau which will take you mostly anywhere in the city, from harbor, other hotels, and tourist destinations. Hotel provide good concierge desk which will help you with any information you need about the city, shows, and shopping. Hotel also provide free luggage drop where you can leave them your luggages after checking-out and still have time to stroll around the city. Best experience riding Gondola while listening to beautiful voice from our guide singing. Plenty of eateries and shopping venues which we don't have time to visit every each one
Hotel Feature Tip: branded goods, gondola rides, luxurious restaurant for dinner, free shuttle bus, free baggage services
Johnny T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 31, 2012
big rooms but no wifi

luxury
6
Room is great but you need to pay for WIFI, they should provide free WIFI as compare to others hotel...
Manuel S. Couples Philippines, October 31, 2012
"An Incredibly Luxurious but Affordable Hotel"

Well-appointed Room complete with Basic Expectations plus More, Well-lighted Room, Clean and Spotless Areas, Pleasant Window View (#23-58), Fantastic Dine-in Service, Efficient & Quick Support Services, Caring Personnel!
9
We came in prepared for a mediocre type of 3-night Titanic Package stay's accommodation and service being aware of the Hotel's -Room count and the overwhelming freebies included in the package which in my rough estimate totalled at least half of each per night cost. On the third and last night I needed to forgive myself for the wrong presumption - the hotel is a jewel and a sincere believer in good service. The room and separate areas were well laid out and thoughtfully decorated in the old world luxury level. Aside from the claustrophobic toilet design, I have no other complainnt. The staff were very courteous and always willing to help and at quick notice, they were already at your doorsteps! I value so much the complimentary airport free shuttle plus free hydrofoil ride to HKG Airport directly to catch my onward flight! If there was something memorable about this hotel,it's that feeling of having been truly taken care of throughout one's stay. I would not for a wink hesitate to strongly recommend this Hotel among so many in the Cotai area. It is a fantastically, pleasant and enchanted-filled value-for-money stay. I could not have asked for more.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go for the Packages, if you have a chance of going that way - like Agoda's Titanic Offer or the like! It's really good value for money and a great saver! The free breakfasts alone already covers the costs!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03