or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12011 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12011)
Sort by:
Maria F. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2012
Romantic, amazing hotel

Unique ceiling at the food court. Romantic ambiance , classy!
10
I have been to 5 star hotels here in the Philippines but still I was amazed at The Venetian Macau Hotel Resort because of its unique ambiance of the hotel with big rooms , relaxing, romantic and could have good bonding with the family because of the "living room area". My daughter had fun with the mirror where you can have a closer look of your face. We also enjoyed the shops outside the hotell suites and the food court. The view when you go outside the hotel at night time is so relaxing. I am thankful I have chosen the Venetian Hotel and Resort in Macau during our stay in Macau because my family appreciated me for that.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tour around the hotel.
Lorna D. Business travelers Philippines, June 5, 2012
Great hotel with big suites/room

The large rooms, shopping area and shuttle service.
8.7
our two day stay is great. this is our 2nd time to stay at the venetian. we enjoyed the convenience of shuttle service from the ferry terminal, the suites, the pool, and the shopping area all in one place you don't need to go out of the hotel. but this time, because of the new nearby hotels growing in the area we tend to walk out of the hotel and walk to the hotels nearby. this is one great place for those who are vacationing with family and also for those who are playing at the casino.
Andrew W. Couples Hong Kong, June 5, 2012
Great! My 2nd time staying here

clean, luxurious
10
for its price, its the best hotel in macau, the mall is nice, food court is huge, casino is big, one of the only two casinos in macau that offers poker table!
Picha D. Groups Thailand, June 5, 2012
Huge Hotel and Fun

Shopping, Casino, Food
7.3
what can i say about the venetian. it's a huge hotel and everything you need is located within the hotel. everything from entertainment, shopping, casino, and food. this hotel has it all. the rooms are nice but a bit dated. one negative about this hotel is that there are just too many people!
Lewis N. Groups Australia, June 5, 2012
awesome night life

great bars / clubs
8.7
the venetian has some of the best bars in macau. great music and atmosphere. one of the bar there employs play boy bunnies. lovely girls who love talking to you!
Ornuma C. Couples Thailand, June 4, 2012
Great service and very nice room

Shopping convenience and late night open
8.3
Very friendly and ready to help. No biased and listen to the problem and action, ie from my latest stay. I forgot to print out the booking from agoda, but the receptionist tried to help contact and sent email to agoda for confirm booking, we were very appreciated and felt very convenient.
Giok P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Magnificent Hotel & Shopping Paradise

very big hotel but you won't get lost!
9.3
the reception offer me to upgrade from Bella Suite to Verona Suite with only , really love the suite!
Restaurant Tip: Must try the Portugese Meal there.
Wei H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Awesome suite rooms. Life time experience.

Clean, convenience, great suite rooms, helpful staffs.
9.7
Amazing. Astounding experience. Breath taking decor in Bella suites.
Ana M. Families with older children Philippines, June 4, 2012
super hotel with great service

large suites/ a large variety of shops/ affordable food court
9.7
Our famiily comes from the philippines ; we came to macau from hongkong to watch the house of dancing waters show and our prime consideration in choosing a hotel in macau was the location and proximity to the show venue. We were delighted to find out that the show venue was right across the venetian. I had stayed in the venetian las vegas a few years back and i had a wonderful time there, Our stay at the venetian macau was equally wonderful - we had so many shops to choose from to go window shopping and the kids enjoyed riding the gondola and eating at the food court. I will definitely stay in the venetian macau when i come again to macau.
Bryan M. Groups June 4, 2012
A Tourist Attraction of its Own

Free shuttle bus, Clean Hotel, Great Place
7.3
I really love everything about Venetian Macao Resort Hotel from the free shuttle bus, the friendly staffs, the big and grand hotel, the scenic view, clean room, and good service. I just hope they extend the checkout time though, 11am for check out seems too early...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02