or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12613 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12613)
Sort by:
Dexter S. Couples Philippines, July 17, 2012
Great Hotel with Great Service

Big and very nice room.
8.3
My wife and I had a great time staying in your hotel. Great location for shopping and it is right in the middle of all the activities. It is near City of Dreams and other hotels. I also enjoyed using the gym facility. I am an avid runner so I can enjoy running around the entire hotel in the mornings.
Chris G. Couples Australia, July 17, 2012
Good Large Hotel

Scenery, Large Rooms, Casino
6.7
Good Hotel, Large rooms but it is a very big Hotel/casino
Richard I. Couples Australia, July 17, 2012
Wow wow wow! So Luxurious!

Big Bed, Big Bathroom, Big room!
9
Siu L. Couples Hong Kong, July 17, 2012
Average with no surprises

Good location, night life, exciting environment
7.3
Patrizia P. Couples Thailand, July 16, 2012
Hotel overwhelming but room excellent

Everything is there so no need to go out, lots of attractions inside, excellent room
9
The shuttle service at the airport is very convenient and the hotel is only about 10 mins away. The check in is complicated and very late (15:00) and the lobby extremely crowded. However, you can leave the suitcases there and start your own tour inside this large hotel. The casino is very big but for non smokers quite uncomfortable. There are a lot of shopping areas and the set up of a canal with gondolas is quite charming. The room was very beautiful and good equipped (we had an iron in the closet, very convenient). The room and bathroom was big and clean.
Patralekh S. Couples India, July 16, 2012
AMAZING MINDBLOWING FANTASTIC. 10 ON 10

INTERIORS SERVICE LUXURIOUS
10
It was my honeymoon, & we felt it to be heaven on earth. As we entered the hotel, the first thing which came form us was... WOWWWWW such a wonderful hotel... so i need not explain how it was... Amazing place in all aspect... Food was awesome, they provided complimentary tickets to ICE world, breakfast, photo shoot, disk. etc etc... overalla wonderful experience, value for money.. & some memories to treasure. wonderful place to be.
Chui F. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 16, 2012
Summer vacation for fun

Swimming pool is functional for all age
8
Great room and plenty of space for kids to play and they spent all afternoon in swimming pool for fun, the kids like most. Also the key express counter save a lot of time to check in during the peak season.
Retno D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 16, 2012
The dream hotel with an excellent services

Gondola ride, lots of stores for shopping, big and clean foodcourt,
10
Our stay in Venetian Hotel will be a truly memorable stay for this vacation. Very big room with 2 queen size bed, dining table, living room, 2 big TVs so kids can watch their own TV program :D Our room is viewing the city and golf courses, where we can see nice lights at nite. The Gondola ride was the other memorable thing, as maybe you can only find Gondola ride in Asia is only in this hotel.
Shopping Tip: You will amaze with the huge area of shopping complex, which is connected to next hotel as well.
Duc A. Families with young children Australia, July 16, 2012
Lovely hotel

Best features of the hotel
8.7
Nothing to say much beside it's fabulosity,elegants beautiful and classic.Very good to stay in there.
Gerd T. Couples Germany, July 16, 2012
very nice hotel

Great shopping and Entertainment
9
Superb 2 Queenbed Suite, very spacious ! Very convenient shopping mall with so many and nice shops Kids activity fun center Entertainment fur adults

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07