or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13461 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13461)
Sort by:
Mengling X. Couples China, September 2, 2014
fabulous place for family

big room, nice shopping area, great casino
10
awsome
Irina V. Solo travelers Russia, September 1, 2014
great stay

clean spacious rooms, big bathrooms, great casino
8.3
loved our stay overall, especially loved the room and casino. the hotel is close to the airoport but lil far from the other attractions, or may be we just got driven around by taxi drivers who wanted to charge us more. the check in is rather late, after 1 pm and we had to wait for a long time to check in since there were too many ppl. the deposit they charge is rather big and if you pay by credit card you''ll see ur money back no faster than in a month, ridiculous. no breakfast included. since we only came to gamble, we didnt care much about these minor things. also i think the hotel is lil overpriced, even though it was nice sleeping on that cosy bed in the room, gave us a good rest. one more disadvantage - water pressure was too weak in the bathroom, took us a long time to shower, smth we didnt want to experience on a two days trip to macau.
Shahram H. Families with young children India, September 1, 2014
all in one

good rooms,best shopping area,best casino
8.7
only we got problem for exchange because of my passport. i don't know why this hotel do this rules for tourists
Jieyun L. Couples China, September 1, 2014
The hotel is great, convenient location

Good location, services and room size
8.7
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 1, 2014
Good

Room
8
Very good
Hsiang L. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 31, 2014
not bad and location is good

have the package for show and food. suit is big and comfortable.
7.3
it is nice experience but food is very expensive. it is very huge hotel and you can enjoy there and no need to go outside.
Anila S. Couples New Zealand, August 31, 2014
Best in Macau

The service, decor and location
9
We stayed for 5 nights in the Royal Suite and had a minor problem with the hot water on the first morning.The technician was there within 5 minutes to fix the problem. we had two follow up calls from the manager, offering to change our room if we were in any way inconvenienced.The staff always tried to help, in spite of the thousands of visitors that they have daily. The decor and ambiance is amazing. Love to go back sometime. No comment on the casino because we didn't spend much time there. It was huge!
Feng T. Business travelers Taiwan, August 31, 2014
good

good
8.7
good
Thar C. Groups Myanmar, August 30, 2014
Perfect, comfort and friendly staff

Grand, clean and location
9.3
We stay 2 nights in this hotel, the hotel is so huge so can't finish to go around all the level. Casino is very crowded with Chinese people. Many branded shops, but hotel layout is not that easy to understand. If you check in at the main lobby to go to your room, you need to walk around 15 minute to your hotel room. If you don't want to pass by Casino, you will totally loss your way. Hotel check in will take around 20 minutes, but staff are very friendly to assist you.
Goh E. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2014
a nice place to stay but is too huge.

room, shopping,casino
9.3
nice place to stay but the place was too huge and a bit confusion. anyway recommended to stay again....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06