Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12599 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12599)
Sort by:
Natalie C. Couples Australia, July 15, 2012
Big gorgeous hotel

Spacious comfortable rooms with lots of shops!
9.7
Room was a bit smoky, but they were very helpful and allowed us to change rooms. The hotel is really big and beautiful and there are a lot of shops to choose from! Especially liked Mrs See's Candies
Cheung M. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 15, 2012
very big room

nice decoration
10
very big roomm is actually fit for the entire family. excellement indoor facilities. a big shopping mall and casino just at the bottom of the building. highly recommended.
Chu K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 15, 2012
You can't get what you request

The swimming pool is nice
3.7
The staff asked us for extra cost for a room with two beds. We denied as we booked a room with two bed explicitly. He then said our hotel would like to upgrade you guys. I wonder is that an upgrade after downgrading your expected product. This is total nonsense. Besides the pool, I have found nothing worthy staying at this hotel again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Insist on your request until they offer.
Yong P. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Great Design Hotel

Comfortable bed and sofa
6.7
great design of room and hotel. but lot of noise outside of the room. the noise control need to get improve.
Winston L. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2012
great hotel but bad service

i love the hotel no doubt its one of the best in mavao
9
i specifically choose to have twin beds and i specified it in the option. they gave us just 1 bed, we have to add mop just to have it upgraded to twin beds. this is absurd what kind of service is that they shouldn't have given me that option at first.
Shopping Tip: very good stores available like pull and bear, bershka, etc
Winston L. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2012
great hotel but bad service

i love the hotel no doubt its one of the best in mavao
9
i hate it because our room was booked as an option of twin beds but they gave us one bed only and asked us to add 600MOP to have twin beds, this is a bad service and a scam to its highest level kindly contact Venetian about this.
Shopping Tip: great shopping place
Ting Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 15, 2012
Huge room luxury hotel

huge room enough for 6 people
8.3
The room is huge with two queen size bed, big enough to fit 6 people. there are a lot of restaurants downstairs which open till after midnight, which I like, however, I think it is a bit overpriced without free wifi. also, the bathroom door cannot be locked.
Hotel Feature Tip: Venetian doesnt have a lot of shuttle bus line. to avoid paying for transport, u can go to nearby galaxy or city of dreams for shuttle bus to main attractions.
Tara A. Groups Canada, July 15, 2012
Huge hotel with character and class

I'm not much of a glam shopper but walking around the shopping 'canals' was stunning. Venetian style buildings and a sky painted as a ceiling which was very convincing.
9.7
we stayed in the royale suite for only one night as we're from hong kong. the hotel was absolutely beautiful and the room just as much. we decided on the summer promotion which was an excellent deal. the buffet at bambu was amazing (even for us vegetarians!) and paid for the promotion deal itself. we also visited an exhibit called 'ice world' which made me feel like a little kid. we definitely had lots of fun and enjoyed our stay.
Restaurant Tip: Bambu lunch buffet!
Jannica R. Couples July 15, 2012
hotel was amazing and the service was great

the facade
9.7
it was a wonderful stay. i loved every part of the hotel. the location was superb and the staff were really nice. the rooms were big and clean. it was perfect for a couple like us.
Matsuoka H. Couples Japan, July 14, 2012
Big

Ice world was good
6.7
There is big casino. But rate was so expensive for us. also japabese restrant was expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03