or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13408 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13408)
Sort by:
Yoke K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Nice deco hotel

Room size is big enough for family of 4 with classy deco
7.7
Overall experience is great except the flexibility of the frontline staff when attending the customer query. It happened when my husband went downstair for awhile and he forgot our room number. It took them almost 1 hour to solve it when my husband asked to see the manager. Since they can't solve the customer query, they should have refer to their Manager immediately. Not waiting until the customer asking for their Manager. And also they didn't take the initiative to inform the customer about the free voucher like free photo taking, free welcome drink etc...
Belinda H. Couples Australia, September 7, 2012
Very inflexible - booking had to be forfeited

None. Didn't even get to see it
2.7
Shortly after booking the hotel realized the house of dancing water was not available same evening. Tried to amend the booking by 2 nights and was told 'no. It is a strict no cancellation, no amendment policy' I offered to pay a fee to amend but to no avail. I was forced to forfeit the room at full cost.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be absolutely sure before making booking as ZERO flexibility to amend
Ong S. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2012
Best hotel for family around the world

Very good casino, F&B, transportation and service
9.3
Very enjoy becasue of good casino, F&B and transportation, a lot of investment and changes of environment will be more coming 1 to 2 years, hope to back again by end of this year
Hotel Feature Tip: A 5 star hotel need a casino and good F&B and free transportation to connect any area within the city.
Yen S. Couples Australia, September 7, 2012
Great Value Promotional Sale

Location having shopping, casino, entertainment & restaurants all in one
9.3
great rooms, you get what you pay for. a must see place in macau even if you dont stay in this hotel. you can stay in their sister hotel under the "sands" logo and gives free shuttle buses between them
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can catch the their free shuttle to the ferry terminal and then catch the other hotel shuttle to go to and from other hotel destinations in Macau
Mio M. Families with young children Macau, September 7, 2012
nice tourist attraction

shopping in macau
8.3
everythings here is good.. i love to shopping, it close to four season DFS...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: shuttle bus can go everywhere in macau
Ho C. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2012
Great location, convenient and lovely hotel

Good casino good room.
9
I have stayed in this hotel 2 times and i would like to stay here again. It is very convenient when I just get down from the plane, I just walk to the free shuttle which takes me directly to the hotel. The room is spaciuos and clean. The food court have variety of food, which you do not have to leave the hotel even if you do there are taxis are easily available.
Lidya Y. Families with older children Indonesia, September 6, 2012
lovely hotel

luxury
10
It was a very pleasant stay. the room was great, very comfort indeed.very clean and neat. we feels like home.
Osel G. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2012
Great

Casino
10
Great, good facility, good casino, good mall
Navaroj A. Groups Thailand, September 6, 2012
Elegant hotel

Staffs are very fluent in English
8
The hotel facilities are fabulous so that you can enjoy eating or shopping only in the hotel. No need to go anywhere else.
Shopping Tip: There are lots of brand name shop where you can then enjoy all they long.
Yoke K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 6, 2012
Nice hotel with nice deco

Room size is big enough for a family of 4
7.7
Overall stay is great with big size room for my kids to move about. The deco for the whole hotel and the shopping mall is classy and nice. The only bad experience is when my husband forgot the room no. and seek the front staff to help, they seems inexperience and took almost 1 hour to resolve the issue. I was not been informed about the free gift voucher provided. The check-in staff should inform the guest about their privilege upon check-in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05