or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside Cabana The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12841 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12841)
Sort by:
George L. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2012
Great experience

Big room, good restaurants.
8
Very nice stay except for the Smell of cigarette smoke in parts of hotel such as lobby
Zhao H. Solo travelers China, July 28, 2012
It's nice
4
Bed is comfortable, and big, not soft not hard, and clean. Breakfest is not bad, average, and worth the price.
Leilei C. Couples China, July 28, 2012
great hotel with super big room

convenient and nice casino
8.7
very convenient where you can stay,shopping and relax the suite room is very big and comfortable the only weak point is that you need to pay for the wifi
Chiew W. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2012
Luxurious hotel but worn out room features

You can do just everything in the resort
8.3
The room we were given is just the way we had requested: high-floor, non-smoking and quiet away from elevators. The room is clean and very comfortable, but some equipment in the room looked worn out. Very spacious and luxurious bathroom. You can practically do everything in the resort, shopping, eat, play, gamble. Overall, it was quite a good experience for us and we enjoyed our stay here!
Hotel Feature Tip: To get around to the historical places like the Ruin of St Paul's, you could take the hotel free shuttle bus to the border and from there, take a free shuttle bus to Sofitel Macau hotel. Disembark there and ask the local about getting to the historical places. It's about 5-10mins walk.
Hiu L. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 27, 2012
Spacious room
8.7
great location, large hotel area. rooms are spacious with little sitting room. great view.
Mr. C. Groups Thailand, July 27, 2012
Excellent hotel

Huge rooms, exiciting gambling areas, never ending shopping arcade walks.... pure magic
9
I love the Venetian Macau. The rooms are just so spacious and luxurious beyond alot of the other hotels. Great dining facilities to choose from and plenty of entertainment venue for everyone's needs. Shopping arcade seems to go on and on forever, which is great :-) ALthough it can get very crowded because it is a magnet for tourists particularly from Mainland China.
Madeleine B. Groups Philippines, July 27, 2012
Great location,Great Staff, Nice room,

Free shuttle bus, shopping mall, fastfood,
10
We had a great stay at Venetian Macau. Thank you to all Filipino Staff. They are very Friendly.
Tea H. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2012
Great Location and a spacious dining suite

Difficult to find the lobby to check in
7.7
Great Location and a spacious dining suite , but the service is not the best, call table cleaning after breakfast but not cleaning up, hope can improve the operation system.The room clean and spacious ,most like the room.
Hotel Feature Tip: The room service must approve
Yohana T. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2012
Great hotel

Best location (of course!), great lobby, nice room
9.7
best location, great lobby, nice room, but we have to walk along way from one point to another, for example from our room to lobby (not to mention there are more than 1 lobby), or to the restaurant within the hotel. but it was okay, because we can see alot of things surrounding, and many free coupons!, we have free tickets to see the ice show etc
Jackson T. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2012
Good location but unfriendly staff

Shopping and casino
5.7
The Venetian in Macau was under my expectation. This hotel is nice and convenient for all hot spot, shopping, eating, casino and entertainment. But all the staff are so unfriendly and bad service. Is not a valuable hotel to stay. This is my first time and my last time to stay in Venetian Macau. First time stay in so bad service 5 star hotel. I confirm and guarantee won't come back again to Venetian Macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06