or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12112 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12112)
Sort by:
Chantim C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 7, 2012
the best hotel i ever stayed

i liked the room
8.7
what's an amazing experience stayed at the venetian macao resort hotel. i feel satisfied with their service, the hotel condition and the best is their room, which very big and comfortable. next time, if i travel to macao, i will stayed at the venetian macao resort hotel. and for sure i will recommended to family, friends, relatives.
Nightlife Tip: at night you must walk out to see macao view. especially the venetian view from outside. which their lamp makes venetian looks so amazing. take some picture. it's looks cool. after that, enjoy gambling at venetian casino until morning.
Louie B. Families with young children United States of America, June 7, 2012
Great room and great hotel!

The room is spacious and bathroom is big. Hotel contains everything, no need to leave.
9.7
The room is spacious and beautifully decorated. The hotel has everything to keep the family busy and entertained. Eateries are open 24/7, the shops are great, multiple pools, kids love the gaming/play area, and the hotel's atmosphere and décor are top notch.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the bungy jump at Macau tower for an unforgettable experience.
Supapan C. Families with young children Thailand, June 7, 2012
Big room

Hotel very beautiful
8
big hotel and big room bed is very soft good view from window . staff very nice
Shopping Tip: Shopping around canel in hotel
Viraj C. Families with young children India, June 7, 2012
Excellent Stay !!

Super Luxurious Hotel !!
10
to call venetian macao a hotel would be to belittle such a huge property. i'd rather call it venetian city in macao. it's a huge property, replete with luxury to the last bit. i stayed with my family and enjoyed every second of my stay. we stayed for two nights in royale suite, and again extended one more night. our room had all what we could ask for in a hotel accomodation. the size of royale suite was good enough. had kingsize beds , luxurious sitting area , study table with fax-copier machine, huge bath-cum-toilet. even after three night stay --- we felt that there were still areas of the hotel which were unexplored . i am informed that venetian has about 3000 rooms , 4000 staff members just involved with cleaning the rooms on a daily basis, 18000 staff working working daily just to make guest stay luxurious . phew .... enormous . would surely return to stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay here .
Lin T. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2012
Lovely hotel

Excellent design with spacious room and bathroom
9.3
very nice stay,i will stay the same hotel in my next trip.value for money.
Siew Y. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location and nice hotel
10
we really like this hotel and the room is extremely perfect and make our requirement for our honeymoon...really enjoy staying there and will back again for the next trip.
Maria J. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2012
A hotel with complete variety of stores

Variety of stores in one big hotel
8.7
We enjoyed our stay. But it would be better if the casino doesn't smell like cigarette.
Shopping Tip: You can just stay at the Venetian because the stores are complete at at least you don't have to experience the heat outside.
Manuel S. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2012
Great hotel and suite but too many people/crowds.

Large, spacious suites; great Venetian Shoppes
8.7
Everything was according to my expectations except for the smell of cigarette smoke in the lobby and the hordes of tourist groups and casino goers crowding the lobby.
Gina O. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2012
Royalty Treatment

Beds and excellent staff service
10
Ambiance really excellent. Wide selection of good food and excellent staff service. We really had an enjoyable stay.
Siraphop S. Couples Thailand, June 5, 2012
Grand and luxury

Luxury hotel
9
We went to Macua for holiday. Departed from Bangkok, took hotel's limousine bus to hotel and casino. We love this hotel, luxury and lovely. We went shopping, sight-seeing and gambling in the casino. Lots of fun!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04