or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13446 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13446)
Sort by:
Hock C. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Wonderful hotel

Casino & shopping
8
The hotel has a per fact location, provided bus services to/ fro airport/hotel, so convinience to us. The room is in good size for us & bed is so comfortable, besides that there have two tv, we can watched any channel as we like.
Tina L. Groups Singapore, September 3, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service..

Clean room, good view
8
I like the spaciousness, and the room is well-insulated (from noises). The speed of service was prompt. I absolutely am impressed. The downer is: no wifi in the room. All the staff were very knowledgeable. Pleasure to speak with them. Ability to speak with them in English had indeed made my life there much easier than I expected.
Warren T. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2012
Luxury hotel with great freebies and food

Room size, restaurants, shopping, entertainment
9.7
very good room service and efficient, no intrusion housekeeping. fantastic suite with great views of the island and surrounding resorts. access to great entertainment in nearby casino strip. the amazing, enthralling house of dancing water, dragons treasure, ice world. free transfer to hongkong international airport, optional breakfast or lunch buffet at the best brazilian bbq in town - fogo samba. fantastic bbq buffet. so if you sleep in, just catch brunch instead of rushing for brekky. free shuttles around cotai. definitely would stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: the best Brazilian BBQ in town - Fogo Samba
Chong S. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2012
Big room for Family of Four

Room is big and clean. Suitable for family of four
7.7
Convenience for travel. Shuttle service to/from ferry terminal and airport. The shopping mall is big enough to spend one day just inside it complex. But the lighting in the room is a bit low. Room is big with two queen size bed. Very suitable for family with young children.
Nicholas T. Families with older children Singapore, September 2, 2012
Gambling hotel

It was grand
6
Comfortable but service not up to standard due to many guests
Maedyana W. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2012
The best hotel i've ever been to

Shopping mall, nice attractions inside the mall (gondola), exquisite hotel room
10
i've been to a lot hotel in many country, but this one is simply the best. they have shopping mall inside the hotel, gondola attractions, really spacious casino, ice world attractions. the best thing about this hotel is the hotel room, i feel like a queen sleeping in the room, nice king size bed, beautiful bathroom. even though i spent dollar for one night, i'd say it's worth every penny of my money. if i come to macau again i will come back again to stay at this hotel.
Boby S. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2012
big hotel and great location

casino is great
8
this hotel near of some attraction like dragon treasure show, water show ect. and this hotel have a big casino
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dragon treasure show
Redza A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Lovely facade but more needs to go into substance

Central positioning with regards to entertainment, casinos and f n b outlets.
6.7
Was told by others that this was the nicest hotel they had stayed in. Not for me. Have stayed in better quality and priced establishments. The hotel whilst pretty lacks substance, character, feel and ambiance. The casino is quite dignified and the staff quite well trained and helpful.
Nightlife Tip: Ideal location for nightlife with a mixture of gambling, entertainment and nightlife all conveniently centred in the one area. Security is also fairly good.
Abdulrahman A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 2, 2012
Excellent location with great rooms

Gaint hotel
8.7
I like this hotel soo much,, the locations it's good and the staff,, good place for shopping ,, they have the biggest casinos in Macau and I think in whole Asia,, good value for the money about their suites and good safety
Liwei L. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 2, 2012
服務一流

房間大, 設備佳
7.7
The service of the check in and check out is excellent, and the space of the room is great. The drawback for this hotel is the destination of shuttle bus is limited to the sightseeing places.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06