My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
11474 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11474)
Sort by:
Teresa W. Groups Malaysia, March 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location & food , shopping very convenience
10
we have a very pleasant stay in venetian hotel with my parents, i will come back next time.
Tan H. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Big lovely rooms and service was fantastic
9.3
Had an enjoyable stay. Hotel was located close to airport and had shuttle service to most part of the island.
Daniel G. Couples Australia, March 21, 2012
big room zero service

very dissappointed
6.3
beside paying for the massive room. That is all you'll be getting. It is very upsetting to say but we were very disappointed. So call one of the best 5 stars hotel but yet there is no quality of services. It is a great place to visit for a day but it is not worth the stay. Save your money and buy something nice for yourself while your there at the shops or have fun gambling but here are way better hotel out there for much better value and services.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great visiting place
Pythoon P. Couples Thailand, March 20, 2012
Great , cool , so cool

decoration is splendid
8.7
very big hotel. nice,clean,big and good view. a lot of shopping shops , restaurant and also bar. i love a burger which i got a voucher.
Yong Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 20, 2012
Nice and big rooms

big casino
7.7
Warm and cooling place, the food are nice and cheap. Feel very comfortable at any thing in the hotel.
Shyam S. Solo travelers India, March 20, 2012
Great location

Rooms market food court & casino
10
I like Venetian hotel .this hotel very good location . Casino very good
Nightlife Tip: I like macau nightlife
Billy J. Families with young children Philippines, March 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

no need to go out of the building, best ambiance for couple travellers or honeymoon with pleasure
7.3
The best hotel that ive'd been through my entire life. I actually proposed my marriage to my girl at the gondola ride. Very friendly and accomodating staff's. They can understand english compared to other cheap crap macau hotels. All that you need for shopping is under one roof. I love venetian hotel and casino. Definitely would come back and stay at this hotel at the future!
Joseph K. Couples Australia, March 20, 2012
unbelievable experience

the room furnishings
10
i have got to say that the venetian macao resort hotel was just about the coolest thing i have ever seen. the complex is gigantic which is cool but a bit too big for comfort. the interior design is amazing. the rooms are ultra luxurious and comfy. the staff were really helpful and nice to us but with the sheer size of the place its hard to feel at home. the entertainment options on site are plentiful and u really dont have to leave there at all for at least a couple of days.
Go J. Families with older children Philippines, March 20, 2012
Great Hotel

Everything is in the hotel already, shopping, food and etc. No need to go out of the hotel.
8.7
enjoyed our stay in the hotel. the shopping mall, the food court is superb. just an our of ferry ride from hongkong with free shuttle to the hotel. a good package.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: From the China Ferry Terminal, just ride the ferry to Macau ( 1 hour ride ), then there is a free shuttle to the hotel. Same with going back to HongKong. Transportation is hassle free.
You M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2012
Gorgeous facility

shopping mall, gondolas, casino, restaurant, world heritage
7.7
Everything was perfect,... the room, the interior, architecture,... they meet the world standard on the surface. Sightseeing to Macau's world heritage (30) was very convenient too. Just a simple taxi ride across the bridge takes you to the downtown area (old city).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 30 World heritage of Macao (Macau)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06