Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12588 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12588)
Sort by:
Bryan P. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2012
Romantic and Picturesque hotel

Luxurious rooms, Gondola, Grand Canal Shoppes
10
Luxury at its best. Friendly and accommodating staffs.
Liezl B. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2012
Beautiful hotel to stay at Macau

cozy rooms
9.3
Venetian Resort Hotel in Macao is a highly recommended place to stay..very nice staff, high end amenities and a very lovely room. Even though, its very noisy at the Casino and Malls inside the hotel but, when u come to your room its very quite and cozy.. u feel very comfortable and at home. I really want to go back to Venetian hotel in one of my future travel in Macau.:)
Nightlife Tip: You dont need to go out of Venetian Hotel to have nightlife, there are bars,restaurants and coffe shops inside the hotel. the bars and food at the restaurant were great! :)
Mei F. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2012
Great location with big room

a lot of free shuttle buses
9
the hotel room is big and the hotel has provided a lot of free shuttle buses to various locations. we took free shuttle bus to the city of dreams to watch the show, the house of dancing water. the hotel has various types of shops such as shoes shop, cloths shop, restaurants, food court, souvenir shops and bakery shops (i.e. choi heong yuen bakery).
Darsono T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2012
Good Hotel

large room
7.3
We are staying with 2 children and the reception provide us with 2 queen beds. Its big enough for 4 of us in the room. Since we are bringing children and stay in North tower, we must walk app.20 minutes to arrive at the lobby of the hotel, since children cannot pass the casino. you can walk to City Of Dream which is located across from the hotel which has few new attraction.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: location of hotel is in Taipa and if you like to go to the city there are no free shuttle. you need to ride taxi for 60MPO/HK60, quite cheap. make sure you bring umbrella due to rain/sun
Nouf A. Groups Kuwait, July 7, 2012
perfect

mall in the hotel
8.7
has mall in the hotel - spa is perfect - shows is near by hotels
Hotel Feature Tip: use hotel bus for transportation
Dede K. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2012
fabulous...speechless

a lot of entertainment, good location
9
fabulous hotel, large n very large room, beautiful hotel....locate at macau...large casino, large shopping center, good staff
Hotel Feature Tip: complete 1 stop entertainment place
Shi H. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2012
Nice Hotel

Great Shopping
6.7
The room was very spacious and good location for shopping.
Colleen M. Couples Canada, July 6, 2012
A great place to lose your money!

Beautiful room, great restaurants.
9
this place is huge! almost too big. the room we stayed in was a real treat.! we ate several times at the deco restaurant which was great - good serving staff and the food tasted good too. we also went to mcsorley's for a meal which was good too. shopping is all high end designer stores which i couldn't afford to shop in. transportation to and from the airport was well organized. the only problem we had was when we arrived at the hotel, the signage was not great and it was hard to find exactly where we were suppose to go to check in. it was quite a distance from where they let us off. went to the spa for a 90 minute massage - a little pricey but worth it! there's a travel agency to help with tours and travel.
Travel tip: You can take the shuttle to the Macau pier to catch a turbo boat which takes you directly to the Int'l. airport in Hong Kong.
Yoke Y. Families with older children Singapore, July 6, 2012
Wonderful hotel with with clean & nice ambience.

Big rooms!
9
We were in a group. My parents & my aunties are over 70 years old, they love to stay in this hotel. We will still choose this hotel again for our next visit to Macau.
Shopping Tip: Shopping is fabulous in this hotel because they operate till late midnight. I am surprised that even the branded boutiques like LV, Gucci, Prada etc all open till midnight in the weekends. Bravo !! I love shopping there.
Analyn S. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2012
Heaven on Earth

everything!
10
Everything was perfect, we would not change anything about it. the only sad thing is having to leave when we're enjoying our membership upgrade so much. the foods were superb too! we will definitely come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08