or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12108 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12108)
Sort by:
Phuong H. Families with young children Australia, March 15, 2014
Very nice, large bathroom. Facilities a bit old

Very comfy, large bathroom
9.3
We stayed on my husband's birthday. Got free upgrade and a birthday cake from the hotel. Before we stayed we've heard a few negative comments but the hotel is better than my expectation. Room was large and bathroom is extremely large. Facilities are a bit old and there is no free wifi, which is a bit of a pain for foreign travellers. Close to shops and restaurants. Would recommend to friends
Ahmad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 15, 2014
Good big hotel

Design , shopping , location
7.3
Nice Well designed hotel But very big and spacious The hotel bar food is bad Concierge and reception service is bad and they are charging money for ticket collection
Evie N. Groups Singapore, March 14, 2014
Worth the price! Magnificent and beautiful

Interior design, atmosphere and casino
9
The Venetian is more expensive than other hotel but totally worth the price. I will definitely recommend to my friends! However there are some down side, 1. The shortcut from one wing to another is through casino. We had a friend who is under 21 thus we have to walk one big round every time we want to get out of the hotel. 2. The food at the food court sucks. Dont ever try any dish from that food place. 3. It is located at Taipa which is further away from all the major attractions at Macau City. However, the resort provides shuttle bus to a few places.
Oliver D. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 13, 2014
this place is Huge!

Shopping, Design, Atmosphere
7.7
This place was Huge, the crowds were huge during the day. However the room was very large. The room was nice however the finer touches were lacking, an example of this was the shower head, it was awful and looked like it was broken but no parts were missing. the hotel was very smoky almost everywhere, less so in the shopping areas but rooms and casino are smoky. We got a non smoking room and found cigarette ash on the table. would stay here again however because this was by far the best hotel for shopping.
Yiting Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 13, 2014
Huge Hotel

Location, Comfort, Casino
8.7
there was a queue for checking in and out despite arriving on a weekday. shopping is abundance within the hotel premises. great room, good comfort. bigger bottles of water could be provided perhaps ? the concierge and baggage services are excellent.
Theresa H. Families with young children Singapore, March 12, 2014
God of Gamble Hotel

Big room, friendly staff and big mall
8.3
Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. We got early check in when the staff saw us with young kid. We really enjoy our stay in this hotel.
Jessica T. Families with older children Indonesia, March 11, 2014
Spacious, comfortable and nice bathroom

Very nice bathroom, very spacious room, nice breakfast
8.7
The room was very big that it could hold for about 6 peoples. The bathroom was very big and very comfortable. Though during our stay, my mother encountered uninvited staff came to the room without even knocking while she was sleeping. It was quite scary and I recommend you to lock the room with the chain.
Saurabh A. Couples India, March 11, 2014
Super Luxurious

Casino ,shopping center and activities
8.7
This was second stay at Venetian Macau and service and quality is still the same . I always have fun here .looking forward to visit again
Low K. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2014
Awesome room, big toilet, comfotable beds

comfort, spacious, luxurious
9
beds & pillows were comfortable, theres 2 TV, one in the living room area & 1 infront of the bed. I love the toilet which is extremely big. The shower is awesome as well.
Satoshi E. Couples Japan, March 10, 2014
Luxury stay

Casino, Shopping, and Entertainment
8.7
The hotel has a big casino and shopping centre. Very big hotel and it takes around 10 min to get into your room from the reception and also the room to casino. A lot of choices for restaurants and they have food court as well. Room is very spacious and comfortable, but they do not provide free internet, which is the only disappointing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02