Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12613 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12613)
Sort by:
Sherrylyn M. Couples Philippines, July 3, 2012
Huge Hotel and excellent rooms

Huge rooms with complete amenities
8.7
hotel lobby was grand as expected. check in was fast despite the number of guests in line. if you are a visual person, venetian macao is the hotel for you for it offers beautiful arts around it. bathroom was also big and very neat. the hotel also offers a good view of the galaxy hotel and a very good location that is just in front of the city of dreams if you want other activities. it also offers transportation to almost all the places in macao and you need not spend a single cent in roaming around the city.
Jenny T. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Big room

Nice,
9.7
Good for shopping, lot of international brand shop. And there's a very big foot court.
Leung K. Groups China, July 2, 2012
big room with large bed

The room is really big enough for family
7
the most disappoint area is the swimming pools. although there are 4 pools but each of pool is very small and mainly for child to play. Not very suitable for adults.
Mei Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
nice services & hotel

We like the room, very large and comfortable.
8.3
as per our request for my son's birthday celebration, hotel guest servise give us surprice which is a "birthday cake". specially arrange the room services present the cake and we are very happy. somebody say venetian already old n dirty, my experience only occured at shopping center and food plaza only. within the hotel area which is still nice, clean and new.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can request by direct e-mail to hotel
Rolando E. Families with older children Philippines, July 2, 2012
beautiful hotel!

huge rooms, great casino, awesome shopping
8.7
for a first timer in Macau, staying at the Venetian is a must. very happy with the room. my family really enjoyed taking photos by the canals. although the hotel is a bit far from macau's historical sites, the venetian shuttles are very convenient.
Au C. Groups Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
nice hotel & service

big room, good service
9.7
I go with my friend to celebrate his b-day. It is nice that the hotel helped to arange a birthday cake for us. Nice cake, good taste. My friend and I enjoyed the service and the environment. The room is REALLY big. It is very comfortable!
Nataline L. Groups Singapore, July 2, 2012
Great hotel with excellent service

Huge and comfortable rooms
8
The room was huge and grand. Bathroom is big with a bathtub, shower area, and a vanity table which allow ladies to do their makeup comfortably in the bathroom. Room came with 2 queen sized beds and a sitting area. Importantly it was clean. Hotel had lots of shops and shuttle buses to different areas in Macau which makes it very accessible to get around. I will definitely stay there again in future.
Tsz P. Groups China, July 2, 2012
nice environment

huge room
7.7
This hotel is one of the best I've stayed at :) it is definitely huge and the room we stayed at was spacious with a king bed with searly mattress !! very comfortable,service was a little slow when I called them for repair as the fuse jumped off at the bathroom for some reason....The swimming pool was simple but big ,they had 4. Check in was slow but out was pretty smooth and we had an amazing view of the Cotai Strip
Bramantyo A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 2, 2012
Great hotel

The cannals
10
Hotel has a very large room, even too big for 2 people. To reach the hotel provided a shuttle bus from the airport and ferry terminal so it is easier for visitors. Entering the main lobby, the atmosphere of Venice will be felt. Hotel ceiling plastered with replicas of the paintings are very beautiful. Service at the front desk is also very satisfying, fast and friendly. Many attractions can be seen in the hotel, like some of the canal and its gondola, shops, food court and of course the casino. Around the hotel are also many other hotels have attractions that are no less interesting. For visitors who bring children under 17 years may be a little bit hard to get to the room, because it should not be through the casino area is located between the main lobby and escalator up to the room. Do not hesitate to ask the hotel clerk, because the directions to be followed less informative.
Nicole H. Couples Australia, July 2, 2012
Amazing room, perfect view, so much to do!

Rooms are lavish, customer service excellent, food is great!
9.3
Big bed, comfortable room, beautiful views of the area. Lavish pool- fully equipped with faciliies that anyone desires!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: So much to do in the Venetian - so its a great location. There's always shows happening there and good food and a beautifully decorated casino.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06