Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15196 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (15196)
Sort by:
Hock T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2012
The Great Venetian hotel in Macau

The hotel have everything under the roof. Right from dining, shopping, entertainment and casino.
8
one of the best hotel in Macau. Have everything in the hotel. hardly ever left the hotel for other things except sightseing.
Report this review
Gerard B. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service was poor

Best features would be the size of the food court and the room was spacious.
6.7
Room was very well decorated and comparative to the Las Vegas look. Good is plenty when you find your way around. Nothing else compares to the positive experience of Las Vegas or a 4 or 5 star hotel. Traveling with an older person and a young child and baggages without help at the door is not a selling point. I understand the number of people coming and going in that place however it does it help with my experience there on arrival. Self checking of our bags, no signs to the checkin then we found it & registration is on the far end of L1 opposite end of entrance. After checkin in even with moms poor leg our room was at the north tower & last suit at the end. Time for dinner & no signs or security would point us to the right place. Ended up walking the strip for food. People in the hotel was not helpful nor were the sign posted. Staff on the phone spoke very little English. Concierge was not even able to recommend a nice restaurant for our Christmas Eve and day meal. I will not be going back to macau let alone Venetian.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not jump into an taxi that is not meter else they will charge you more then the true fair.
Report this review
Suhartono S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Great hotel with execellent hospitality

Comfort room
8
We especially my two young children very enjoy the hotel outdoor facilities. Thks.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the foodcourt and you can find all with receivable price.
Report this review
Karen M. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2012
Perfect Hotel and Very Accommodating Personnels

Best Room and Food
10
Its the best Hotel in Macau with a very spacious room and big bed. Also the food is delicious... Also, the hotel is located inside the mall where you dont have to travel to shop, dine and enjoy because its all in one package in the Venetian Hotel!!! Its worth the price!!!
Report this review
Michelle K. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service is excellent !

Great Room ! really love the interior desgin of Bella Suite !!
9
Its was to my surprised that Balla suite i have booked was such comfortable for family of four !! we really enjoyed and greatly satisfied with the services provided for the three nights four days stay @ The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel. The only and little problem we faced was my son is underage to pass-thru the casino thus we were required to tour round longer distance before able to get back to room. Nevertheless, we were in-love with interior design, especially the painting on the wall and ceiling! This is really grand and impressive to everyone! Love it ! Great Hotel!
Report this review
Liaw C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Perfect holiday hotel

Luxury hotel with reasonable price
9
Report this review
Yunita C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
It was okay. Not great but not bad either

Shopping, big rooms, clean
5.7
It was out of my expectation. I have high expectation. The foods in the food court is terrible. Not impressed with the shopping mall either, cannot becompared to venetian vegas for sure. I'm not gonna coming back to this hotel for sure
Report this review
Yunita C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
it was okay

spacious rooms, big hotel, shopping areas
6
it was good stay :) this is a kids friendly hotel cos they have spacious room n it is connecting :)
Report this review
Richmond L. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2012
Great for a big family, all in one hotel

Shopping, casino and food
8
We. Booked 2 rooms with our whole family during christmas day. We really enjoy spend our Christmas in this hotel with the whole family the room are huge the staff are really accommodative. Overall we really have a great night
Report this review
Sophia C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Great and we enjoy the stay very much.

Clean, beautiful, nice staff
8
It was wonderful and all of us enjoy the trip. We will come back again with a bigger group very soon.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06