or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside Cabana The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12826 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12826)
Sort by:
Chantra V. Business travelers Thailand, July 14, 2012
Very big and large hotel

Very big room , have 2 sections area and luxuary decoration
9.7
The overall for this hotel is very good, huge areas. Inside a bedroom is also very big for a standard size and have 2 separated araes between bed and relax area. Bathroom is excellent, very large, got a hair dryer and Amenities Set
Sugunya V. Groups Thailand, July 14, 2012
Best in class

Superb in everything
9.7
Venetian Macao is almost called as "Perfect". The atmosphere, accommodation, service and location is incredible good.
Nightlife Tip: You can spend your time there all day all night.
Wiwi L. Groups Indonesia, July 13, 2012
Great hotel looked

best room ever
10
I really sattisfied with this hotel. the room was really big and have a good quality to stay. i got the view from my room which is on level 32 and from the glass in my room i can see the hotel n casino of GALAXY. It was really great view especially in the night. make sure to take bit picture from the view. I really love to stay in this hotel, even though the price is expensive but it is worth it to stay. really convinience to find food in all day and we also can use the free bus to transfer to other hotel that close especially galaxy and also city area.
Christopher B. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2012
Beautiful hotel... an attraction in itself.

Friendly and efficient staff, attention to detail
8.7
The Cotai View Royal Suite was such a beautiful room we didn't wan to to leave the hotel because we wanted to enjoy it. One night stay was not enough. The room is well furnished with all the amenities you need. We mentioned that this was our honeymoon (via agoda) and the guest relation staff went out of their way to make love birds out of towels for us, gave us a heart chocolate box filled with delicious chocolates and a personalised card from the guest relations manager. All this was such a nice touch and quite a thoughtful one. The hotel is so big, one would need to spend a day just to enjoy what it has to offer. It has a free shuttle to the ferry terminals and airport and the staff are so friendly. The hotel is also just across the road from 'The City of Dreams' and Sands resort. This was handy for us because we went to watch the show "The house of dancing water" which is definitely a must see and didn't need to worry about transpo on the way there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you are in macau, do not leave without watching "the house of dancing water".
Mark R. Families with young children Philippines, July 13, 2012
Magnificent Hotel, Great Stay

Huge Rooms
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Venetian. The property is so massive that a day is not enough to enjoy its facilities. The room is huge with an awesome bathroom. The property is a tourist attraction on its own with the downside that it could get crowded on the common areas.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take advantage of the free shuttle buses and don't forget to try the pool.
Cynthia H. Couples Indonesia, July 13, 2012
Spacious, but getting old

huge room and great shopping area
7.3
this is my second stay in Venetian, the hotel is getting obviously older than my last visit. the room is huge and spacious, very comfortable in general. i hate the fact that someone was smoking on my non-smoking floor and the smell was annoying.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you want convenience, Venetian is the place to go, you have everything in one hotel (shopping, food, casino, sight-seeing, etc)
Amit A. Couples India, July 13, 2012
Awesome rooms

The hotel space was extravagant
8.7
We had booked the package which included one way Cotai-jet tickets back to HK, free breakast and 500 MOP rewards. Overall satisfied with the hotel and the rooms. Truly Las-Vegas style, however the other hotels in the place need to go miles before they reach Las Vegas style. We will be looking forward to coming back here and staying along with family.
Nurdiana N. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2012
wonderful and excellent!

The shopping and the suites!
9.7
superb and marvelous! i felt like i'm a princess in a vanice castle room! the bed are super great!!!!!! i have a gorgeous night sleep after a long day shopping. swimming pool are good but my most favorite pool is the hot bath with jacuzzi shooting water. its the best! bad point: no wifi.
Shopping Tip: Just a short hop to Zhuhai China. Very2 good place to bargain while shopping!
Paul C. Couples Australia, July 13, 2012
large room

rooms are large
5.7
We enjoyed our stay. rates are high compare to other hotels in the area. Service was average
Chin L. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2012
Excellent and lovely hotel

Nice and must try it
9.3
Excellent hotel ever i stay in macau. I love this hotel so much and really enjoy in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04