or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13759 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13759)
Sort by:
Connor M. Groups United States of America, September 30, 2012
Amazing (and enormous) hotel

Huge rooms! Incredibly clean. Very comfortable beds.
9
We had a great stay. The hotel room was amazing and the beds couldn't have been more comfortable. Very clean. Our only issue was that they could have included a little more for the price. No breakfast and a small bottle of water wasn't what I would've expected for such a nice hotel. But we had a great stay otherwise.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't lose too much money in the casino! They have high minimums at each table.
Pakinee P. Groups Thailand, September 30, 2012
Beautiful place, big room, great for casino.

nice place
8
beautiful place big room great for casino but not for those who don't play.
Michael L. Couples Netherlands, September 30, 2012
Very luxurious hotel with very good facilities

Lots of things to do and to see
8
Service was excellent and very friendly personnel,room was very clean too.
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Very nice & luxurious hotel

Spacious and Comfortable
9.7
Eventhough the price is expensive, but it worth for money. Very friendly and professional staffs. Spacious, luxury and very comfortable room. Felt like not to go out of the room for the whole day. The hotel has very nice decorations and scenery in it. It make us feel the night never end. Easy access for shopping spree and other entertainment.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you read properly the map provided, in order for you not have difficulty finding your way. But you always can ask the friendly staffs.
Kym C. Couples Australia, September 30, 2012
Wonderful hotel and lovely staff.

We liked everything about it.
10
Loved everything about it. Totally enjoyed our stay.
Chieu Y. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2012
Great location and gorgeous room

Everything you need at your door step
8.3
venetian is on cotai strip which is quite well developed now. hotel has very generous and well kept rooms. good selection of shops and restaurants within the complex. location is good for visiting quaint taipa which is walking distance just across the road. efficient taxi service for going to town centre and many shuttle buses to take you to other sands properties in macau.
Shopping Tip: Popular Macau snacks are available from shops within Venetian. So if you forgot to buy them in town you can get them last minute before heading to airport.
Suwijak T. Business travelers Thailand, September 30, 2012
Lovely Hotel with Big Room

Big Room
7.7
I love this hotel the most with the very big room more than other in the same price, the shopping mall with duty free around their also.
Barli K. Business travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2012
Good location but unmaintained room

Nice location
5.7
Nice location, many shops, there is food court, but also there is nice restaurant as well, must try portofino
Shopping Tip: Look around you'll find mqny shops in second floor
Tey S. Groups Malaysia, September 29, 2012
Great Hotel

A big shopping centre & good envirolment
8.3
Hotel is good but need to by pass the casino only reach to the suite.
Sally C. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 29, 2012
Truly one stop hotel

Conveniently located, decor of room, comfortable stay
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel - it's conveniently located in the shopping mall and casino. Room was grand and classical looking, large and spacious. The hotel staff were very friendly and nice. Only downfall was there's no free wifi in the room. I therefore requested for wifi connection (160 patacalas for a 24 hr. period), however the connection was very poor. I was never able to connect properly. IT never resolved the issue either. When I checked out, the staff kindly refunded my money. I would definitely be returning to the Venetian for my next trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make use of the casinos free shuttle bus services, can save heaps on taxi fares.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01