or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside Cabana The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13169 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13169)
Sort by:
Lay P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 6, 2012
Awesome Hotel

Big n comfortable rooms with good features
8.3
rooms are spacious, nice decoration, comfortable bed but the pillow is too soft for me, efficient service (check in and check out).however, the place is huge so expect a lot of walking to get from one point to another.overall, i was satisfied with my stay entirely and will return here again for sure
Eena T. Families with young children Singapore, August 6, 2012
Really spacious and lovely room

Roomy space for the kids to run around! All you need can be found in the mall below the hotel
9
Lovely room, pretty and spacious. Excellent service. They allow us to do an early check in seeing that we are traveling with young kids. And they even provide a complimentary birthday cake and stuff toy for my kid's birthday! Only downside is there were lots of ppl in the mall. Making it seems to lack the exclusivity for the hotel guests.
Yeoh K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 5, 2012
Fantastic hotel in great location

Convince and Comfortable at the casino
8
in my stay, i had received good service from the staff. the hotel there is huge and it is one of the most fascinating hotel building i had ever lived in. beside of getting lost in the hotel, the suite is a pleasure to live in. the room has everything you had ever dream off. it has complete beverages, full of channels and it is really spacious. my son even played mini soccer in the room. it is a pleasure to stay in the venetian macou resort hotel.
Shopping Tip: The place is great for mini shopping and it also just takes around 10 mins ( by walking) to get to another shopping complex nearby.
Deepak S. Families with young children India, August 5, 2012
Awesome Interiors, Great Location !!!

Interiors, Location, Shopping mall, ice world, proximity to city of dreams and food options !!!
7
We, a family of 4 with 2 kids 9yr and 15yr enjoyed our stay at Venetian Macao very much.It was a total family outing with kids and adults having a ball of a time. The hotel has plenty to offer for all and we strongly recommend it for families.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the most important attraction that is a must visit for all is to visit the city of dreams "house of dancing water" please make advance booking as it is "sold out" on weekends and holidays.
Supornchai T. Groups Thailand, August 5, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Beautiful and so cool hotel
9.7
Very nice place, facility and staffs. This place is one stop service including restaurant, shopping, and casino
Maria J. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 5, 2012
I recommend to everyone

Great Location, family friendly, shuttles available, very helpful staff
10
I had a pleasant stay at the Venetian hotel. I was so happy that they have given me a free room upgrade. I so love the Bella Suite. I could have stayed there the whole time all of the staff are very accommodating. They are very helpful and always a ready smile to everyone. I am also well cuffed that there are free shuttles going to places.
Chin F. Families with older children Malaysia, August 5, 2012
big room,comfortable,great design but view no good

grand feature and design,biggest casino in macau
7.7
It's a wonderful & comfortable stay. I were only disappointed by the view from my room and also the lousy buffet from hotel. Even the food from the food court is nicer. Others all satisfied and no complaint.
Restaurant Tip: sightseeing
Tharin P. Groups Thailand, August 5, 2012
Very Exotic and luxurious hotel

Everything
10
this hotel is an ideal place to spend a holiday. you could indulge yourself either in shopping, dining or gambling. there are various shops inside the hotel and also vast choice of restaurants. the service are also top-notch.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want a change of mood, try the gondola ride. The ride is quite short but totally worth it.
Sze M. Groups Hong Kong, August 5, 2012
big room

good location
10
The room is big and the location is good, highly recommended
Gayoung N. Couples South Korea, August 3, 2012
want to come again.

beautiful, clean , kindly
10
I want to come again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06