Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15225 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (15225)
Sort by:
Michelle K. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service is excellent !

Great Room ! really love the interior desgin of Bella Suite !!
9
Its was to my surprised that Balla suite i have booked was such comfortable for family of four !! we really enjoyed and greatly satisfied with the services provided for the three nights four days stay @ The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel. The only and little problem we faced was my son is underage to pass-thru the casino thus we were required to tour round longer distance before able to get back to room. Nevertheless, we were in-love with interior design, especially the painting on the wall and ceiling! This is really grand and impressive to everyone! Love it ! Great Hotel!
Report this review
Liaw C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Perfect holiday hotel

Luxury hotel with reasonable price
9
Report this review
Yunita C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
It was okay. Not great but not bad either

Shopping, big rooms, clean
5.7
It was out of my expectation. I have high expectation. The foods in the food court is terrible. Not impressed with the shopping mall either, cannot becompared to venetian vegas for sure. I'm not gonna coming back to this hotel for sure
Report this review
Yunita C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
it was okay

spacious rooms, big hotel, shopping areas
6
it was good stay :) this is a kids friendly hotel cos they have spacious room n it is connecting :)
Report this review
Richmond L. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2012
Great for a big family, all in one hotel

Shopping, casino and food
8
We. Booked 2 rooms with our whole family during christmas day. We really enjoy spend our Christmas in this hotel with the whole family the room are huge the staff are really accommodative. Overall we really have a great night
Report this review
Sophia C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Great and we enjoy the stay very much.

Clean, beautiful, nice staff
8
It was wonderful and all of us enjoy the trip. We will come back again with a bigger group very soon.
Report this review
Michael E. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2012
Will Stay Again

Comfort of the rooms, nice size of the rooms, large casino
8.3
Really enjoyed our stay. I'm a westerner and there is a little cultural thing with the food and the language. But the hotel tries to help as much as possible. Will stay again.
Report this review
Thi T. Couples Vietnam, December 26, 2012
nice hotel

many shopmall
6.3
I booked for bella room 2 beds but when i arrived a hotel reception said i need to pay more money for bella room.
Shopping Tip: many shopping mall in a hotel
Report this review
Mui C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
i really liked it wow the room was so big and time

Ideal for friends seeing a show nearby. Very well-equipped with everything you need. Warm, secure, clean, comfortable. Nice to have ensuite too.
10
Enjoyed staying here. Parking is horrendously overpriced so just use the metered parking directly outside instead. Internet is very fast but you need to log-in every time your device goes into sleep mode, annoyingly. There wasn't a blind or cover on the electronic window so it was Brit in our room all night due the to the city lighting outside our room.
Report this review
Kit K. Couples Macau, December 26, 2012
Lovely hotel overall

You will love it if you are crazy shopper
9
Very convienent for shopping and found great restaurants around the hotel. One negative fact is that it was way to crowed, people are everywhere and it's very hard to get some fresh air.
Restaurant Tip: Never go to the restaurants within the hotel, they are over rated! Walk across the street and you will find heaven of food.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01