or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14523 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (14523)
Sort by:
Anastasia U. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 13, 2012
fantastic hotel with full of facilities

very nice bed and so many stores in the entire building
9.7
fabulous holiday at Venetian Macao.the room has large spacious and very nice bathroom.Very clean and good service.
Nightlife Tip: Go around Macao city with free shuttle bus that always connects with other hotel like Galaxy hotel and City of Dreams
Marat P. Couples Ukraine, November 13, 2012
the best hotel

your suites the best
9
Everything was great but your hotel does not have such a pleasant smell like in Venetian in Las-Vegas
Harto P. Families with young children Indonesia, November 13, 2012
lovely place, big room and very classic

very big room and very clean
8.3
nice hotel, connected with shopping mall and food court. very recommended. easy to go around from this hotel, they provide free shuttle bus to ferry terminal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the ruin of the old church is not so far from there by taxi
Paul O. Couples Australia, November 13, 2012
Time and Time again - Never misses

Rooms.
10
I love the Venetian. The rooms are great size and beds so comfortable. Have stayed at the MGM, Hyatt, Crown etc and all are great hotels, and none I believe disappoint. Choose the Venetian this time since were watching a show there. I loved the restaurant North, great food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The local buses are easy and cheap to catch. Why not take them on your site seeing trip rather than taxi or tour, and they give you a great view into some of the local lives.
Chan T. Groups Hong Kong, November 13, 2012
Very nice and spacious room!

The room is really large and comfortable, with a cosy sofa and bed. Service is good.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Venetian Hotel a lot! It's a memorable stay for my family.
Goh K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Macau hotel

Beautiful environment
8.3
This resort is very big, beautiful and amazing too .This resort is a suitable place for family stay .Given an excellent service by the staffs and the meals provided is very tasty and delicious.
Li L. Families with young children Singapore, November 12, 2012
Room is nicely decorate and view is awesome.

Food and shopping
9.3
Had a wonderful stay at Venetian. They provide free transport to border and ferry terminal so it's so easy to go over to ZhuHai or Hong Kong. I will definitely choose Venetian again for my next trip.
Maria L. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2012
Lovely hotel with luxurious rooms and facilities

I liked everything about the Venetian -- very spacious rooms with a lovely room motif, very spacious toilet and bath, wide variety of shops within the hotel, nice pools (1 even heated for more comfy swimming).
9.7
My husband and I really loved our stay in the Venetian. We loved the restaurants and shops in the hotel. We loved the room -- its facilities and motif. The bathroom is very spacious and very functional, although I would suggest they install a bidet in the toilet for added convenience. The hotel had a very big casino with a wide variety of games to choose from. I would suggest though that they try to contain the cigarette smoke. We also absolutely loved the spa (Malo Spa) -- we had a very relaxing treatment, and the therapists did an excellent job. Overall, we were very satisfied with the Venetian. They had very friendly staff always willing to assist us in our every need.
Abdulazizi A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 12, 2012
One of the biggest hotels n the worl

great location and services
7.3
I like the hotel services from the time of arrivals till departure. the Casino is big and crowded but the minimum rate for the BJ is a little bit high compared with Vegas.
Yalan H. Families with young children Taiwan, November 12, 2012
Nice hotel with big room

Convenient for shopping
7.3
Great for family and room service was good but no free wifi is downside
Restaurant Tip: The bamboo buffet was not good but the Andrew egg tart store was a good place can watch the people and enjoy the view there .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package


AS-AGWEB-3A08