Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14458 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (14458)
Sort by:
Nutthaniran B. Couples Thailand, November 9, 2012
Casino luxurious hotel

Casino, luxury, shopping
9.3
Luxury hotel with well design was comfortable and casino
Aditya N. Couples India, November 8, 2012
words are less to describe this

great great & great
9.7
was my best stay in macau yet , rooms are huge and food is good , everything i need is just there . great
Yin K. Groups Singapore, November 8, 2012
Grand Hotel with spacious room

Clean and big room with good view
7
Stay was pleasant as room is clean and spacious. Toilet is also huge with nice make-up table. Good shopping and F&B outlets to choose from. The Portugese Restaurant that we had dinner in serves good Portuguese food and service staff was helpful. There should be more directional signs / customer service staff at the shopping levels to guide the guests around since place is big and can get lost easily. Free shuttle bus service that was provided from Ferry Terminal to hotel and from hotel to various drop-off points was very helpful.
Timothy M. Couples Australia, November 8, 2012
great rooms

huge rooms inside world class casino
10
The Venetian is a magnificent hotel with fantastic rooms to match. With all the shops and the casino, it is very difficult to believe you are in a hotel. Complete will operating gondolas and singing gondaliers you would believe you were actually in Venice. Had a wonderful time staying here and would highly recommend it to all.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ride the gondola and it's cheap to do so
Wei-Chen C. Groups Taiwan, November 8, 2012
Fantastic n large room enough for party

Shopping, great view
9.7
lots of shops and restaurants just inside venetian hotel. bar n casino are located on the 1st floor. no need to go out!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Very big room
Chee C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2012
The grand decoration

Good service
10
I'm happy with d stay.... I have a question,I used Agoda many times,why I am not given points or rewards?????
Pasinee R. Solo travelers Thailand, November 7, 2012
Beautyful room, nice service

Good
8
This hotel is very nice. Great design and great service. But for the casino i saw the sign non-smoking area but in fact have people smoke anywhere. Should improve this. Anyway everythink is ok .
Hwee L. Groups Singapore, November 7, 2012
Nice hotel with good service

Convenience. The many eateries provides variety on food.
8.7
We had a lovely suite which is well stocked and well maintained. Check-in & check-out are fast. The many shopping outlets and eateries provides variety and we are spoilt for choice. We especially like the transport provided to and from the ferry terminals as they provide the needed convenience and make our stay in Macau even more pleasant.
Wong S. Groups Malaysia, November 7, 2012
Wonderfull hotel with great location

A room for Princess
9.7
princess must stay in the castle. room big, nice decoration, soft bed, clean and no smell. suitable for everybody to stay for, treat yourself, your love one even the price is not cheap but is worth of money when you line on the bed. great location and easy access to city of dreams, sands, galaxy etc.
Mimi M. Families with young children Indonesia, November 7, 2012
Nice hotel with good facilities

Great facilities for kids & adults
8
We enjoyed our stay at Venetian, nice & spacious rooms,comfy bed, good selection of restaurants and good facilities for kids.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package


AS-AGWEB-3B04